arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Marcus P.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Great Location. Room too dark. Tight space with extra bed
Easy access to train station. Room lighting could be improved

Marcus P.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Good location. Friendly stuff. Facility could be improved
Great location - near Terminal 21 and Asoke Station. Shower head not functioning well and water blockage - sink

Claude L.
France
July 07, 2016
quitness
good stay , two remarks ,pillow a bit dirty and internet expansive

toni M.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
My second stay here
The same staff are still working here as my last visit three years ago which I think is a good sign, With the same enthusiasm and smiles. The location is great for all public transport. They don't include scrambled eggs any more at breakfast. But that's a minor issue its clean convenient good value and friendly.

Nhi T.
Vietnam
July 06, 2016
just so so
have to buy wifi, got suprise, but anyway , nice staff and good location

Robert M.
United States
July 04, 2016
Surprise!
On check-in I was surprised by the 5% fee to pay by credit card and the additional fee for WIFI. Maybe these add-ons were disclosed and I missed it before booking.

Ralph S.
United States
July 04, 2016
I will be back many times.
In reading many of the previous reviews, I have to agree that their staff is excellent, as was the room, and all facilities except for the restaurant for breakfast. All of the food is cold, eggs, and sausages. These should be hot. Their prices are reasonable, and the rooms are huge. Great location.

Mon Y.
Malaysia
July 03, 2016
Good location
Besides the furnitures being a little old and the heater not working well, everything else is all good and worth the price that we're paying. Healthland is just down the road there are a few more massage place around the corner. Terminal 21 is just right at the junction near Asok BTS / Sukhumvit MRT. Very convenient place and highly recommended. Not to forget the very friendly and helpful staff and security.

Alinie K.
Indonesia
July 03, 2016
VerY Bad Hotel
The only thing good about this Hotel is the location.. other than that is just dissopointing. The Room is old and smelly. Not worth the price

Angela N.
United States
July 03, 2016
good location
good location. Near BTS but still in a quiet area