or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Siew T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Smelly room with charged wifi service

Free breakfast, comfortable bed and living room
3.7
On our first day stayed at this hotel,the lift were malfunction. We forced to climb up from ground floor to 6th floor. When entered the family room, there is no towel provided. I needed to call the receptionist to get the towel however when I requested 4 towels, the receptionist was shocked. I just curious since this is family room (2 bedrooms with one double bed and 2 single beds), it is common sense to provide 4 towels for each person. However during the remaining days of our stay, they just provided 3 instead of 4 towels to us. Another issue I would like to raise up here is the odor of the room always smell badly when we came back from outside. We always open the door wide with air conditioners switched on for few minutes before we could shut the door. There is no free wifi provided inside the room. In order to use it, you need to pay for wifi service charged according to hourly rate. The heater is not functioning properly. It is either too cold or too hot. The variety of the breakfast is not much. The good point of this hotel is it's near to Terminal 21 which is within walking distance. Overall, we are not satisfied with this hotel and would not consider to stay here in future.
Swee P. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nice, very closed to BTS, along terminal 21 street

Location, Quite, Shopping
8.7
Excellence, very closed to BTS less tan 7 minute walk. It is along the street to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Good restaurants are available near by, walking distance.
Dhruv B. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2013
great hotel, centrally located

location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.3
This is my second time here. This is more of a service apartments but its very spacious, and the most important feature is its location-- near public transport, most of the clubs\discs, and is also close to the airport.
Merrjeash N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
good place for short stay

near by subway station
8
nothing to say much.. had a good time staying there good room, good shower.. nearby shopping center.. near the subway just 5 min walking.. front desk was good
Dhruv B. Solo travelers India, October 4, 2013
great hotel, centrally located

location, budget hotel, spacious rooms
8.7
pretty awesome hotel, convenient location to enjoy nightlife shopping and city tours.
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
easy to go everywh

very good location, very good breakfast, close to Termibnal 21
7.3
Kwee M. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2013
reasonable fine

Cheap,friendly staff and easy access to Bangkok
7.3
Ok,the hotel was clean,that can be felt when you step into the room, no dust on the floor shows the housekeeping did a great job,must be commended, little quite but that's ok.may be its time for them to renovate somethings inside hotel rooms like change bed
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
My company Superjinkou.com send me to bangkok and

Location, location, location
8
Great location. Staff is friendly and helpful. The near by BTS and MRT helps me visit clients. My company Superjinkou.com make this booking through Agoda.com puts me in the right hotel. I shall let the admin dept know and let them use Agoda again.
Jingeol L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2013
good location

good location, near by bts , korea plaza
10
it is not bad, staff is very kind near by health land
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good short stop over hotel

Good location, basic but good value ,
7
Good welcome, great for a short stay, if you stay more than 2 days choose a suite as they are much better. The roof top pool on this occasion was a disappointment as it was very cloudy and did not look clean. Would stay again, but it is not 5 star, it is a good value budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05