Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel Exterior Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Breakfast Room Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrance Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception und Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrance Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 73 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Helmut P. Couples Germany, August 1, 2015
Not again

Convenience , 24/7 open , good bathroom
6
No fridge, food reheated, linen rinsed in soft rinse and made oure bodies itchy. Internet is difficult to maintain and cut off on day of leave . Lift in building too smal
Report this review
Sergelen T. Couples Mongolia, July 17, 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Report this review
Alasdair U. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7.7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Report this review
Yingxin L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7.7
Report this review
Lyudmila I. Solo travelers Russia, June 30, 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Report this review
Rohan G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 9, 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Report this review
Hamad A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 4, 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2.7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Report this review
Jaeho B. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8.3
Report this review
Samantha H. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8.3
Report this review
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3.3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel ExteriorBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Breakfast RoomBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - EntranceBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ReceptionBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception und LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - EntranceBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04