or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bersantai Villas Lembongan

Banjar Kelod Desa - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Sports and Activities Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Coconuts beach Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bird’s Eye View Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bathroom
Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Rory L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Peaceful

Peaceful, helpful staff, great location
9.3
Excellent
Bing L. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Just so so

location only
5
Not a pleasant experience: We supposed to check out at 1200pm on next day, however the hotel crew came to our room and asked us to check out at around 1100 am, he said because the next geust is coming..It's unbelievable. We request Agola to check and feedback; No food available in this hotel
Robyn E. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

Staff, cleanliness and location
8
Very nice, comfortable and private
Kerriann M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Paradise

Staff were amazing, locations stunning, rooms awesome!
10
It was magic! Staff were more than helpful every day we were there. Just loved it!! We'll be back every year if we can :) Thanks Guys!
Desiree E. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2014
Best staff!

The friendly & helpful staff, good location
8.7
It was a good experience - however the villa we stay in was not that private. The reception was right next to the villa and we had no privacy. Otherwise this villas are deligtfull.
Clint P. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Quiet villa with a picturesque plunge pool

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very relaxing and peacefull

rooms,peacefull,view
8.3
exallent!!beautifull view and rooms!!:-)
Steven S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Awesome Villa

Yoda, view, room
10
Brilliant. Yoda took great care of us and prevented us missing our fast boat connection. He organised a motorbike , suggested great restaurants and other points of interest.
Sandra A. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2014
Very comfortable villa with lovely staff

Great views, private and lovely staff
8.3
We loved our stay at Bersantai. We are off to a rocky start with a mix up around our arrival day but this was soon made up by the kind Yodha who did everything he could to make us feel comfortable at all times. The 2 bedroom Villa did not have sufficient air conditioning for the weather at the time ( one unit for 3 rooms with no ceilings) but we were moved to 2x1 bedroom villas and these were perfect for our needs. We loved being on the hill and enjoying the beautiful views every morning and the Deck and Muntigs restuarants downstairs were excellent too.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, perfect location

Best area to stay in, close to everything, close to beach, lovely staff, really relaxing, nice pool, modern
8.7
Loved our stay at Bersantai - would highly recommend. Great location, clean, quite, relaxing. There are 2 x two bedrooms with there own pool, and 2 x 1 bedroom that share a pool between them. Lovely staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bersantai Villas Lembongan BaliBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Coconuts beachBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bird’s Eye ViewBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - BathroomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - BathroomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bersantai Villas Lembongan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06