Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2

No 6-1, 6-2 & 6-3 Jalan PJU 5/20D, The Strand, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Floor Plans Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Moo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Cheap, Nice Location

cheap, nice location, worth for money
5.3
Report this review
Kung K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
not a good place for couple

cheap and simple
3.7
Report this review
Lim A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2

Price are reasonable, locatin is convenient
6.7
room door & cabinet need to repair
Report this review
Maria K. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Lazy staff in the whole wide world
2
The staff were so lazy specially the night shift malay staff,im a lady carrying 3 luggage,which the receptionist was on the door sitting outside the door while sipping his cigarrette,he run to the counter without opening or being kind to help me carry things,after i request for assistance to help me carry my things to the room as if they dont hear anything,i accidentally left my key in the room and ask if they can open for me,he give me set of key to open in condition within 10min i will return the key i have to go down again,the most laziest staff in the whole world,the rooms need maintenance
Report this review
Nuzul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
desperate

near to bank
5.3
so so...
Report this review
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Ok hotel

Location, location, location
7.7
Only good thing about this hotel is the location
Report this review
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
City hotel

Location, availability, cheap
7.7
Used it to spend the night... Clean and easy
Report this review
Liyana P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Review on best view hotel kota damansara

1)Good accessibility(strategic location),2)Convenient and nearby to shops,3)Breakfast provided,4)Workers are friendly
5
The space is too small.difficult to pray for Muslims.a lot of things broken in my room.
Report this review
Lester N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Worst Hotel Experience Ever
2.7
There is a pub right next to it and it was super duper noisy during midnight till I could hear those sound after putting my earphone!!! Super big NO for this hotel anymore!
Report this review
Jessie K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
good location

location
5.7
value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala LumpurBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Floor PlansBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBest View Hotel Kota Damansara 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08