or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

38/32 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Rd, Naklua Banglamung, Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Pattaya Hotel
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Standard Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite Best Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro Suite
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (177)
Sort by:
Ching S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Holiday with siblings, parents and grandparents

Spacious, convenient, clean
8.7
I am happy about it. Did some shopping near the hotel. Even have shuttle to take us out and back the main street.
Tamar L. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Excellent value for money

Kids playroom. Fitness room. Close to everything but still quiet
10
Enjoyed our stay. Big rooms, good variety buffet breakfast, shuttle to and from hotel to Main Street whenever you want even though it was only 5min walk. Kids room was excellent for our 2yr old. We could train on the fitness room and there was sauna spa and pool. Definitely will recommend to others
Naomi H. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
Our stay at Best Bella

How close but far enough from Main Street. How close the beach was. The pool.
8.7
Our stay at Best Bella was great. Staff always friendly. Only problem we had was limited English speaking TV channels.
Siriorn K. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2014
Best Bella Pattaya Hotel

Good Breakfast, Car park, Big room
10
I like this hotel very much. There r many food in breakfast line. Clean and big room moreover It is friendly for my son's stroller. I will return to stay here again for sure.
Ferit G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
ok location

Pool,breakfast location
8.3
Looking advertise photos and location choose this hotel! It's was nice but nothing great and special! Room choice I made sea view with breakfast family with 1 children unfortunately there is only 2 towels provided when I ask 1 more towel it's too much hassle eventually reception call me asking 100 baht for towel per day! Can buy towel for 100 baht! I was shocked! Other then rooms need bit tlc!! Staff was helpful enough !
Ferit G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Central

Pool, view location
8.3
It's ok
Sankha B. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Good hotel but staffs don't know how to behave

Nice hotel. good location. good food.
8
Nice to be there, big rooms, good location, little far from the walking street. Variety of foods in the breakfast. The only issue is the staffs in the reception don't know how to behave. They are very arrogant not at all friendly. In overall I will give 3 out of 5
Farrukh K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 29, 2014
Wonderful Holiday At A Caring Hotel

1. Quiet location but not far from activity. 2. Professional management. 3. Courteous staff.
9
Simply Wonderful.
Panisara N. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Front reception must be trained more

1. Activities for childrens supported 2. Nice view 3. Close the major attractions
6
Have a nice stay except feeling bad with the front office support.
Jo S. Families with young children Japan, July 13, 2014
Good cost performance

price, room size, breakfast
7.7
Enough for family stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Bella Pattaya Hotel PattayaBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StandardBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Metro SuiteBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomBest Bella Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Bella Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01