or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1411)
Sort by:
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Always A great Stay

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
I've stayed at BBV now 3 times. Every time has been a pleasant experience. The staff is wonderful. The 1st room I got was not to my liking and they changed me to my usual room I've always stayed in. I think I will pretty much always stay there.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, quite
8.7
Really good stay third time I have been there
Jorgen A. Couples Denmark, March 2, 2015
Overrated

Price, place
5.7
But bugs in the room
Hector S. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2015
Great for families

Good breakfast, nice pool, excellent location
8
I stayed in the family room for 3 nights. Had 4 adults and 1 infant. This hotel was nice for our short vacation. The breakfast is excellent. Lunch and dinner in hotel was not as good - too expensive for the quality of food. Our itinerary included having all meals in the hotel but had to change it. Otherwise great hotel. Will stay again if I return to Pattaya.
Yim F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Best beach hotel

Friendly convenient good
6.3
John G. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good value hotel

location, staff performance and food
8.3
The staff were friendly and the room was clean but showing its age. The children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.
Stephen G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
2014 Thailand trip

Location , pool area was good, staff were friendly and helpful
8.3
Wish I had more time there, the bar area lacked atmosphere, but we went out most days and explored.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, December 9, 2014
at the beach

pool location room size
7.7
Good 3 star as excepted
Steven H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Best beach villa

Location, pool, staff
7
Not a bad hotel. Quite expensive so look elsewhere during peak season. Good location and friendly staff.
Brad R. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Glad it was on special

Glad it was on special
6
Reception staff should learn how to use the words please and thank you". I not sure if the have teeth because they never smiled ..... Rooms are very tired but good pool n close to beach road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04