or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 3, 2013
Nice (appartment) hotel

Location location location
8.3
This is a good hotel for the money. The location is the best, five minutes walk to Sukhumvit Road with all its entertainment, restaurants and shopping. And the personel are nice and serviceminded.
Hiew W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable Stay!

Spacious room, Good value for money, Strategic Location!
7
Overall, it's a nice stay! They allowed us to check in earlier (11am) even though the check in time is 2pm! Executive Suite is spacious with 2 bedrooms, 1 living hall, 1 bathroom and 1 small size kitchen. Location of the hotel is good which is 5 minutes walking distance to Asok BTS Station, Terminal 21 and many other food stalls or restaurant located nearby. In short, it's worth the price we paid for and the only issue is that no free wifi is provided!
Bao D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2013
Value for money

location, car park, quiet place
6.3
feel relax by quiet soi, easy to move BTS station, the soi has many street food, shopping mall Terminal 21 + Robinson, 7/11, spa, massage Suitable for business and family with child
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
excellent budget hotel with pool etc

location, pool, staff
7.3
i really liked this place for the price range that i look in. it's on a connection road between soi 15 & 19. if up 19 then turn left a little bit past the beer garden pub. it's a 10 min stroll from asoke bts up soi 19, passing 2 7elevens, and a couple of bars/restaurants. essentially though, the comfort is in a quiet area, far enough away from the mayhem that is sukumvit. some might consider a taxi there later at night if they felt unsure. the hotel is past it's prime and some of the features are slightly aged. but it was clean throughout and i found the staff very helpful. the room was large with seats and big windows. there was a small kitchenette but no kettle. long room lease was possible. on the roof is a decent swimming pool with sunbathing area. the gym isn't well equipped but is a nice distraction. the sauna was good! i never used the steam room. breakfast was pretty average buffet but is included and continues on till 11am. no bar or other restaurant. the internet is not free. 100 baht for 24 hours. however, the 50 baht 3 hour internet ends 3 hours after you first use it - not a total of 3 hours as the room booklet suggests. i did get another free 3 hours when i complained but i don't think i got it accross that their info was misleading!
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Just OK

Location,location,location
4.7
I have stayed here a few time but I do not think I will stay again.The place is getting more and more run down. The photos on the website look nothing like it is today. The pool is very small and surrounds a bit grotty. The gym is very poor with most of the equipment not working or in need of replacement. The breakfast is a bit of a joke and best to eat elsewhere. The location is pretty.
Saowalak Y. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
Room not clean as expected

Good location Value money
5.7
No hair dryer in my room and room is dirty but large.
Maju P. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
old hotel with good location

location, location, location
5.3
receptionist was unfriendly, the bell boy was friendly but he didnt bring my luggage. the aisle was on renovation so i should be careful when i passed the man who repair the ceiling. i was welcomed in my room with a stink smell in the room, old furniture and uncomfortable bed. the most important thing is i was also welcomed by TWO FLIES, one in bathroom and the other in bedroom. i expect good breakfast when i choose this hotel with breakfast included but then it was regret. better not choose include breakfast in order to save money and have deserve breakfast in burger king.
Mike C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
great value for what i paid

great location, large room, comfortable
8.7
For what i paid i have to say this is great value. everything was generally good. only minor complaint is they should provide free wifi but its only 100baht/day. other thing is breakfast is lacking. but its a cheap price so i didnt expect much. this hotel is 5min walk to asok/sukhumvit mrt and terminal21. this is my new favorite hotel in sukhumvit area, for the price i paid.
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 1, 2013
Nice pricewothy well located hotel

Location price personel
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. It is well located 5 minutes walk to skytrain and malls. Loads of restaurant and entertainment venues stone throws away. And a rooftop pool.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Great stay as always.

Location, value for money and friendly staff.
9.3
Always use this hotel when I am in Bangkok, wonderful stay as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08