Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel Bangi

A-9 (Whole Block), A-10-1, A-10-2 & A-10-3, Jalan Medan, Pusat Bandar 5, Bandar Baru Bangi, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43650

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 264 reviews

188 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Nice stay

confort, location and value for money
7.7
comfort room, and clean hotel, but no-star quality for breakfast. last time it was nasi lemak, roti canai, kuih, bread and drinks but now only 3 pcs of kuih and bread + tea/coffee with ONE teaspoon only. everybody need to share that tea spoon! breakfast time from 7.30am until 8.30am. i missed 2nd day breakfast...
Wan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Nice and average

Location, food restaurant, shopping
6.7
Nice, average, just no elevator available
Mukhriz M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Location
3.7
Near to UKM and Putrajaya. Few nice eating places nearby if you drive or have any transport to move far. A decent new mall, Bangi Gateway is in walking distance too
Md S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2015
Hotel-room air cond not working

Near to shopping mall, restaurant and private clinics
6.3
Not so nice. Our room with air cond not functional. We have to change room and carrying our luggage from 1st floor to 3rd without elevator. The hotel management should check the room condition prior to our arrival.
Kee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Hotel without lift

Mr Raj was very helpful
4.7
So so
Han K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Hotel just nice for one night stay

good location, Room was clean, value for money
6
Hotel just nice for one night stay, too bad no breakfast included. Cleanliness was ok. Location is good, with restaurant beside.
Zaharudin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
affordable & simple

easy check in / out & location
7.3
Average
Godfrey B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
No extra key/acces card provided

Good location
6.3
No extra card provided upon request.. I have to knockin to get inside the room evrytime go out as my wife is in the room until distubing my sleeping baby so much time.. Staff performence have to add more smiling and spirit to help guest.. We pay you yap? Show some spirit... Listen first before just say no, no, we dont give any additional card or service.. The location made me choose this hotel, and room is just fine.. It comfortable..
Ayu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
not bad

near to pasar malam & shopping centre, cheap room &
6.3
Everything goes well as we planned but we didnt get our breakfast due to bulan puasa.Funny thing is my friend is non muslim also didnt get the food.That's bad ya..
Mohamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Bangi
4.3
Hotel ok... just family room kena panjat tangga... huhuhu
Previous page 21 - 30 of 188 reviews Next page
Best View Hotel Bangi Kuala LumpurBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Bangi Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07