or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Berry Hotel

Jalan. Dewi Sri I No. 16, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Berry Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Berry Hotel Bali - Berry Pool Berry Hotel Bali - Coffee and Tea Berry Hotel Bali - Bedroom Berry Hotel Bali - Bathroom Amenities Berry Hotel Bali - Bathroom Amenities Berry Hotel Bali - Bathroom Berry Hotel Bali - Terrace Berry Hotel Bali - Corridor Berry Hotel Bali - Restaurant Berry Hotel Bali - Lounge Berry Hotel Bali - Strawberry Restaurant Berry Hotel Bali - Dining Area Berry Hotel Bali - Restaurant Berry Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Berry Hotel Bali - Lobby Area
Berry Hotel Bali - Business Center Berry Hotel Bali - Front Desk Berry Hotel Bali - Building Berry Hotel Bali - Traditional Ceremony Berry Hotel Bali - Balinese culture Berry Hotel Bali - Berry scooter Tour Berry Hotel Bali - Kuta beach Berry Hotel Bali - Prime berry suite Berry Hotel Bali - Berry Swimming Pool Berry Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Berry Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Berry Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Yit W. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Budget and simple hotel meets the basic needs

Location, price and friendly staff
6.7
Pleasant and within the expectation being a budget hotel
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2014
pleasant relaxing hotel

pool the hotel design the rooms are a good size
7.3
I have stayed there 2 times now and will again I find this hotel relaxing and staff always friendly
Fahmi Z. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
the room is big and clear.Everything is ok

clean, quite, good service
7.3
I am stay at the hotel for one week. I was holiday in Bali. The room is big and clean. The staff was friendly. The room has a balcony and nice pool. Beery hotel located central seminyak street. Many restaurant around berry hotel like Mc Donald,Sari ratu and my favorite food is Dim Sum and open 24 hours...so dont afraid if we hungry...
Brian B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
A very relaxing stay.

Inexpensive room service, Clean rooms, Friendly staff.
8.3
Enjoyable: The staff are very friendly with me and make my stay there very easy.
Agustian H. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
nice and big rooms

centralized location, near krisna, a lot of restaurant nearby
6
It was great. Cheap but big room very worthed with the price. Big pool.
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 11, 2014
very pleasant

the pool the rooms the staff
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the berry hotel the rooms are of good size the pool is good location a little out of the way but overall very pleasant
Vera S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Very nice purple hotel.

Clean, purple, big room.
7.7
Very nice, good location, quite and cute. Room size is good. Staff very friendly.
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Hassle Free

The Pool, Restarant, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
Very good. The staff were professional and helpful and very friendly.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Relaxing

very relaxing and quiet location and avery clean
9.7
I went with a friend to bali and stayed in the deluxe room at The berry Hotel Kuta. It was clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff and quiet location to relax and recharge your batteries. I will like to stay there again as it was away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta,but not to far to go to Kuta by taxi or shuttle bus. We enjoyed our stay and trip to Bali and had so much fun and laughter,as that is what we both needed was happiness and laughter
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Hotel room good, but location poor

Room next to pool
6
I had to move from my room on 6th floor as air con not working, they moved me to a lovely room on ground floor with access to swimming pool, unfortunatedly the weather wasn't great for swimming. I found the location poor as it was not close to any shops etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Berry Hotel BaliBerry Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBerry Hotel Bali - Berry PoolBerry Hotel Bali - Coffee and Tea Berry Hotel Bali - BedroomBerry Hotel Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesBerry Hotel Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesBerry Hotel Bali - BathroomBerry Hotel Bali - TerraceBerry Hotel Bali - CorridorBerry Hotel Bali - Restaurant Berry Hotel Bali - LoungeBerry Hotel Bali - Strawberry RestaurantBerry Hotel Bali - Dining AreaBerry Hotel Bali - RestaurantBerry Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBerry Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaBerry Hotel Bali - Business CenterBerry Hotel Bali - Front DeskBerry Hotel Bali - BuildingBerry Hotel Bali - Traditional CeremonyBerry Hotel Bali - Balinese cultureBerry Hotel Bali - Berry scooter TourBerry Hotel Bali - Kuta beachBerry Hotel Bali - Prime berry suiteBerry Hotel Bali - Berry Swimming PoolBerry Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeBerry Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBerry Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBerry Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBerry Hotel Bali - SandwichBerry Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBerry Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBerry Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05