Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3087 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3087)
Sort by:
Bastian D. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2014
OK

clean, spaceous, friendly
7
Large rooms, clean, friendly staff. A bit worn down. They also had a pool and a small gym on the top floor which I enjoyed. My room didnt have a view and take my word for it and skip the breakfast.
Report this review
Parima T. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2014
good place

nice room & nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Selim K. Couples Turkey, November 22, 2014
Good

Location is best
8.7
Pool and other facilities are not usable. They are so old and dirty.
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2014
OK for the price

Location, parking
6.7
I've used this hotel many times and it's OK as a standby, but it is getting a bit run down. This time the pool water was filthy, so I didn't go for my regular swim. The staff are generally good, but the breakfast is very poor. If you just want toast and fruit, it's OK, but they should add a couple of dishes. Great location.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Would definitely visit again

Staff, Location, Value
9
Report this review
Mikael S. Couples Sweden, November 19, 2014
Good hotel

Nice, clean, 5 min walk to Sukhumvit road
6
It was OK. Though I think 4 stars is a bit overrated - 3 star is more like it. But the hotel was OK - we had nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Thomas W. Business travelers France, November 18, 2014
Good but lack of free services

location, staff, value
6.3
It was ok, but I expected the basics : free wifi, clean swimming pool, toothbrush... The staff was friendly and the price was very good.
Report this review
Alan K. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2014
Great value and location

Location, it's quiet and reasonably clean
7.3
Stat here often and it is only the breakfast that let's it down otherwise great place to stay.
Report this review
Jose Z. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2014
Excelent location

location, friendly staff, good security and porter service
3.7
I always stay at BC when I go to BKK with my family, this time we picked a twin bed room for 3 people, mum, dad and a teenager, and we did not regret at all. The only thing is that a couple of times on the sixth floor we could smell cigar smoke on the aisles and elevator. Some wrong-doer who doesn't care about every body else and smoke in spite of the non smoking warning signs. Other than that, it was good value for money.
Report this review
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Value for money, Location and friendly staff
9
Fantastic as always
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04