Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bersantai Villas Lembongan

Banjar Kelod Desa - Lembongan, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Villa Kundalini 2 Bedroom Villa Private Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Entrance to Bersantai Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Entrance Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Sports and Activities Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Coconuts beach Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bird’s Eye View Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Interior Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Kerriann M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Paradise

Staff were amazing, locations stunning, rooms awesome!
10
It was magic! Staff were more than helpful every day we were there. Just loved it!! We'll be back every year if we can :) Thanks Guys!
Desiree E. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2014
Best staff!

The friendly & helpful staff, good location
8.7
It was a good experience - however the villa we stay in was not that private. The reception was right next to the villa and we had no privacy. Otherwise this villas are deligtfull.
Clint P. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Quiet villa with a picturesque plunge pool

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
very relaxing and peacefull

rooms,peacefull,view
8.3
exallent!!beautifull view and rooms!!:-)
Steven S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Awesome Villa

Yoda, view, room
10
Brilliant. Yoda took great care of us and prevented us missing our fast boat connection. He organised a motorbike , suggested great restaurants and other points of interest.
Sandra A. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2014
Very comfortable villa with lovely staff

Great views, private and lovely staff
8.3
We loved our stay at Bersantai. We are off to a rocky start with a mix up around our arrival day but this was soon made up by the kind Yodha who did everything he could to make us feel comfortable at all times. The 2 bedroom Villa did not have sufficient air conditioning for the weather at the time ( one unit for 3 rooms with no ceilings) but we were moved to 2x1 bedroom villas and these were perfect for our needs. We loved being on the hill and enjoying the beautiful views every morning and the Deck and Muntigs restuarants downstairs were excellent too.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, perfect location

Best area to stay in, close to everything, close to beach, lovely staff, really relaxing, nice pool, modern
8.7
Loved our stay at Bersantai - would highly recommend. Great location, clean, quite, relaxing. There are 2 x two bedrooms with there own pool, and 2 x 1 bedroom that share a pool between them. Lovely staff
Rachael M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Wish I could live there!!

Staff were amazing, room was stunning & pool was perfect!
10
My husband & I arrived at our first Honeymoon location with nervous anticipation.. After seeing photos of Bersantai I was just hoping it lived up to my expectations. IT DEFINITELY DID!! We were met on the beach by Yodha & Suli (the two VERY COOL guys who work at Bersantai), and as our bags were too heavy, we got a transfer with Rocky Fast Boats. The guys showed us our room & I was very impressed. Nadia (the villa manager) was funny, friendly, charming & a Kiwi (close neighbour for us Aussies)! The staff couldn't have been more welcoming. We very much enjoyed our entire experience on the island & I am even though we've just arrived home & already thinking about our next holiday back there!
Elena Z. Couples Italy, August 23, 2013
Per vivere al meglio Lembongan

Posizione, pulizia, accoglienza
7
È stata una bella esperienza: l'hotel é in una posizione ideale per vivere al meglio l'isola. Inoltre, la stanza era spaziosa, accogliente e pulita. Inoltre Nadia, la responsabile é stata molto disponibile ed attenta alle esigenze degli ospiti.
Xiaoxiao L. Families with young children China, July 8, 2014
位置不错

交通、泳池、干净
9
就在码头附近,交通方便,周围好几家餐馆可以吃饭,每个villa有自己的泳池,很干净。离海滩很近

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bersantai Villas Lembongan BaliBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Villa Kundalini 2 Bedroom Villa Private Pool Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Entrance to Bersantai Bersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - EntranceBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Coconuts beachBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Bird’s Eye ViewBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - InteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - BathroomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - BathroomBersantai Villas Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bersantai Villas Lembongan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04