Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1461 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Ivor O. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Close to everything

Location close to Beaches, Room size and cleanliness, nice food
7.7
Stayed a few days, staff helpful, breakfast and room service was good, internet was reasonably fast. No hassles hotel close to everything and pleasant staff
Report this review
Arvid W. Solo travelers Norway, July 15, 2014
OK

Location, pool
6.3
Report this review
Rodney C. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Very good

Location People and Room
8
I enjoy my stay
Report this review
Vladimir B. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Best Beach Stay

Great Location, Quiet Street, Large Room
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was nice, a large range of food for breakfast, our room was huge and everything, including beach and restaurants, was within walking distance.
Report this review
Vladimir B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Older Couple

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Great Location
9.7
Report this review
Hang T. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2014
goog very nice

nice , happy
6
good
Report this review
Aristides M. Solo travelers South Africa, June 15, 2014
Could be better
5
Ok won't go back been going to pattaya for the last 10 years and was the worst hotel I stayed in
Report this review
Anuruk P. Groups Sri Lanka, June 13, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
7.7
we have stay at their 2 Night's it's very good, Centrally Located, Good Staff,
Report this review
Loyd M. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2014
A good place to stay.

Close to the beach, on a quiet soi, easy access.
7
I was pleased with this hotel. It is a little bit older however it only show it's age at a few points, for example the lobby is not air conditioned. The rooms are nice however they let noise in from the corridor a bit too easily in my opinion. The bathrooms are very western, with good water pressure that gets hot quickly. The location is quite good, about half way on beach road soi 5, so walking to the beach is very easy. The only real down check is that the bed is exceptionally hard, it was like I was sleeping on the floor with only a thin mat between me and the floor.
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxed

Food / room service . Location. Cleanliness
9.7
Very relaxed and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04