or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
906 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (906)
Sort by:
Couples July 22, 2014
It worth staying for this price range

Room is big, clean and nice view
6
Weisheng L. Couples China, July 16, 2014
Excellent to stay

Clean , Worth Value, Recommended Hotel
9.7
Excellent hospital service and friendly staffs. Nice seaview! Near to the Beach and shopping area, with fitness room, water jacoozii, suana room. A recommended hotel for family gathering and couples honeymoon.
Wai S. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Good Breakfast, Clean, and Quiet
7.7
Panisara N. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Front reception must be trained more

1. Activities for childrens supported 2. Nice view 3. Close the major attractions
6
Have a nice stay except feeling bad with the front office support.
Nwe N. Groups Myanmar, July 12, 2014
We will come back and stay at Best Bella Pattaya!

Amazing staffs, awesome room, peaceful location.
9
Very comfortable stay. The accommodation and staffs are awesome!
Joachim G. Families with young children Austria, July 8, 2014
We will be back

Breakfast, Large room which is great for a family with 2 children, late check out paid by hourly rate
9
We stayed there several times and overall it was always a great experience. This time only two issues which need to be addressed. 1. Pool need to be properly cleaned (lots of algae) 2. Towels need to be sorted, as some old worn out towels should not be in circulation anymore, otherwise the room was clean and staff was friendly. Great breakfast selection, stars to the chefs!!!!!! The coffee machines for breakfast are great and one more reason to stay at this hotel.
Antoine L. Couples France, June 30, 2014
Nothing special...

Clean, straight-forward and good TV
6.7
Stayed with my girlfriend for the night as we had to head out early in the morning. The staff at reception had good English language skills but the check-in and check-out were quite long. We were asked to pay a 500THB deposit. Who cares but it seemed disproportionate. Room has two bed: one King and one single... Quite weird! Window between the bathroom and the room, which I've been told is a new design thing but still find weird and creepy...! Good if you're alone and won't spend much time in the room... but for a couple, it was a bit just... Probably won't stay here again.
Roger C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, quality of workmanship for fixtur

Great Room, Good fixtures and fittings, best breakfasts by far.
8.7
Living in Malaysia, I am fortunate enough to be able to travel to Thailand every 12 weeks. Therefore I have stayed at a number of similar starred hotels in Pattaya. Apart from its location, which the Hotels in the area are obviously aware of by putting on a 24 hour shuttle service from Dolphin Island on 2nd Road, I cannot fault this hotel at all. The quality of workmanship for the fixtures and fittings was the best I have seen, the staff so friendly and helpful, the room was of a good size with modern fittings, such touches like the room safe which when opened caused a little LED to light up the inside nice touch. I liked the use of credit style cards to operate the lift, open the room door. Plenty of room lighting, modern flat screen TV and get this, a clock radio alarm, now that was certainly unexpected and nice to be able to listen to the radio. A BIG HEARTY WELL DONE to the Hotel and all its staff. See you again soon.
Steven C. Groups United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
We had a great time at the best bella hotel.

Friendly staff. Brilliant breakfast . And close to the shops and beach.
9
We had a nice stay at the best bella hotel. And would definitely stay there again.
Tommy B. Families with young children Ireland, April 28, 2014
The boss lady was a total pig.

Very avarage
4.7
I asked the boss lady to fix my shower.i told her in morning that it was broken,i returned that evening and ask did you fix my shower and she said in a attitude,i dont know.it was only on the 3rd day when i got angry that she fixed my shower. So it was 3 days with very little water comin out of nozel. Then i was checking out.she tried to charge me.i had my kid with me and iam married.iv travelled all over the world.iv never done a review in my life.do not go to this hotel.i hate a bad attitude,it takes nothing to smile at some one.worst hotel in pattaya no worst hotel in the world.this is a honest review.take my word stay away.horrible location too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08