Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 11 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 348 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Hohlaubgrat
Netherlands
January 19, 2016
Great hotel, stunning design, excellent...
Amazing restaurant, great bed, good shower, fast wifi, very clean, good breakfast, great location, super focused on service and quality

Pontus E.
Sweden
August 13, 2012
Fint men små rum
fräscht med mycket revlig och hjälpsam personal
Bodde bara en natt i samband med affärsmöte men hann ändå få en mycket positiv bild av hotellet. men små rum. inget för barnfamiljer.

Anonymous
Finland
October 31, 2015
Great location and comfy bed
Bed was great
Was a bit surprised of the Asian menu of the restaurant.

Robert
Switzerland
August 30, 2015
Convenient location average comfort.
Excellent location
Common place were not very clean. Room was very basic and not up to our expectation for the advertised "superior ".

Anonymous
Sweden
August 28, 2015
Very good
Super great breakfast, five stars quality
Really noise at nigh, lower stories rooms are quieter. Rooms are tiny

Carlos
Brazil
August 19, 2015
Great location.
Great location. Excellent for the weekend. One of the best spots to go out at the weekend is right next door.
We booked two beds and they gave us one double bed. So me and my friend had to sleep in the same bed. Maybe was booking.com fault since we mentioned in the booking. Not sure.

Lisa
Qatar
August 17, 2015
Great for a short stay
Great location - central for everything. The dining room was beautiful.
Very small, basic room, but adequate for my needs.

Glen
Ireland
August 16, 2015
Nice hotel, great location.
Lovely hotel very central. Staff were very helpful. Restaurant / bar downstairs was very expensive. Paid 25 euro for two vodkas. Overall good hotel.

Colin
United States
August 12, 2015
Excellent experience for a Stockholm...
Execeptional staff and location. For younger travelers looking for night life, Berns provide access to local clubs and hotspots that would otherwise be inaccessible
My personal room was very hot due to its location in the hotel and the sun coming into the room. Our stay in August probably exaggerated this and I don't believe it would be any issue in any other...

Samantha
Sweden
August 07, 2015
Glamorous breakfast room
Great location.
The relevant information relating to our party of 3 did not get conveyed correctly so we were not allocated a room of sufficient size to cope comfortably with a fold out bed, it was a bit tight on ...

Gillian
New Zealand
August 01, 2015
Luxurious historical hotel in city...
Everything - the luxury of the dining room, wonderfully equipped rooms and central location
Nothing at all