or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Ai L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2013
good location. value for money. friendly staff

near the beach, clean and spacious room.
8
Wonderful and pleasant stay.Do encounter some difficulty to locate the hotel intially.
Kenjie S. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
Overall the experience was good.

Friendly staff, easy access to public transporation and area is quiet.
6.7
I have been going to Pattaya for 6 years and have tried and stayed in different hotels. I always find myself going back to best beach villa. Some of the regular staff already know me which gives it a plus. For other folks who have been to Pattaya, they would know that a quiet place to stay is becoming hard to find and best beach villa is situated in an area where you can have some recuperating time. Also, the place has easy access to public transporation and every other thing you would need is a few minutes walk away from a pharmacy to a salon.
Gianfranco F. Solo travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
my stay was ok

big room, quiet area and nice swimming pool
7.7
My journey was ok, the hotel is located in a quiet area and not too far from the walking street...the only thing i didn't like is the reception staff always in a bad mood never smile...for the rest it is ok
David D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable

Large rooms, good service and close to the beach
9
I enjoyed my stay here very much. Was impressed by the decor of the hotel considering the price was so low compared to other places. Service was great, location though a 15 minute walk to the main shopping centre, was great. Found a nice little restaurant around the corner facing the beach which sold me the best carbonara ever hehe
Ian R. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
This hotel is well situated, quiet, close to beach

Swimming pool. large room. comfortable bed
4.7
The stay went without ant negative incidents. Staff were ok without being over friendly. Buffet breakfast average.
Bernard L. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Lousy

Near beach, close to nightlife, close to convenience store
4
It was below expectations. The photos posted in their website are worlds apart from how it is in reality. The hotel is old and furniture/tv is outdated. Upon checking in, the front desk was not friendly and they got the room booking wrong, although we have specifically stated king-sized beds for each of the rooms we booked. Front desk attempted to dismiss us but after making a scene by asking them to double check the hardcopy booking, only then agreed to give us the room we wanted, but with a sour face shown. 2 rooms were required, the 1st room was available but the 2nd room was not. Was told to wait for 2 hours (2pm) but was only ready by almost 6pm. The breakfast was simply a joke. Staying here simply ruined the entire vacation experience.
Darryl F. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel, night time noisy, nice staff

Location comfy room friendly staff
8
Great location and good value for money, ideal for young people but night clubs are a little noisy for small families
Darryl F. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Great hotel

Very clean quiet location yet 2 min walk to beach
9.3
Very friendly staff, clean hotel not over priced on bar fridge stock and close to everything
Misha H. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
it was a great stay and i would stay there again

beach, food, size
7.7
It was good ppl were friendly, i would return there again!
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Large room, friendly staff, good breakfast.
8
I enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff nice breakfast and comfortable rooms. I would recommend Best beach villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04