or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Umesh D. Groups India, January 4, 2014
nothing impressive

near to bts
5.7
Salahuddin M. Groups Bangladesh, January 2, 2014
All good except poor breakfast menu

Location, budget, comfortable room
6.7
All good except poor breakfast menu, and even on request as we'll they didn't change menu. Except the manager nobody understand English.
Marco L. Solo travelers Germany, January 1, 2014
basic hotel, has seen better times

quite central, comfortable bed, not too noisy
6.3
I stayed already there last year and pleasantly came back. But this time it wasn't as good as last time as I had a smaller room which I also had to change because of the smell. The second room I got was basically the same basic standard. The bathroom was worn out, ok for one night only. The hotel has seen better times, it deserves some renovations. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Cheap budget

location, price and restaurants
4
normal just for the price you pay
Ali L. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Just okay experience

Centrally located, big rooms, cleam
7.3
Ali L. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Just okay

Large room, centrally located, clean
7.3
The corridors were dark, combined with old design of the hotel might felt a bit spooky at first. I would recommend this hotel if you travel in a large group because the room were big. We booked two Executive rooms for 7 persons, and we realize we only needed 1 executive room for our stay. The staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Also you might need to check its website for its location it is quite helpful for me.
Kaie V. Couples Netherlands, December 27, 2013
great location, nice staff, clean rooms

location, clean rooms and design
8
Just perfect. In the middle of the busy centre butt very quiet there with beautiful large rooms and a friendly staff. Perfect Hotel to arrive in wonderful Bangkok.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Great Location

Location,staff clean room
7.3
Had a great stay here, staff were very helpful and the hotel is located very close to the BTS and Terminal 21 shopping Center
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Great Location

Location/ Staff and Room
7.3
Had a great stay here, staff were very helpful and the hotel is located very close to the BTS and Terminal 21 shopping Center
Tsui F. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Basic accommodation near shopping area.

Affordable, convenient and clean.
7
The beds were reasonably large and room size is also good. However, the bath was unable to be used as no stopper and the stopper for sink jammed so we had flooding of sink for the first day before I mentioned and got it fixed before we come back after day out. Breakfast was disappointing. Just basic sausages and ham and toast. Okay for a short stay as staff friendly enough. Just really old facilities such that my younger son who never saw a box TV before was impressed there was such a thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08