Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (408)
Sort by:
Pimpak W. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Fah

Nice location, near city, good room
8
Happy and relax
Preeya P. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Hotel in North Pattaya

big room, clean, ocean view
9.3
I love the pattaya beach view from my room. The swimming pool is too small. Parking area is nice. A bit far from walking to dining area. The room and hotel is clean. Value of money.
Elsie J. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
GREAT HOTEL GOOD BREAKFAST SELECTION CLEAN ROOMS

LOCATION - SERVICE - STAFF
7.7
Our Stay at Best Bella was very good. Our room was clean & serviced every day while we were out. Furniture is good, especially a decent lounge chair to sit in. Pool OK. Great free drive to main road & back(press a buzzer at the end of the lane, and they pick you up when you get back from you day out). Great selection for breakfast, but sadly no bacon even on request. Lots of curries, spicy foods & rice selections. Did get a heavy rain shower, and the alley flooded to the main road....had to wait a while to drive up. We would choose this hotel again.
Jayme A. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Good drop and go hotel

Location
6
This is a good hotel to just drop and go, not the sort to relax around the pool etc. our room was very noisy and we could hear everything going on in the rooms either side of us. Breakfast was great with lots of choices. Restaurant and room service is the same menu with very very limited for vegetarians. We didn't have a bad stay it was pleasant the staff were lovely and most spoke good English, however we wouldn't stay there again by choice.
Guillamo O. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Hard time to get tok tok hotel service from outsi

The things that appreciate most was the tour packages. Love it.
7.3
Normal.. First day no towel availble.
Yumei H. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Hotel location

Good location to the beach and market, very clean and nice hotel food
8.3
We enjoyed near by the beach everyday, the breakfast were great. The hotel also close to all kind restaurants and coffee shop! We really wish to stay longer for next times!
Paphol C. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
Great hotel

food room service
8.3
wonderful trips
Andrew Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
good quality hotel

Staff,cleanliness, and area
8
Good hotel although gave 4 stars I would suggest 3 stars. The hotel was clean and staff friendly, could have been more benches at pool as it restricted the amount that could relax at the pool. The hotel was full of russians and found them not friendly having tried to make eye contact or say hello and got nothing back. The hotel was situated in a nice area not far from the beach and far enough away from the seedy area of pattaya. Hotel provided transport to and from hotel 24/7 which proved ideal as it was appro 1/4 mile away from the main road. Plenty of good bars and eating places at the drop off point, so on reflection a good hotel and I and my wife would go back again if heading to pattaya.
Wihok P. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
good price good place

clean cheap
6.7
good
Steven D. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Not bad but...

decent location, free shuttle and big room.
6
My onlt big complaint was that the room was not cleaned well upon attival. Hair in tub and the floor needed sweeping. The maid happily recleaned and there were no further issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03