Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1582 reviews

478 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
Jorgen A. Couples Denmark, March 2, 2015
Overrated

Price, place
5.7
But bugs in the room
Hector S. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2015
Great for families

Good breakfast, nice pool, excellent location
8
I stayed in the family room for 3 nights. Had 4 adults and 1 infant. This hotel was nice for our short vacation. The breakfast is excellent. Lunch and dinner in hotel was not as good - too expensive for the quality of food. Our itinerary included having all meals in the hotel but had to change it. Otherwise great hotel. Will stay again if I return to Pattaya.
Yim F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Best beach hotel

Friendly convenient good
6.3
John G. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good value hotel

location, staff performance and food
8.3
The staff were friendly and the room was clean but showing its age. The children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.
Stephen G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
2014 Thailand trip

Location , pool area was good, staff were friendly and helpful
8.3
Wish I had more time there, the bar area lacked atmosphere, but we went out most days and explored.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, December 9, 2014
at the beach

pool location room size
7.7
Good 3 star as excepted
Steven H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Best beach villa

Location, pool, staff
7
Not a bad hotel. Quite expensive so look elsewhere during peak season. Good location and friendly staff.
Brad R. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Glad it was on special

Glad it was on special
6
Reception staff should learn how to use the words please and thank you". I not sure if the have teeth because they never smiled ..... Rooms are very tired but good pool n close to beach road
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Always a fun stay.

great staff, big room, good shower.
9
I've stayed at the Best Beach twice now and it has been great. Staff was great and food was ok if you don't want to go out. My only wish is that they would update the television to flat screens and it would be perfect for me. The location is between Beach and 2rd which was nice. Great for solo travelers in my opinion.
Brad D. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Nice enough

Good buffet breakfast, close to beach, close to town
7.7
The lobby was open air and not air conditioned, which was a negative. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was nice and had several different language channels, which was a big plus. Two of the rooms we reserved had one large bed and we wanted two separate beds. The hotel staff promptly separated the beds with no hassle. The hotel is close to the beach... an easy walk of about a block and is close to shopping and restaurants. Our room had a partial view of the ocean. The hotel has a nice pool too but we did swim. Overall, we liked our stay.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 478 reviews Next page
Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07