or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Hotel

1-2-3,Hyakunin-cho,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Best Hotel Tokyo - Interior Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Reception Best Hotel Tokyo - Interior Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Best Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Carlos D. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
accessible

accessible to train station, eateries and convenience stores
4.7
Average
Clarissa S. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2014
Value for money

Clean and cozy
9.3
Very good. Clean & cozy!
Ronela J. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Near JR train station

cheap, near train station, and fast internet
6.7
We booked a family room and they gave us a room with 1 double bed & 2 single beds with sofa on the side. The bathroom is ok. The hotel is located near JR Shin-Okubo station, one station away (2mins) from Shinjuku Station. We arrived late at night so we had a hard time finding the hotel . The alley going to the hotel is small and dark. Quite scary to walk especially if you are a woman. Good thing we only stayed for 1 night.
David L. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
ok

service
7.3
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Quite pleasant but most things thr quite expensive

Near train stns (7min to seibu stn, 10min to shin okubo n 15min to main shinjuku stn) Many local n int'l resto also a few halal (muslim) resto. A no of shopping malls thr.
6.3
Pleasant. Gd aircon, Gd hot shower n gd wifi. Also helpful staff.
Clement L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Centrally located

location, value, amenities
6.3
The room was small but it had almost everything we need. Chose this hotel for its location. Very near Shinjuku. But sometimes kinda noisy in the streets.
Megan F. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Affordable hotel to stay

Close to the station, friendly staffs, clean room
8
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. Eventhough the hotel staffs doesn't speak english well, they try to help us and serve us well. When my umbrella is gone, the hotel staff give me a new umbrella.
Virle S. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Good location, Clean, Great Value
7.7
It was a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. It was clean & comfortable. It was also close to the train station and local restaurants. It was a great value for our money. Will definitely stay here again next time I visit Tokyo.
Johnny Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
good

lòcation
7.3
Thongchai S. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2014
cheap hotel, near shopping, near public transport

cheap, near shopping and public transportation
7.7
It is reasonable price which is cheap. The hotel is near public transportation and shopping area. Hotel staffs are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Hotel TokyoBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02