Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3700 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3700 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Robert M.
United States
July 04, 2016
Surprise!
On check-in I was surprised by the 5% fee to pay by credit card and the additional fee for WIFI. Maybe these add-ons were disclosed and I missed it before booking.

Ralph S.
United States
July 04, 2016
I will be back many times.
In reading many of the previous reviews, I have to agree that their staff is excellent, as was the room, and all facilities except for the restaurant for breakfast. All of the food is cold, eggs, and sausages. These should be hot. Their prices are reasonable, and the rooms are huge. Great location.

Mon Y.
Malaysia
July 03, 2016
Good location
Besides the furnitures being a little old and the heater not working well, everything else is all good and worth the price that we're paying. Healthland is just down the road there are a few more massage place around the corner. Terminal 21 is just right at the junction near Asok BTS / Sukhumvit MRT. Very convenient place and highly recommended. Not to forget the very friendly and helpful staff and security.

Alinie K.
Indonesia
July 03, 2016
VerY Bad Hotel
The only thing good about this Hotel is the location.. other than that is just dissopointing. The Room is old and smelly. Not worth the price

Angela N.
United States
July 03, 2016
good location
good location. Near BTS but still in a quiet area

Vivender N.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Nice big rooms, good facilities just a lil far in.
Great spacious rooms... fast check in and clean. Its quite easy to find the place from main road but abt 10-15 mins. Pple with luggage get a tuktuk. Nice private stay.

Paul H.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2016
A Good Hotel In An Excellent Location. Nice breakfast!
An older hotel at a good price in an excellent location. The building is slightly run-down but maintenance has been done and efforts have been made to bring it up to modern standards. There are also some nice decorative items in communal areas which make it feel more 'homely' and individual. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was surprisingly good and tasty. Overall, a hotel which I can recommend if you want to stay in this area.

Sil L.
Malaysia
June 30, 2016
Wifi facility
There is no Wifi facility in the hotel room.

kenneth W.
Australia
June 29, 2016
Pleasant stay
It is a good enough hotel for the price and location

Yeaw C.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Great price with big room
Location is close to terminal 21, checkin was also easy. The room is big. However, the facilities was old and rundown such as old CRT TV. Wifi is not free and have to buy too.