Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Werawan M. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2013
Relax and Fun

Clean, nice pool and fitness , value for money
7
This trip I've booked 1 family room and 1 deluxe room for 3 nights. Both rooms have general amenities like other hotels with balconies with sea view and clean except kettle and slippers are only provided in family room. Breakfast buffet is nice with Thai and western styles. Did not have time to use the fitness but the water in the pool is quite cold.
Kenny T. Couples Belgium, December 22, 2013
it was ok for a one time stay

friendly staff , nice swimming pool
4
the stay was ok but the rooms were not that clean , a lot of bugs in the room
Roger C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Good safe fun.

Location, friendliness of staff, clean.
8.7
Great, but we had a twin bed room and they were rock hard. However, a word with reception and that was sorted quite easily by putting an extra mattress on each bed, sorted. Pleasant helpful staff. If there is a moan it would be about the breakfast. Arrive late and there is very little choice left. Also has a no smoker I believe that every hotel no matter where should operate a No Smoking policy in all bedrooms, restaurant and reception.
Zhao X. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
just simply awesome stay in best beach villa!

cleanliness, location, comfortable
9
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Kjell O. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2013
good

close to beach,shopping,bars,restaurants
8
it was ok, some not nescecarry questions when you arrive and leave
Foo P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Overall is good. Lousy Wifi.

Room are comfortable. Location are good. Satisfied with the breakfast.
9
Our stay was comfortable. The staff are willing to help. The location are very good. The worst thing is that the wifi usage are restricted to 1 device per room...
Troy D. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
good clean hotel

clean hotel nice pool friendly staff
9.3
great trip all round good friendly staff clean rooms nice pool
David B. Groups Australia, November 11, 2013
great

staff . Location. breakfast
8
Had a awsum holiday with mates..good staff .always helped with a smile..nice food..bed alittle hard.
Jason B. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2013
clean hotel.

clean rooms. great pool and bar at pool. breakfast there was a great choice.
6.7
The toilet seat in our room was broken. I went to front desk on out first day there and told them, they said we will get someone to fix. On our 2nd last day I ended up putting a Bandaid on the seat and they fixed it by burning plastic on it.. the English At reception is poor. They dont have much English speaking skills. Internet we were only allowed 1 device connected per room. We found this hard when we had a teenager so more than 1device would have been great. Internet connection was poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02