or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Hotel

1-2-3,Hyakunin-cho,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Best Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Best Hotel Tokyo - Reception
Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Best Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Best Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Best Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Johnny Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
good

lòcation
7.3
Thongchai S. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2014
cheap hotel, near shopping, near public transport

cheap, near shopping and public transportation
7.7
It is reasonable price which is cheap. The hotel is near public transportation and shopping area. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Fan C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
convenient location

convenient location.. near to shopping area
7
Great.. convenient location.. 3-5mins from jr station.. near to shopping area..mostly korea staff like little korea in japan
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, clean and price
9.3
The hotel rate is cheap, what you pay for is what you get.
King S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently

Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently located for business or sightseeing. If you need a room or reservation in the Kamata Tokyo
10
Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently located for business or sightseeing. If you need a room or reservation in the Kamata Tokyo., Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently located for business or sightseeing. If you need a room or reservation in the Kamata Tokyo
King S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently

Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently located for business or sightseeing. If you need a room or reservation in the Kamata Tokyo
10
Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently located for business or sightseeing. If you need a room or reservation in the Kamata Tokyo. Our hotels are reasonably priced and conveniently located for business or sightseeing. If you need a room or reservation in the Kamata Tokyo
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
free wifi provided but not working all the time

free wifi, nightlife, budget
4
Chuah M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good location

Near to the shin okubo station
4.7
Staff not so friendly ... The best thing is near to the train station and walking disturn to shinjuku around 20 min
Andy N. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
clean room, value of manoy

good location, value for money , easy to acess
4.7
very hard to find the location of hotel. but very near to station mrt.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
budget hotel

close to train station, staff are helpful, lots of restaurant near by
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterBest Hotel Tokyo - EntranceBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07