Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Xinxiang J. Families with older children Switzerland, July 23, 2015
Quite good

Location very close to the beach, the room size is big, good Wifi signal
8.3
The staff in reception should be more friendly and helpful
Report this review
Jayant M. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Quiet Hotel with good location

Location, Quiet, Near to beach
7
Hotel was of reasonable 3 star quality, clean and about 3 minutes walk to beach. It had a nice sized pool, 1.50 deep throughout with jacuzzi section at end. Breakfast was plentiful, but rather uninspiring so a few marks lost there. One issue on checkout was when a small towel was supposedly missing from our room - turned out it went 'missing' on our first night, but nothing was said to us at the time. No idea whether this was a mistake by the hotel or whether the towel flew off the balcony or something. Was resolved in the end though without a requested payment to the hotel for the item.
Report this review
Shee W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Good location

Location, staff, Food
7
Overall it is good. The room is clean, only that water discharge is quite slow in the toilet. Breakfast served is moderate but food served in room service list is good! We tried "fried rice noodles wrapped in egg" and all of us loved it!
Report this review
Indu A. Groups Sri Lanka, June 27, 2015
Good place and very peasefull place .

Good and safe . Big rooms . Value for money
7.7
Good and would like to recomond this for holiday lovers . But food has to improve
Report this review
Siska A. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Good for the group traveler

The room is so cozy...clean..
6.3
Unfriendly staff...i think... they have a tight face.. a little smile would be better to be showned
Report this review
Ailee T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
good location, there is a very good massage nearby

good location, nice swimming pool, room was spacious
7.7
very good and enjoyable. close to everything .
Report this review
Fouad N. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 18, 2015
bad not clean

location
5
Report this review
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Always A great Stay

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
I've stayed at BBV now 3 times. Every time has been a pleasant experience. The staff is wonderful. The 1st room I got was not to my liking and they changed me to my usual room I've always stayed in. I think I will pretty much always stay there.
Report this review
Julie D. Groups Australia, March 21, 2015
Quiet location

Location, Staff & room size
8
Enjoyed the location being quieter than other areas but still good access to other areas by bus. Good restaurants & beach. thank you would stay again
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, quite
8.7
Really good stay third time I have been there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08