Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3005 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3005)
Sort by:
Tae G. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
location but not again

location, price, location
5.7
Location and price were key factor of me choosing this hotel and it was right choice on location but price wise?? I don't think i got a bargain. I just got what i get for the price. The hotel was little old and room and bathroom were not at my standard bit weared out. So on my next stay i will be looking at something else but if you are not too fussy about the old rooms it's will be a good choice.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
quiet stay

location, location, location
7.7
Another pleasant stay. I always stay here as it is close to everything I need.
Kevin W. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Value for money , perfect Bangkok location.

Value , location , teriffic staff
7.7
Look , it is not a five star , so what. The value , location and friendly staff ARE five out of five. It has a type of pool to cool off in , you can do some gym work (there is a beauty across the road also ) and the fun at breakfast , trying to find something edible , is a hoot as well. At least they try 555 . As soon as you want to start getting out and about you will see you have a safe , secure , fairly clean hotel right in the thick of all the things that Bangkok can offer . Enough said.
Aldo C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
The name of the Hotel is good ONLY !!!!

location , staff ,
6
Staff very good that have to work under an owner , that do not care about the customers . You pay for wifi and Internet but nothing work ..... Breakfast would be nice if the food was warm and not cold .
Lucas L. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Budget hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, value
8.3
Location, Staff friendliness, value
Claude L. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2015
best comfort is the right name

calm tranquility location
9.3
Third time in this hotel . quality still OK , The only thing is the lack of maintenance for the gym equipment and the sauna room where the seats are partly broken .
James H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Great location

Location, Quiet, Staff
7
Good value if you are not too fussy. Breakfast good but always same, pool clean, no free wifi, though can buy. Very close walk to both Sky Train (Asok) and normal train(Sukhumvit)so easy to get anywhere, 2 minutes walk. Room cleaned daily. Hotwater OK
Robert I. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
False impression???

Getting upgraded for free, location, quite
9.3
Due to no smaller rooms available we were put in a superior suite, which was great. i like the location because its quite Soi in an area i know well and always look to stay so ideal in my opinion.
Martin F. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Cheap, spacious and great location

5 mins walk for terminal 21, large rooms, cheap
9
Stayed here 2 years ago and it wasn't very clean or appealing. Has massively improved and great value for money. Rooms are the size of an apartment and are extremely cheap considering this Cheap hotel right in the middle of sukhumvit that's clean and very livable
Qing L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
nice

location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08