or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Edmund R. Solo travelers South Africa, April 4, 2015
Good Value and clean hotel

The room size modern feel and good dining
7.3
Great
Suthee V. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Great view

Great view, big room, good breakfast
7
We spent one night at the hotel in family suite. Room was big enough and the view was just perfect. Breakfast was great. However, the staff was not very friendly and helpful. The beach is about 5 minutes walk. The beach was not very clean and it is not a good place if you want to enjoy on the beach.
Faisal Q. Families with young children Pakistan, March 25, 2015
very close to the beach road ... nice, clean

close to the beach road - spacious rooms - quite place
7.3
very good. the beach near the hotel was dirty and stinky; however, if u could walk for like 10 minutes, the beach rad was nearby .... overall, the hotel was quite good
Jayme A. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Good drop and go hotel

Location
6
This is a good hotel to just drop and go, not the sort to relax around the pool etc. our room was very noisy and we could hear everything going on in the rooms either side of us. Breakfast was great with lots of choices. Restaurant and room service is the same menu with very very limited for vegetarians. We didn't have a bad stay it was pleasant the staff were lovely and most spoke good English, however we wouldn't stay there again by choice.
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2015
Jenny Phuong Nguyen

Confortable, nice door man, quiet room
7.7
Hotel was good enough for the price. Door man was really nice and helped me alot. Location is a little far from centre, but i could take tuk tuk go to Walking Street easily.
Jeff A. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Overnight Getaway

Breakfast, Room Size, View
9.3
This hotel is about 10 minutes drive from our house. We are a family of four with two young kids. What we paid for the room was about what we would pay for just the breakfast other places. The kids spent the day at the pool and in the kids club. Lunch at the restaurant was very good and the choices were extensive. The kids club could use some work, but most hotels have none so no complaints. Staff was great. The biggest improvement this hotel could make is to offer decent coffee with breakfast. They have a machine that makes Latte's and stuff but it uses instant coffee and tastes like booty. We will stay with the Bella Villa chain again.
Guillamo O. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Hard time to get tok tok hotel service from outsi

The things that appreciate most was the tour packages. Love it.
7.3
Normal.. First day no towel availble.
Tuomo K. Solo travelers Finland, February 15, 2015
poor location

.
5
Ali H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
very nice staff, very helpful..go outof way to he

Everything was good cannot complaint but the buffet lunch can be improved.
8.3
All i can say that the stay was very nice and YES i would stay again. Make sure u book Sea View room..very beutiful.
Yumei H. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Hotel location

Good location to the beach and market, very clean and nice hotel food
8.3
We enjoyed near by the beach everyday, the breakfast were great. The hotel also close to all kind restaurants and coffee shop! We really wish to stay longer for next times!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04