or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
968 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Kylie P. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Big, clean rooms

The pool area and breakfast were great
7.7
I liked the pool area, and breakfast was awesome. Rooms are big and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: 4 star breakfast
Waclaw W. Couples Poland, February 15, 2013
very good hotel

nice staf
9
nice recepion service.spacious room with proper equipment.friendly servive.excellent beakfast.close to the beach.nice swimming pool with sauna
Krerkphong P. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2013
Small boutique hotel & very cleann

Quiet & value for money
7
Liked the fact that room had a balcony with a view of the sea & island
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel

grat staff
10
very good hotel stayed there before and will stay there again. very quiet and nothing a problem.breakfast was better this time and pool was nice and clean.rooms were good as normal.booking and spoken english went smoothly.would recomment to everone.
Michael G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
great hotel

nice and quiet
10
great motel in a great position.staff were great and nothing a problem.pool was nice and clean.rooms were great as normal and cleaned everyday.breakfast was great a big improvement fron my last stay.i would recommend this hotel
Alexander C. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
nothing spetial but good location

food , servise and location
6
3 days , servise and are very goo, location is very good
David N. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Well appointed and airey hotel

The friendliness and helpful staff
8.3
The meals were good and having spa and swimming gave relief from the heat.
Joel A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
great hotel -very fair price -great staff ,clean

great bedrooms
9.7
had a sea view room that was in great condition - for once there is nothing bad that I can say about a hotel!! I dont know what star rating it is all I do know is that I will be using this hotel again and again
Mohamed B. Business travelers December 1, 2012
Convenient rooms

Friendly staffs
7.7
Hotel location and the staff is supurb. The building is very old and structure seems too old, however the all amenities are modern. And the all tools, equipment, utensils which placed in the rooms are very useful.
Bussaya T. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2012
We like breakfast here

Service and breakfast
8
i and my family like breakfast here. and our roon is look ok but we hate big window in bathroom (even if have curtain )as we're family so, we don't like to see anyone naked.
Hotel Feature Tip: Buffet Breakfast is OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08