or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Kjell O. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2013
good

close to beach,shopping,bars,restaurants
8
it was ok, some not nescecarry questions when you arrive and leave
Foo P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Overall is good. Lousy Wifi.

Room are comfortable. Location are good. Satisfied with the breakfast.
9
Our stay was comfortable. The staff are willing to help. The location are very good. The worst thing is that the wifi usage are restricted to 1 device per room...
Troy D. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
good clean hotel

clean hotel nice pool friendly staff
9.3
great trip all round good friendly staff clean rooms nice pool
David B. Groups Australia, November 11, 2013
great

staff . Location. breakfast
8
Had a awsum holiday with mates..good staff .always helped with a smile..nice food..bed alittle hard.
Jason B. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2013
clean hotel.

clean rooms. great pool and bar at pool. breakfast there was a great choice.
6.7
The toilet seat in our room was broken. I went to front desk on out first day there and told them, they said we will get someone to fix. On our 2nd last day I ended up putting a Bandaid on the seat and they fixed it by burning plastic on it.. the English At reception is poor. They dont have much English speaking skills. Internet we were only allowed 1 device connected per room. We found this hard when we had a teenager so more than 1device would have been great. Internet connection was poor.
Rebecca E. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel for a weekend break

Breakfast, swimming pool, reasonably quiet area
7
Relaxing time, towels given for the swimming pool, taxi booked in hotel at a good price.
Geoff W. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Great value hotel

Value for money, location, friendly staff
9.3
Stayed for 10 days, included breakfast was great. Cannot beat the location and value, will be staying again for sure.
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great value for money
9
This is a lovely little hotel, just a 5min walk to the beach with great English speaking staff. The rooms are comfy and the restaurant and bar within easy access of the lobby. We were made to feel welcome and nothing seemed too much trouble for the staff. I would say this is one of the better hotels in this price range and have no problem in recommending it.
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Fairly food place to stay.

The gym, pool, and breakfast buffet.
9
Good place. Liked the Gym although it only had so much to work with due to its given size. Like the close proximity to the beach front and Walking street(The night life district). And internet Wi-Fi was on good at average good at most times although it was a hit and miss up and down during my stay, but the staff always had some one there to bring it back up. The bar was decent, I ask for a beer, water or soda, no problem. But ask for a mixed cock tail drink and you will see three or four people break out the recipe book cluster together and figure out how to make the drink you order up. Not what I expected and I politely tried not to laugh. But still this is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06