or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Maycel C. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
It's convenient and we had a comfortable stay.

Clean, accommodating staff, nice breakfast
9
We had a good and comfortable stay in BWP hotel. The breakfast was good and the room are big. The hotel is near the beach and entertainment places. Best value for money.
Poosit S. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2013
First Unimpressive and not locate beside sea

We don't stay long enough to see any.
4.3
I & my family booked this hotel during Thai long holidays for Family Suites. Firstly we surprised that hotel isn't locate beside sea while the other hotels around locate beside sea. You have to walk across a small street and walkway about 100 meters to beach. After quick check-in at lobby which look strange for Best Western quality, we was led to the second floor which is the pool floor. Room were smelly and we ask at once to change the room. Front officer told us that all rooms were fully book and they will change to their chain hotel aways from Pattaya name Bella Villa Cabana.
Porntep S. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2013
unhappy

Wasting time in the low price hotel
6
I think I waste the time to stay in this Hotel. Nothing to do specialy, poor service mind and lack of customer care.
Lokesh K. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Affordable hotel with decent rooms.

Affordable, decent rooms, good breakfast
6.7
The stay was pleasant however the staff all looked like the were working there as an obligation to the hotel. They did not seem happy to provide the service and were very laid back, especially at the dining hall. The staff were too busy chatting away instead of waiting to take an order or attend to me if i needed them. Also, the rooms were nice and big, however the toilets did not seem to be well cleaned and maintained. Nevertheless it was a pleasant trip.
Anil S. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
I will not stay again there

Big room, quite area, good breake fast
4.7
Smelly toilet , furniture dirty. Only good thing is it is a quite area , and they have shuttle up to the main road . But no reasturant nearby
Ivan R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Satisfied

Value for money, large rooms
7
Pleasant, Satisfed. Large rooms. Good value for money
Haseeb A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 4, 2013
Nice room but could improve

International chain, decent room ac and free water
4.7
Cleanliness was a big issue...seems like a relatively old hotel...free shuttle service was good
Sandra H. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable

Airconditioning, pool area, comfortable room
7.7
We enjoyed our stsy but would have preferred a family room as we required two rooms during our stay
Kawin K. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Cozy and spacious

The size of the room, the view from the room, the friendly and efficient staff
7.7
The stay at the hotel was a comfortable and easy one. For the price I really wasnt expecting much and I suppose the hotel did delivery more. The staffs were friendly (helpful especially at night), they were quick to service, good and fast check-in and check-out. At the same time the room was very big (we had two in our room and could easily fit 4) and because our wing was isolated we could be abit louder than what other hotel might permit. However, the pictures of the room does look nicer in the hotel's page than it actually is. The hotel is abit old and semi-rundown, however if you care more about the space, then this is the place to go. Not too close to where everything is but the hotel does provide for a free transportation.
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money, centrally located with large room

Large beds, large rooms, quiet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02