Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Hotel

1-2-3,Hyakunin-cho,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 619 reviews

304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Nabhont L. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2016
Close to Shin Okubo station
4.3
Room is quite old.
Kusuma H. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2016
Valuable
6.7
Room is clean and close to the main road. Staffs are helpful but language barrier. I'm really enjoy during my vacation there
Melinda D. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2016
No hotel service
1.3
We stayed for 7 days and they never changed our sheets, empty our trash can, nor did they clean the toilet and shower area.
Lim Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2016
Lousy hotel
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2016
not bad
6.3
not bad
Ang S. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Bed Bug

Location, staff
5
This is my third time staying here. The First two times were ok Location is good but when you find bed bug crawling on your bed it is horrible. After we spoke to the staff he arranged another room for us but there were bed bugs in the room as well. Do not stay there as it would ruin your mood of travelling
Younseok C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2016
good, well, not bad

good, well, not bad
6
good, well, not bad
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
Good price

1. The price is reasonable; 2. The location is appropriate; 3. The service is good and the workmen there are helpful
7.3
Rosman R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
best location

location, price and staff was excellent
7.7
awesome
Juntima E. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2015
Near Shin-Okubo (for JR PASS)

Staff is good and can speak English,
6.7
1 - 10 of 304 reviews Next page
Best Hotel TokyoBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - LobbyBest Hotel Tokyo - EntranceBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - InteriorBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - BathroomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomBest Hotel Tokyo - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08