Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel Shah Alam

16, Jalan Plumbum, P7/P, Section 7, I City, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Home Hotel Shah Alam
Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Reception Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior no window Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Exterior Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room
Area: I City Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Heldah G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Wifi superfast. Overall satisfied.

Location. Transportation. Wifi reception.
8
Good but it would be nice if each room was provided with electric keetle instead of going outside into the balcony for a hot water. Staff at the lobby could use some smile when attending customers. Everything else was good. Recommended and not bad for a budget hotel.
Pris T. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Bed makes noise when turning. Small room

Good parking, location and Free wifi
4.7
You have to buy room with breakfast but breakfast only starts 8am. Requested 30min earlier but answer is no. Bed makes noise when turb. No lift and heard next door neighbours talking.
Nur L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
My Experience

Location, Price, Comfy
7.7
I like it here because the price is the cheapest among all around, the location is strategic which is near to restaurants, shops, pump stations, ATMs, and also public transport (bus). Even though the place is crowded with people due to many people attraction boutiques, textile stores and sales, but I am still gonna choose the same hotel whenever I go to Shah Alam.
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2015
the room has little space, but has good services

friendly staffs, no limited people for breakfast, the location is strategic
7.7
It was good but the room has small space, for solat only, friendly cleaners and location is so strategic. Easily to get buses to travel anywhere. I suggest this hotel to budget backpackers.
Sri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
friendly and helpful staffs

location, friendly staffs, value for money
6
As we've just stopped by for a very short stay, this hotel is value for money since the location is among the shop houses of moslem wear. The staffs were helpful to had us a connector to recharge our mobile phone battery. Wifi was okay. No elevator, so be prepared to lift up your luggage through stairs.
Mohd K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
bad
4.3
Bad
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
budget Hotel

Comfort, nearby food court, nearby shopping leasure
6.7
Good but not easy to get parking spot
Hean H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
So far ok but less space and bad sound proof.

close to i-city
6
cant sleep very well as too cold since the aircond controller is failed to operate. the sound proof of room also back that caused hard to be sleeping well. water leaking on the wall happened as well.
Suhardi B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
very small room.. no elevator..
3
tired for climbing up stairs to the room.. really small room.. small space to pray for muslim..
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Centrally Located

Cheap Room, Comfortable Bed, Centrally Located
5
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Usually I got the room on first floor which I found value for my money yet this time I got the second floor which the room and bathroom was smaller, dirtier and less comfortable. The pillow was dirty and the room was too stuffy. Not a really pleasant stay this time. However, this hotel is close to restaurants and shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best View Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - ReceptionBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior no windowBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest RoomBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - ExteriorBest View Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05