or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Adrian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Service still good

Service, quiet locaton pool
8
Had used this a few weeks earlier and service is still as good check in and check out very fast. They do not spend ages checking the condition of your room. They were doing some tiling at the pool but for central Bangkok and the price it is still good value. Gym could do with updating and they still charge for internet. Breakfast still has limited choice
Marites G. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
the best budget-friendly hotel in the heart of the

the location,staff and comfortable room
9.7
we just came back from 2 days back.highly recommended hotel.we had an excellent stay in this hotel for 4 days.it is a perfect 10 for everything.standard room for 2 is very comfortable and big,can accommodate 4 person.bed is comfortable. toilet is clean,hotel and the area is very safe even for ladies like us since we return very late in the night.the staff are all nice.they allowed us to check-in early,one advantage since we were very tired from a 6 hours flight and considering the heavy traffic in bangkok.checking in and out is very easy.we left our luggage,free of charge since our flight is in the evening so we decided to go to pattaya.hotel and the staff is a perfect 10,centrally located,easy access to airport link.overall,it is a hassle-free stay and budget-friendly.thank you so much best comfort for making our first visit to bangkok a very memorable one.i will see u again...soon!keep up the good work.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
great value for money

price, room size, location
8.3
Nice little hotel close to BTS Asok and Terminal 21 shopping centre. Room is spacious but breakfast is fairly basic. Would be nice to have free wifi instead of paid wifi
Ken A. Solo travelers Denmark, August 28, 2014
Good Hotel - Nice staff - Perfect location

Location - Room - Staff
9
As always I stay at Comfort a nice Hotel good Price and great location . The staff is very friendly . If you are a Family or single this hotel is great . Near sky train and MRT . Near shopping and if you want to party and have fun near by bars etc . The hotel is in soi 19 and there is NO noice in the night time so you can sleep well after a night on town . The breakfast is a Little boring , coukld use some cheese etc but ok . I will be back NeXT time for sure . Thanks Again for a NICE STAY .
Vitri W. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
old style hotel

great location, good staff, worthed price
7.7
We choose Suite eksekutif room with kitchenette, but so useless cause there's no stuff to cook even to boil a water. No microwave, no hair dryer and ironing stuff as they graft on hotel decription as well. Breakfast was so limited choices, no variation and bored. But we love the location close to BTS, MRT, and mall, plus the stuff were so kind.
Alex L. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Average stay

2 bedrooms apartment is very spacious with a living room, a small pantry n only 1 bathroom. Good for family stay n 2 couples to stay. Walking distance to nana station
7
This apartment is abit old and only for non-fussy tourists.. Value for money for the price we pay.. Although it came with daily breakfast, but the breakfast is not that fantastic kind.. Quiet so can have a better night sleep. The heater is not working properly perhaps it's also been used for very long. The tv is still those big bulky CVT kind.. At least the air-con is working well throughout our stay.
Egemen O. Groups Turkey, August 26, 2014
Good for a few nights

Central, quite, swimming pool
7.3
Only had problem with water. You can adjust the temperature easily. It's a nice and clean hotel.
Sakuntala C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
value for money

location pool ok room ok
7.3
Maricel C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Filthy and smelly

location, near to BTS, accessibility
5
It was ok but the wifi sucks. Not only was I mislead, I had to pay upfront 200 bht for 3 days of use and worst I cannot share the wifi with my other gadgets and had to input the user name and password all the time. The bathroom sucks, there were so much filth, cockroach everywhere. Even the lift lobby and the breakfast lobby smelled like dead corpse. It was very filthy . And it is actually about 10 minutes walk from BTS Asok contrary to what they have posted as 4 minutes walk. The place is not easy to find. The aircon is very noisy, kept me up all night long. The front desk staff were unfriendly.
Shimmoto T. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2014
Honest

Price,Safety,Location
7.3
I could enjoy staying at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04