or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Yin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
good

location, friendly staff
6
it was good location, good value for the room and breadfast
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Great Location in Bangkok

Location, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
8.3
The Best Comfort Inn is a great place for the Bangkok traveler who is interested in exploring the nightlife, restaurants and shopping of Sukhumvit. You are also in walking distance to the famous Cowboy Soi and Dara Plaza areas. Access to the MRT (Subway/Metro) and Sky Train is only five minutes away. The staff is friendly, and helpful. This is a great stay, especially for the summer budget traveler. I will come back soon!
Claire M. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Excellent value for money

Self contained, friendly staff and excellent value for money
8
We stayed here with a 6 month old and, whilst they did not have cot facilities, the apartment was much more spacious than we expected and it was nice and quiet in the room. The staff were lovely and always happy to help out when ever they could. Excellent location with restaurants and public transport in close proximity.
Paul D. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2013
Nice huge rooms, poor breakfast and internet

Room size, rooftop pool, location
6.3
Staff were fine and location good but taxi drivers dont know how to find it as it is kind of on a quiet backstreet. near central areas for shopping and nightlife and so on. Best thing is the room size and hence the value for money; rooms (most of them) are like proper apartments with living rooms, kitchenettes, etc..
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
near shopping centre

near bts, near mrt
9.3
overall we are satisfy with the hotel service and cleanliness.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good size room

Tv, room size, cost.
6.7
I had left it until early morning of my stay to book a room with Agoda. Unfortunately I was unable to get Balllys Studio suites where I would normally stay, there was a suggestion of what other people had booked and location and price ticked the boxes. I arrived a little early not bowing if I could check in. They were very accommodating and gave me an upgrade to a suit room from a standard room as my room wasn't available yet. The bathroom wasn't to bad but the kitchen cupboards were filthy inside although I wasn't using them anyway. It was fine for a place to crash whilst just passing through Bankok for one night. Next time if I am able to book earlier i will book Bally's Studio suites but it was to bad but lucky for the upgrade.
Michael M. Solo travelers Sweden, August 8, 2013
hard to beat this central, yet quiet location

location,easy access, good sun/swimmingpool-facilities
6
Been living here on and off for several years. Breakfast is a joke, but close to other cheap breakfast or dinner options. Spacious rooms and was upgraded to suite room even though I payed for standard room, yeeaaahhh
Paul D. Groups Canada, August 8, 2013
Huge rooms, great value

room size, location, location
7.3
Nice place in a central area not far from malls, street shopping and nightlife but on a fairly quiet backstreet some taxi drivers didn't know. Nice pool and great value for money but paid Wifi was a bummer..
Mikhael S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Hot AC, Turn of Shower for take a bath

Close to the shoping center, close to the BTS Asok, and center city
5.3
There are two problem when i stayed at Best Comfort HOtel Bangkok. The first problem was AC of our room was very hot. We muat move to other room at the MID night. It was Made us not comfort. The last problem, when i was take a bath, the water from shower was turn off. ITS very make me not comfort.
Kazuaki S. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2013
a good stay

location, cleanness, quiet surrounding
6.3
was a good stay for price. walking distance to two MRT/BTS stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04