Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1293 reviews

439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Elly B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
not 3 stars

location. water pressure in the shower. walking distance
4
Hotel room is dirty especially the towels and bathroom. Breakfast buffet was horrible, we decided not to eat there after the 1st morning. Wanting to change hotel but we had already booked and paid for 3 nights. Could near neighbours next door at night so didnt get much sleep. Would not book again for sure.
Report this review
Wong Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
Far from shop

Free parking, room is clean . Nothing
4.7
Room was ok but too far from the shop outside .
Report this review
Sivakumar V. Families with young children Australia, November 20, 2015
Best bella - best stay

Food, service and location
9.7
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
pay 3 star , saty 5 star comfort!!

comfy spacious rooms, clean and friendly
9
Very satisfied stay. Rooms are big and spacious, clean and quiet. Staff at the swimming pool bar was extremely friendly. Our laundry in the machine, he folded nicely and waited til late for us to pick up. We were touched by his kindness. Breakfast was feast for us every morning!! Best coffee (although it's made by a coffee maker, but appreciated it's good quality coffee bean) Choice of food is better than some 5 stars hotels!!! i like about this hotel is, staff made you feels like staying home. they are not fussy with small matters, eg. noise we made when we celebrated a friend's bday at the lobby, willing to send us out to town, even only 2 passengers, best of all, my friend who brought 2 youngs kids along, they didnt charge him for the breakfast. Thank You Best Bella, my group of friends and i had a pleasant and happy stay there. Will definitely stay here again if we come back to thailand.
Report this review
Samir R. Couples India, November 14, 2015
very good & nice

services & food
9.7
Very best..
Report this review
Anna A. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2015
Book here

Location, view and staff
10
Very happy because of the staff and our room view.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Good value for money

Location, balcony view, clean
7.7
2nd visit running that the room I booked was not available (high floor with balcony) on the first night. Not a major issue but after a long flight it did irritate at the time. The soundproofing of the rooms not great so any nearby noise, doors closing etc is more noticeable. However you get what you pay for, if I had paid full price I would not go back but as on a flash deal not a problem and the room was clean, the staff polite etc. Do not be put off by location, free taxi to end of the road and hop onto a taxi from there down beach road. 5 minutes and you can be where the nightlife is.
Report this review
Hariom S. Solo travelers India, November 1, 2015
Hi
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
Excellent

Staff very helpful and friendly , located close to everything without the noise and a very good size room
9.7
I have stayed at other Hotels in Pattaya but the Best Bella Hotel has everything you need , great rooms , helpful staff great location , they even drop you off at the main road where you can easily get public transport . I will stay at Best Bella Hotel again and highly recommend to anyone
Report this review
Niran L. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2015
Kid club room is a bit dirty

Cheap
4
Kid room is dirty and toy already damage.Room is smoke smell,The location have construction right now. Noisy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 439 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02