Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel Exterior Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Breakfast Room Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrance Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception und Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrance Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Hamad A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 4, 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2.7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8.3
Samantha H. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8.3
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3.3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Michael A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Good

Good
9.7
Frank N. Solo travelers Norway, May 3, 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8.7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6.3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Solo travelers Norway, February 16, 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, comfortable and great value.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.
Kimmo L. Solo travelers Finland, November 4, 2013
Weekend vacation

Great food in Hote's Restaurant, peacfull room good breakfast.
8.3
Good. No problems.Graet food in the hotel's restaurant. Berlin is a beautiful and friendly city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel ExteriorBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - The Knese RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Breakfast RoomBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - EntranceBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ReceptionBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception und LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - EntranceBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05