Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Hotel

1-2-3,Hyakunin-cho,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Interior Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Reception Best Hotel Tokyo - Interior Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby
Best Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Best Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Reception Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Interior Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
good food, busy street, lots of shopping malls

Big room in Tokyo, near metro, many choices of restaurants nearby
7
It is comfortable to stay in the Best Hotel because the room is big enough,which is a surprise for me because it is not easy to find hotels have such a big size room. Just a bit too dark of the light in this hotel...If this can be improved, I will definitely book again in my next Tokyo trip!
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
good location

they can speak englis smoothly
6.7
Location is quite good as it is nearJR 新大久保. We can walk within 3-4 minutes from the hotel. I will choose this hotel next time. But the hotel has no entertainment.
Siti D. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2013
all basic

korean dining, few mins walk to the station (Shin Okubo Station)
8
The room was small but just enough for us as we're out most of the time. the surrounding at night is like redlight district, however we still feel safe. its not easy to find this hotel at first. we have to ask around and they are all very helpful even they dont speak english. Value for money. massage services are available nearby this hotel. there is a convenient shop across the station. However it is only convenient for couples and small groups but definitely not family with children.
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
many choices of food and shopping malls

big room, near metro, good communication
7
The room is big which is not easy to find in Tokyo and the price is cheap too! Light is too dark and I find a dead cockroach under my friend's bed.
Wipanee C. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Good one with best price

Near the train station
7
Meiyue O. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Value for money

value for money, close to shopping areas, many local dining options
8.7
Kay C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
fantastic for its price

fast internet, staff that are bilingual and big room with affordable price
8
Wipanee C. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2013
It was okay

Near train station
7
Ma R. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
very close to everything and cheap

cheap and location
6.7
oaky because its cheap and location is very close to everything we need
Isabelle R. Groups France, May 25, 2013
Standard room

Clean, Nice people, good area
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Hotel TokyoBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - EntranceBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07