or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Kawin K. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Cozy and spacious

The size of the room, the view from the room, the friendly and efficient staff
7.7
The stay at the hotel was a comfortable and easy one. For the price I really wasnt expecting much and I suppose the hotel did delivery more. The staffs were friendly (helpful especially at night), they were quick to service, good and fast check-in and check-out. At the same time the room was very big (we had two in our room and could easily fit 4) and because our wing was isolated we could be abit louder than what other hotel might permit. However, the pictures of the room does look nicer in the hotel's page than it actually is. The hotel is abit old and semi-rundown, however if you care more about the space, then this is the place to go. Not too close to where everything is but the hotel does provide for a free transportation.
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money, centrally located with large room

Large beds, large rooms, quiet
7.7
Utumporn S. Families with young children Thailand, June 30, 2013
Bad hotel , never felt before

Nothing impression in this hotel, just only one world as I wanna say "Bad"
2.7
Bad hotel as I never met before , I haven't impression this hotel in first step into there
Gordon T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
It was available

Available at short notice
5.3
Terrible internet connection. Had to sit outside room in corridor without aircon to receive signal.
Suparb H. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
good

reasonnable room rate
8
I am OK, rooms are good. Staffs are friendly, will be back again in the future trip. I have no problem at all during staying in this Hotel.will be back.
Kasem T. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
Good place

Easy access, near beach and value price
8
1 night
Warodom S. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Facilities ok

Pool, Bath
7
Tin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Away from crowd

Value for money, friendly staff and facilities
6.7
This hotel located at the very beginning of Pattaya beach road which is behind Dusit Thani hotel around the dolphin round about. It actually away from all the crowded nightlife. The problem is, if you do not have any vehicle it will took you about 10mins walk to reach the hotel. Although the hotel provide golf cart to take you out to the round about, coming back to the hotel is always tiring walk. So I would recommend for those peoples who want to stay there to rent a bike, or car if you with family. It's much more convenience. In terms of room, it is very spacious, but can tell the hotel is already dated. Facilities wise there is swimming pool and well equip gym. For the price I paid, I think is quite value for money. But I guess I wouldn't want to stay at this hotel when my next visit. Conveniency to me still the first priority.
Adriany L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel in Pattaya

Location, staff , sea view
9
Got room upgrade, really appreciated,sea view from all room, big bathroom, and nice staff, recommend for family, near from beach but a little bit far for night bar
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Nice, quiet, freindly

Good location, helpful staff, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03