or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Beach Villa

362 Moo 9, Soi 5, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Exterior Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Standard Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Family Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite
Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant Best Beach Villa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Yam L. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great place for family or group stay.

Location is good. Very near to mookata buffet (Thai style BBQ steamboat). Room is average but spacious
7
Room and service were great. Breakfast however was a big letdown. They have the usual selection such as fried rice, sunny-side eggs, mini-sausage, bread, etc. Bacon was too dry and not crispy enough. I recommend you skip the hotel breakfast and try the street side food stall which offer better food at cheaper prices.
Anthony F. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Pattaya

Price, cleanliness and room size
7.7
My stay was very good, would stay there again and highly recommend it.
William T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
William t

Location to beach views of ocean close to shops
7.7
Stayed at best beach villa for one month for third year in a row great value for money however breakfast is still a let down close to all food out let's ,mac as,KFC,subway '7/11 ,Pizza Hut
Jacqueline B. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Fast Wifi, nice sauna and hard bed
7.7
I stayed at the best beach villa for approx two weeks with my family and two friends.Throughout that time we had an excellent time. The hotel had wonderful facilities including a nice pool and gym. The location was very central to the night life and the hustle and bustle of modern Thailand. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting good accomodation at a very reasonable price. My brother and I had a lot of fun and found some great bars with very friendly staff all within 5 minutes on the baht buses which were very cheap at 10 baht per trip. We will be going back in April.
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2014
Great location and value for money

The price, the location and the cheap mini bar
10
Pleasantly surprise by this hotel. Was exorcting a dodgy hotel for the price but the room was on par with hotels I have stayed in which were 9 times the price per night in Australia ! Very clean and cheap mini bar , usually much more expensive . Close enough to everything with the beach at the end of the street and baht buses constantly running on beach and second roads . Great kebabs too at end of street near family mart. No tea or coffee making facility in room but no big deal . We will be back for sure .
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2014
Nothing bad to say

Great location, great value for money and nice staff who were most helpful.
8.7
Great stay at this hotel. Very central to all the fun of Pattaya. We had a big delay with the airline and didnt arrive till 4am and was surprised at how easy the checkin was. We needed a room with two single beds and that was sorted within minutes. No coffee/tea making facilities in the room was my partners only complaint. mini bar prices were the most reasonable I have ever seen with two mars bars and two beers only costing $10. For the price we were most impressed and will be going back, today in fact as finding Bangkok a little too busy for us and will prefer the beach again.
Fiona T. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2014
Great location

It was a comfortable stay, the staff were all nice & location was great
9.3
Me & my family loved it, will be back
Ivor O. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Close to everything

Location close to Beaches, Room size and cleanliness, nice food
7.7
Stayed a few days, staff helpful, breakfast and room service was good, internet was reasonably fast. No hassles hotel close to everything and pleasant staff
Arvid W. Solo travelers Norway, July 15, 2014
OK

Location, pool
6.3
Rodney C. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Very good

Location People and Room
8
I enjoy my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Beach Villa PattayaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - ExteriorBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - StandardBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Deluxe TwinBest Beach Villa Pattaya - DeluxeBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Junior suiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach SuiteBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - LobbyBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Lobby BarBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - RestaurantBest Beach Villa Pattaya - SaunaBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite BathroomBest Beach Villa Pattaya - Best Beach Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Beach Villa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06