Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 145 reviews

1807 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (145)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Good place

Cheap, friendly staff, and strategic place
9.3
Great except you need to pay to use the internet.
Report this review
Khammoon S. Families with older children Laos, December 30, 2015
Toilet not clean and the breakfast not many choice

Location
5.7
It's ok
Report this review
Andereas U. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
2 bedroom, price, comfort,location

strategic location close to bts, mrt. good price for 2 bedroom , comfort for home base 30 pct of time during in bangkok, 70% outside ho
8.7
1st book 19-21 dec and i decided to continue book by agoda 21-23 dec. Match with our need, 2 bedroom double bed with kitchen and set. Mostly activity outside hotel, city sight seeing, Close to super market. Value for money, break fast, swimming pool at roof top. Excelent if most of transportation use mrt or monorail, close to asok bts and sukhumvit mrt station. But be prepare for traffic jam at sukhumvit area if travel by taxi especially at morning to afternoon time.
Report this review
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Value for money

Very convenience to shopping mall. Robinson, terminal 21.both bts station. Asok and sukhumvit were nearby hotel
9.3
Staff were friendly. polite .will come back during my next visit
Report this review
David D. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2015
cosy little hotel

Staff performance, location, car park
6.3
The hotel is a bit old and in need of an upgrade. The rooms were ok. The reception lady was very helpful and friendly even though she was extremely busy.
Report this review
Tommy E. Families with older children Sweden, July 4, 2015
Location is good But The breakfast could be binge

Location
5.7
It was ok
Report this review
Thomas N. Families with older children Sweden, June 22, 2015
Good value for the money

Close to shopping, The price and the staff
7.3
Always stay at this hotel when in Bangkok. A bit run down but good value for the money. Close to everything.
Report this review
Ron T. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
good

staff friendliness , cleanliness and location
6.7
It was good I would say . Will be much better if the gym is maintained, with more weights and machines. I would also love if the breakfast can be kept warm because it's always cold. And of course, a larger tv helps! Haha the TV in the executive room is just too small!
Report this review
Dyah W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Standard Service

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort
5
It was just a standard service just like a 3-star hotel. The front desk didn't always understand our requests all the time. I left my belongings incidentally and none of them remind us. Good value of money and location.
Report this review
Jose Z. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2014
Excelent location

location, friendly staff, good security and porter service
3.7
I always stay at BC when I go to BKK with my family, this time we picked a twin bed room for 3 people, mum, dad and a teenager, and we did not regret at all. The only thing is that a couple of times on the sixth floor we could smell cigar smoke on the aisles and elevator. Some wrong-doer who doesn't care about every body else and smoke in spite of the non smoking warning signs. Other than that, it was good value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3583 reviews Next page
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01