Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bersantai Villas Lembongan

Banjar Kelod Desa, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
20 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Rangga P. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Escape Destination

Place, Room, Staff
8.7
Went to Lembongan island for only one night. My stay was awesome with the help from Yodha. Did a lot of snorkling and swimming. Would love to come again.
Report this review
Rory L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Peaceful

Peaceful, helpful staff, great location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Bing L. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Just so so

location only
5
Not a pleasant experience: We supposed to check out at 1200pm on next day, however the hotel crew came to our room and asked us to check out at around 1100 am, he said because the next geust is coming..It's unbelievable. We request Agola to check and feedback; No food available in this hotel
Report this review
Robyn E. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

Staff, cleanliness and location
8
Very nice, comfortable and private
Report this review
Yan T. Couples China, September 22, 2014
Bersantai Villas Lembongan

-
10
Report this review
Kerriann M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Paradise

Staff were amazing, locations stunning, rooms awesome!
10
It was magic! Staff were more than helpful every day we were there. Just loved it!! We'll be back every year if we can :) Thanks Guys!
Report this review
Desiree E. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2014
Best staff!

The friendly & helpful staff, good location
8.7
It was a good experience - however the villa we stay in was not that private. The reception was right next to the villa and we had no privacy. Otherwise this villas are deligtfull.
Report this review
Clint P. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Quiet villa with a picturesque plunge pool

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very relaxing and peacefull

rooms,peacefull,view
8.3
exallent!!beautifull view and rooms!!:-)
Report this review
Steven S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Awesome Villa

Yoda, view, room
10
Brilliant. Yoda took great care of us and prevented us missing our fast boat connection. He organised a motorbike , suggested great restaurants and other points of interest.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Bersantai Villas Lembongan BaliBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Ganesh VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - BeachBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming with Manta RaysBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - The water front


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01