Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel

49 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Mazlan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
being regular to tis hotel, very comfort etc

location, comfort n frendly
7.3
i find a comfort stay at best comfort hotel
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
great location

location, upgrade
7.3
I was upgraded to a suite which was good but a pity I only had 2 nights there. I wish I was upgraded a fortnight ago when I had a week there
Gui D. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2015
It's ok to stay 1 night nearest the down town

The best 3 things about this hotel are: 1. nearest the centre 2. good price 3. big room
6
I'm a bit disappointed this hotel because when I saw some pictures on the agoda website, it was look great, in fact, it's not my expected. The room is very big but some equipment & decoration is very old & broken. The staff as well the breakfast is ok. Due to 1 night stay, I felt it can be acceptable and I do not recommend for anyone to stay long time in this hotel.
Antonio P. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
certainly not 4 star good location

location
3.7
location is ok close to some restaurants and bars close to robinsons and terminal 21 shopping center hotel staff were just ok i upgraded myself to a executive suite with a agoda inside deal well dont bother take the standard room i had no hot water for 3 days ,shower is in the tube, wall tiles had fungus no toothbrush or tooth past just 2 pump bottles of detergent for all use no shampoo or conditioner, the tv they stoped making them 20 years ago bad reception a light would not go off in the bedroom dont bother with breakfast was a wast of time small limited fruit bowl, toast and coffee not much of anything else pathetic the sheets was reasonably clean there was a extremely small kitchen a fridge and a sofa reasonable roomy but would not get me back there i changed to the newly built dream hotel just 20 meters down the road agoda inside deal well worth it
Hidefumi N. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2015
ok

ok
2.7
Alan K. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2015
relxing quiet hotel in the heart of Sukhumvut

clean, quiet, value
6.7
Always feel like it is value for the money it costs. Not the most luxurious but best in area at that price. I've tried others in Sukhumvit but always end up returning to this place. I appreciate how the staff treat me and in return show this with simple gestures such as buying a few beers for them which I do at no other hotel and tipping housekeeping a little more each day than I do elsewhere. Nothing much, just leave a few more baht on the bed each dat. They never forget it and seems always pleased to see me on each vitit
Daniel B. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2015
PROS AND CONS

STAFF, LOCATION, QUIET
7.3
PROS - THE BEST COMFORT IS SITUATED A SHORT WALK FROM ASOKE BTS WHICH IS CONVENIENT. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. THEY WERE QUICK TO GET ME BACK INTO MY ROOM WHEN I LOCKED MYSELF OUT (OOPS!). THEY ORDERED METERED TAXIS FOR ME WHEN REQUESTED. THE ROOM (1501) WAS FAIRLY LARGE WITH A SEATING AREA. IN ROOM SAFE WAS EASY TO USE. CONS - BUILDING, APPLIANCES, AND FURNITURE ARE OUT-DATED. YOU CAN HEAR SOME NOISE FROM HALLWAY IN THE MORNING AS PEOPLE ARE LEAVING THE HOTEL. BREAKFAST IS SUB-PAR.
Tami H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Great hotel!

Couldn't ask for a better location, comfy beds, and a pool
10
So great! Comfortable and safe
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Veiw out

Nothing outstanding
6.7
This hotel is ok for a couple of nights and no real complaints about it. The advantage over some other hotels in the area in a similar price range is that it has windows with a view out. Breakfast is quite basic. I have stayed there twice now and would stay there again.
Sing F. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Convenient . Worth the Price
5.3
The hotel is old, provide basic facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel BangkokBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Information CounterBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast CornerBest Comfort Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08