or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2795 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2795)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
great hotel for the location

location,cost,quality
8.7
very enjoyable and i will stay here next time i am in bangkok.
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Bad and dirty

Good location , good security , near Terminal 21
4
Location quite good and a security is good polite , but hotel very dirty and dark. Breakfast everyday is same. After 11pm counter is closed , any request also no body want to help. Some more use wifi have to charge.. Never think want to visit anymore !!
Nuwan S. Groups Sri Lanka, October 28, 2013
It's nice.

Nice staff, Quiet environment, Cleanness
9
Everything was fine except one bath room was not enough for 4 people in Executive room.
Tharindu V. Groups Sri Lanka, October 28, 2013
Got a comfortable enough room to sleep as needed

value for money, free breakfast, clean comfortable room
7
I like to say that I did not expect that much of quality in the room given the fact that I booked the rooms very cheap. But I was in a surprise because the room was large, had fridge, clean bathrooms with shampoo and clean towels, cloth hangers, and TV. Really impressed. If you travel to Bangkok and looking forward to stay in Sukhumvit, I highly recommend this hotel.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Location, location, location
6.7
The stay was satisfactory. The hotel is in a good location for shopping,entertainment,restaurants and transport. I have stayed here a number of times mainly because I like the location and the price.It is not a luxurious hotel but it does have a small pool and and old gym.
Evie K. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2013
cozy, good area

cheap, nice area, nice staff
8.3
cozy
Nobphone T. Couples Laos, October 25, 2013
I had a good time in this hotel

Location, Quiet, Service
6.7
The hotel location is really good, closes to shopping Terminal 21, BTS and MRT station. It locates in the middle of two Airport (Don Mueang & Suvarnabhumi Airport). The hotel room is quite ok, but the bathroom is quite old (look like dirty). If I have a chance to come to Bangkok again, I will consider to come back to stay here again.
David B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Was once a very nice hotel . . .

Large rooms with lots of storage, comfortable, and quiet.
6
This is a place that has seen better days. While still not bad, it is clearly on the decline. That being said, it served our needs for one night, and I could have stayed longer. For a business person or a family, the small kitchenette (with a huge fridge for a hotel!) in our suite could be put to excellent use and make for a very comfortable stay. Also, the rooms have an incredible amount of storage for a hotel--and even more than many apartments I have seen. The breakfast was adequate--not memorable, but not bad either. All in all, a pleasant enough place that needs a bit of a remodeling.
Lotte J. Families with young children Denmark, October 24, 2013
Behageligt, trygt og rart for hele familien.

Portneren POM. Herudover: Pris, service og beliggended
8
Forlængede vores ophold på Best Comfort Bangkok da det var et rart hotel. Boede der i 14 dage. Eneste negative ting var internetforbindelsen. Langsom forbindelse og man kunne kun være på nettet to af gangen, hvilket slet ikke ramte til vores behov med to børn og to voksne. Imødekommende velkomst i receptionen. Vigtigt ved ethvert hotelophold. Herefter smilende og god betjening af alle ansatte. Må fremhæve den lille portner i skilderhuset ud til vejen. Han hed Pom og var en sand solstråle som så ud til at nyde jobbet med at hilse på og lave sjov med gamle som unge. Han sendte os og vores to børn positivt af sted hver dag. OK pool på 8 etage, men ikke så stor. Betalte 50 bath ekstra for morgenmad til børnene pr. dag. Fin morgenmadsbuffet helt til kl. 11. Tip: kom tidligt hvis du vil have frisk frugt (flere forskellige og eksotiske at vælge mellem) til morgenmad. Extended our stay at Best Comfort Bangkok as it was a good hotel in our oppinion. Stayed there for 14 days in all. The only negative thing was the internet connection. Slow connection and you could only be online two at a time, which didn’t meet our need for internet with two children and two adults. Accommodating welcome at the reception. Essential for any hotel stay. After that a smiling and good service from all employees. Especially from the little doorman in the tiny house next to the road. His name was Pom and was a true ray of sunshine that seemed to enjoy the job greeting and joking with all the guests/kids. He sent us and our two children positively off every day. So nice! OK pool on the 8 floor, but not quite small. Paid 50 baht extra pr day pr child for breakfast. Fine breakfast buffet until midnight. 11 o’clock. Great. Tip: get there early if you want fresh fruit (several different and exotic to choose from) for breakfast.
Bobby L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
you get what you pay for

cheap cheap cheap
4
this hotel really caters for permanent residents. the hotel is old fooms are small and dingy. not a lot of comfort. but served the purpose of somewhere to stay while in transit. would not want to stay here any longer than necessary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04