or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel Shah Alam

16, Jalan Plumbum, P7/P, Section 7, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Home Hotel Shah Alam

Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Reception Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior no window Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Hean H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
So far ok but less space and bad sound proof.

close to i-city
6
cant sleep very well as too cold since the aircond controller is failed to operate. the sound proof of room also back that caused hard to be sleeping well. water leaking on the wall happened as well.
Suhardi B. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
very small room.. no elevator..
3
tired for climbing up stairs to the room.. really small room.. small space to pray for muslim..
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Centrally Located

Cheap Room, Comfortable Bed, Centrally Located
5
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Usually I got the room on first floor which I found value for my money yet this time I got the second floor which the room and bathroom was smaller, dirtier and less comfortable. The pillow was dirty and the room was too stuffy. Not a really pleasant stay this time. However, this hotel is close to restaurants and shopping areas.
Nor E. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Convenient and cozy

Good location. Affordable. Accessible.
6.7
Convenient and cozy.Good location. Affordable. Accessible.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
enjoying

clean room,big and comfortable room
5.7
Siti M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Affordable and great location

Great location ,,,located at the main area of Sec 7 Shah alam and shopping paradise for those who love shopping (muslimah and hijab location: Jakel etc), easy access to Icity and restaurant
7
Great location ,,,located at the main area of Sec 7 Shah alam and shopping paradise for those who love shopping (muslimah and hijab location: Jakel etc), easy access to Icity and restaurant. Hotel just next to the Wang Solo restaurant (among the famous Indonesia cuisine restaurant in Shah Alam)..
Angeline L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
not bad, near to i city.

no coment
6.7
normal, not bad.
Zahari J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Disappointed nice by name. reality NO View AT ALL.

Nothing special
4.3
unsatisfactory - Disappointed nice by name. reality NO View AT ALL.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not bad experience

Clean, nice design and budget.
7.7
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
cant even sleep well

budget, great location, thats all
4.7
although the location is great, walking distance to i-city but the bed is worst, poor soundproof, the staff was unhelpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - ReceptionBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior no windowBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01