or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berne Opera Hotel

37 Rue De Berne, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Moulin Rouge Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Executive Lounge Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception
Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Decoration Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Entrance Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Patio Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Decoration Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Berne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Skye C. Families with older children Australia, September 5, 2014
Highly Recommend Staying Here

Location - almost directly across the road from the metro - under 2 min walk. Katrima the conceirge on the front desk. Ridiculously comfortable beds.
10
This place was perfect for our needs. We have been traveling across Europe for 2 out of four weeks and this was my favorite hotel so far. It can be challenging in non English speaking countries and Katrima went out of her way to provide us with careful directions and look for information we were seeking regarding Paris without even asking. She was wonderful and a credit to this hotel. Rooms were very clean, wifi in room, but only for web serving fbook, utube etc. No skype functionality unfortunately but this is the only thing I could fault this hotel on. Location is perfect, right across the road from the metro and the Moulin Rouge is about 5 mins walk away, as is the hop on hop off bus stop. First timers in Paris and staying in this hotel made it incredibly easy and convenient. Breakfast was lovely also, we have definitely become accustomed to French cuisine now.
Margaret S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Short Stay

Location wasn't too bad, staff were friendly enough but that's all I really have.
4.3
I'm glad it was a short stay! The beds were terrible, so very uncomfortable and for a couple who were on their honeymoon 2 single beds were not welcoming. We were told the hotel didn't provide airport transfers, but when we arrived there was a sign and price regarding airport transfers. It wasn't in a terrible location but we passed many other hotels that were better positioned. The staff were generally friendly. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to friends nor would I stay here if I went back to Paris.
Yu W. Couples Canada, July 14, 2014
This hotel in a quite area

This hotel near metro , just 1 mins from the hotel . All Front desk receptionist can speak well English .Some restaurant around the hotel and the price is cheaper than other location .
5.7
The room is a lot smaller than the picture show on the web. Towel has stain on it. Washroom is small and smelly .
Tamara S. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
No fuss, very clean and well kept hotel.

Decent location, next to the metro station. Beautifully furnished foyer. Safe, clean area.
8
Very good stay, we had a wonderful time in Paris. Easy to get to all of the main tourist spots by metro train, taxi or a 2km walk.
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Basically clean and new, very very small rooms

good location, close to Rome station, new renovation
5.7
good location as close to ROME station, very small lift, very small room, no facility, some staffs are nice, but some are rude, especially those in hotel cafe is rude....
Hazim H. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 22, 2014
it was butifull

lovely staff, lovely staff , lovely staff
9.3
it was comfortable i really enjoy staying
Jenevy C. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel near metro. But not near tourist sites

Clean. Spacious. Attentive staff
7
It would have been excellent if not that eone metro stop is quite far off from the major tourist sites
Irene D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
It was a pleasant stay with Berne Opera Hotel

Within 10 minutes walk to the train station, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable sleeping environment
8
The hotel is a short walk from the train station hence going to different parts of Paris is a breeze. The service staff is friendly and helpful. They had given us recommendations to restuarants and the directions to our destinations. The icing on the cake was the cozy and comfortable sleeping condition. The room was brightly lit which gave it a cheerful touch. In addition, facilities such as hair dryer, heating rack are available.
Toni C. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2014
Helpful staff and great location

The helpful staff, location to the metro, close to local restaurants
8
The staff were very helpful and the hotel is over the road from a metro line which was so convenient. It's only a 15 minute walk to the Moulin Rouge and two train stops away. It was pricey but Paris is anyway
Mike C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Average

Near metro , near galleries Lafayette , nice restaurants within shirt walk
6.3
Nothing to shout about

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berne Opera Hotel ParisBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsBerne Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Moulin RougeBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Executive LoungeBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - DecorationBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - EntranceBerne Opera Hotel Paris - PatioBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - DecorationBerne Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBerne Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06