Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bersantai Villas Lembongan

Banjar Kelod Desa, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 22 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Elliot B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2016
The perfect Lembongan experience
6.3
We stayed one night and were amazed by the spectacular view which was matched by lovely staff and an equally beautiful room. We couldn't fault this place. It's right next to the deck restaurant which was great and if you fancy more dining variety you can take a short scooter ride to the many beach facing restaurants. If you want to wake up and see ocean and Bali at the foot of your bed this is the place!
Report this review
Rangga P. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Escape Destination

Place, Room, Staff
8.7
Went to Lembongan island for only one night. My stay was awesome with the help from Yodha. Did a lot of snorkling and swimming. Would love to come again.
Report this review
Rory L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Peaceful

Peaceful, helpful staff, great location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Bing L. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Just so so

location only
5
Not a pleasant experience: We supposed to check out at 1200pm on next day, however the hotel crew came to our room and asked us to check out at around 1100 am, he said because the next geust is coming..It's unbelievable. We request Agola to check and feedback; No food available in this hotel
Report this review
Robyn E. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

Staff, cleanliness and location
8
Very nice, comfortable and private
Report this review
Yan T. Couples China, September 22, 2014
Bersantai Villas Lembongan

-
10
Report this review
Kerriann M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Paradise

Staff were amazing, locations stunning, rooms awesome!
10
It was magic! Staff were more than helpful every day we were there. Just loved it!! We'll be back every year if we can :) Thanks Guys!
Report this review
Desiree E. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2014
Best staff!

The friendly & helpful staff, good location
8.7
It was a good experience - however the villa we stay in was not that private. The reception was right next to the villa and we had no privacy. Otherwise this villas are deligtfull.
Report this review
Clint P. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Quiet villa with a picturesque plunge pool

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very relaxing and peacefull

rooms,peacefull,view
8.3
exallent!!beautifull view and rooms!!:-)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Bersantai Villas Lembongan BaliBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - KUNDALINI Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Kundalini Villa Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Ganesh VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Perfectly located on the water Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 2 min walk to the main beach, bars and cafesBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Stand Up Paddle boarding at your doorstepBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming with Manta Rays! Ask our friendlt staff to arrnage your trip with our captain after check in. Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - The water front next to THE DECK Cafe and BarBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - KUNDALINI POOL Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Ganesh VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Ganesh VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Luxury Egyptian Cotton sheets and TowelsBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Explore the island via scooter, just as a Bersantai staff member to arrange a scooter for youBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Cliff jumping for the more adventurous guests!Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - The beach with our own captain Ketut, just ask Bersantai staff to arrnage your day out on the boat snorkelling and exploringBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Our very own captain Ketut will take you on day trips ....exploring, snorkelling and swimming with the manta raysBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - So many great days out on the ocean, ask our staff to arrnage a boat trip for you with our captain!Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Surrounding islands... destinations to explore!Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Surfing locations..... 4 different breaks on the islandsBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Exploring with scooters! The best way to see the island on land.... Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - The locals here are so friendly... They will welcome you to play soccer or volleyball Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Out on the boat .... The water is crystal clear Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Take a day trip for a walk in the jungle!... just ask our staff to arrange for you after you check in! Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Surf breaks at our doorstep at Bersantai Villas


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07