or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Jason B. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2013
clean hotel.

clean rooms. great pool and bar at pool. breakfast there was a great choice.
6.7
The toilet seat in our room was broken. I went to front desk on out first day there and told them, they said we will get someone to fix. On our 2nd last day I ended up putting a Bandaid on the seat and they fixed it by burning plastic on it.. the English At reception is poor. They dont have much English speaking skills. Internet we were only allowed 1 device connected per room. We found this hard when we had a teenager so more than 1device would have been great. Internet connection was poor.
Rebecca E. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel for a weekend break

Breakfast, swimming pool, reasonably quiet area
7
Relaxing time, towels given for the swimming pool, taxi booked in hotel at a good price.
Geoff W. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Great value hotel

Value for money, location, friendly staff
9.3
Stayed for 10 days, included breakfast was great. Cannot beat the location and value, will be staying again for sure.
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great value for money
9
This is a lovely little hotel, just a 5min walk to the beach with great English speaking staff. The rooms are comfy and the restaurant and bar within easy access of the lobby. We were made to feel welcome and nothing seemed too much trouble for the staff. I would say this is one of the better hotels in this price range and have no problem in recommending it.
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Fairly food place to stay.

The gym, pool, and breakfast buffet.
9
Good place. Liked the Gym although it only had so much to work with due to its given size. Like the close proximity to the beach front and Walking street(The night life district). And internet Wi-Fi was on good at average good at most times although it was a hit and miss up and down during my stay, but the staff always had some one there to bring it back up. The bar was decent, I ask for a beer, water or soda, no problem. But ask for a mixed cock tail drink and you will see three or four people break out the recipe book cluster together and figure out how to make the drink you order up. Not what I expected and I politely tried not to laugh. But still this is a good hotel.
Paul R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Great relaxing comfortable stay!

The hotel is perfectly situated for a variety of things to do,it caters well for families and is an all round pleasure to stay in!
9.7
This was a perfect stay for us it catered for all our wants and the kids loved the food,it was perfectly situated for many different things to do,public transport was just a momentary walk as was the many shopping facilities,it was an easy stay for us and we will defiinately come here and stay again!
Frank L. Families with young children Netherlands, October 13, 2013
As advertised

location good, room clean, friendly and helpful staff
8
We needed a hotel in a convenient location for a reasonable price. It was value for money and the staff is friendly and helpful. We were allowed to shower at the pool after checkout and leave the car in the parking while we spent another day on the beach.
Pang H. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Best Beach Villa

good
10
Chai M. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable and very near to the beach.

Friendly staffs
6
Hui P. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2013
Value for money

Big & spacious room, accessible to the beach, value for money
6.7
I got a family room which comprises of 2 bedrooms. Spacious for family travelling in bigger group. But the only issue is the bed is hard, so didn't really sleep well over the 2 nights stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08