Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (329)
Sort by:
Ray B. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
A good hotel let down by appalling management

Location (sea view), quality of room and good breakfast choice.
6.7
This is a good hotel with rooms that are well equipped and benefit from the very good sea view option. Breakfasts are of a good quality and a wide range of choice. I will stay at this hotel again - only because all the positive factors outweigh the appalling management. They have a very helpful bell boy - Keaw - who took us to a nearby motorbike rental lady. Very good service and fair prices. I had 3 issues:- I arrived from the UK and was delighted that my room was available at Midday. I paid a key deposit of 500 baht and explained that my wife would arrive the next day. When she arrived the next morning I signed her in and the staff were going to keep her ID card. I explained that she was my wife (not an 'overnight guest') - slightly embarrassing as I had advised her late arrival. I then paid another 500 Baht deposit for a 2nd key card. Day 2 (of 5) the hotels main lift was out of order. The hotel made provision for guests use of the service elevator. Next morning en route to breakfast we had to wait over 10 mins for the lift (was not going to walk 8 floors) because housekeeping were moving laundry between floors and disabled the lift. It is not rocket science to tell the staff not to use the lift during breakfast service. The same thing happened on day 5. That was the 4th day that the main lift was out of service - totally unacceptable for a hotel of this quality. At check out management - Mai - refused to hand back my 1,000 Baht key deposits. I had a receipt for the deposit paid on 12th Sept but no receipt was given at check in on 11th Sept - the hotel have a notice to say that guests must pay 500 Baht key deposit on check in. Despite explaining what had happened the 'manageress' said she could not release more than 500 Baht without checking what had happened with other staff. After more than half an hour, and only after threatening to report the hotel to tourist police for theft of my deposit, I eventually got my 1,000 Baht.
Matheephat P. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Nice location, nice room, nice facilities

Facilities inclused fitness, stream, sauna very good, nice location, nice food
9
Very good
John Y. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
far from walking st.

price ,value ,staff
6.3
Good value , But room smelled like sewage. House keeping was little loud walls are thin . Overall a nice place for $ just too far north for activity.
Minoru T. Couples Japan, August 29, 2014
Great hotel

Nice courtesy transport, spacious room, swimming room
7.7
It was great stay except noisy Russian groups around the room we stayed.
Gaurav G. Couples India, August 19, 2014
Excellent Hospitality

Comfortable, Comfortable and Comfortable
9.7
Best Bella as name suggested is Best in providing a comfortable stay during our trip. Hotel is located on beach and providing round the clock transport from the main road (~500 meters). Room was clean and spacious. Staffs were polite and helpful. Only area they need to improve is Indian Breakfast (Continental part was good) Would love to stay again in this property. Would love to stay again in this property.
Sutasinee A. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice View and Brand New Hotel

Sea View, Facilities, Location
8
Nice sea view of Pattaya Bay, room facilities were nice. Breakfast is good. Internet is good connection.
Couples July 22, 2014
It worth staying for this price range

Room is big, clean and nice view
6
Weisheng L. Couples China, July 16, 2014
Excellent to stay

Clean , Worth Value, Recommended Hotel
9.7
Excellent hospital service and friendly staffs. Nice seaview! Near to the Beach and shopping area, with fitness room, water jacoozii, suana room. A recommended hotel for family gathering and couples honeymoon.
Antoine L. Couples France, June 30, 2014
Nothing special...

Clean, straight-forward and good TV
6.7
Stayed with my girlfriend for the night as we had to head out early in the morning. The staff at reception had good English language skills but the check-in and check-out were quite long. We were asked to pay a 500THB deposit. Who cares but it seemed disproportionate. Room has two bed: one King and one single... Quite weird! Window between the bathroom and the room, which I've been told is a new design thing but still find weird and creepy...! Good if you're alone and won't spend much time in the room... but for a couple, it was a bit just... Probably won't stay here again.
Suraj T. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Best ever

Good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02