or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Corner Hotel Pattaya

109/27-28 Soi 15 South Pattaya Nongprue, Bangramung, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony view Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony view
Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Best Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Very poor and bad service

were none this this to say good
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last two years,, the new staff they have their are worthless and not friendly anymore,, the restaurant serves the wrong dishes and try's to still charge you for them,, the staff like to just sit around and not service their tables, they overcharge for items you did not even order. the last two times their have been very poor and seems to keep getting worse,, the bed was so worn out you slept on the springs no mattress left I would no longer recommend this hotel to anyone I have even told my friends to find new hotel to stay at now when go to pattaya.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
terrible, hotel did bait and switch on the rooms

nothing
2.3
terrible hotel, bait and switch on the room, I paid for the best room they had the gave me the worst room. When I tried to get it corrected, all the sudden no on spoke english, the did 10 minutes earlier. Room had bugs, lights broken. On the 3rd day still no maid service room filthy. I checked out early and took the loss on the room. Unsafe as well there were breakins the 2 nights I stayed there. I have seen better looking prison cells. DO NOT STAY THERE.
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2014
Good and nice hotel

good hotel good staff and good location
6
Good location nice rooom clean and much near walking street
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2014
good nice stay and good staff

good nice stay and good staff nice location
8
good nice stay and good staff nice location and near by walking street
Gary K. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
good hotel

price location staff
8
Good place clean and good staff good locations
Berthe G. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2014
hot, hot

price, clean, near many thing
6.3
Good, but all other guest, no interaction at all
Mohammad A. Families with young children India, April 2, 2014
it was okay.

easy access to various places from it, good for friends and cheap price
2.3
Bima H. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
This is a budget hotel

Low price, centrally located, near to nightlife area
5.7
still okay in my budget, because i was looking for a hotel with low price. I will stay again in this hotel if i go to pattaya.
Trinh T. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2014
good place

friendly, fun and cheap
6
Hao A. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
Good location, cheap price

good location, cheap price and staff friendly
7.7
You have to bring ur own hair dryer coz they dun hv it for you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Corner Hotel Pattaya PattayaBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony viewBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony viewBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SaunaBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SaunaBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewBest Corner Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01