Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

linda S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Must be the only hotel with no free wifi
I have stayed here at least 6 times. Good basic hotel, nothing flash, tv is ancient, bathroom has seen better days but it is in a good location. It is a good place for a stop over but the lack of free wifi means I probably won't return.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Vicky T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff with good location
Near to bts Asok and mrt Sukhumvit, near to terminal 21. Good location and helpful staff. Will come back to stay here again when we visit Bangkok. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hans V. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not as I aspected
The building very old and smells bad, swiming pool not clean and the fitness material was like very old, turkish steamer, i wouldnt go in there looked very very discusting! For me again ? No thank you
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Adrian P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
July 2016 stay
Very quick check in and out. Staff very fiendly and competent. They still charge for the internet and breakfast could be better, with more variety
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Peter F. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
A touch-up would be in order
Stayed again for location and value-for-money. It would be nice though if the owner would do some touch-up and maintenance work as last time the shower head fixture was missing while the air condition in the living room of the suite was running for its life despite not cooling properly. But for my purposes of a downtown pit-stop it remains ideal
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Rushneegon K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Great location - less than 5 minutes walk away from Terminal 21 shopping centre, Asok BTS station and MRT station. Staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

linda S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good comfortable basic hotel. Needs wifi included in tariff
This place is basic but a good cheap place in a good location only a few minutes walk to Asok station and Terminal 21. They have a pool and sauna but really need to include free wi Fi in rooms. This deters me from staying again as I need to connect regularly. They have a charge for using wi Fi. Has a fridge and plates, cutlery etc but no tea, coffe, kettle etc. Value for money. Recommended if wifi not a criteria.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Tony W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
location, clean and big room
Good Location, few minutes walk to Terminal 21, Asoke BTS and Sukhumwit MRT, with simple breakfast, gym and outdoor pool, only thing is no free WiFi.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Tony W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean and big room
Good Location, few minutes walk to Terminal 21, Asoke BTS and Sukhumwit MRT, with simple breakfast, gym and outdoor pool, only thing is no free WiFi.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Felisia T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Place so dark, the room so smelly and spooky - not recommended
Do not Book this Hotel anymore
Reviewed July 25, 2016