or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya

No 4 Jalan SS2/61, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Home Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya
Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Day Use Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Noisy and uncomfortable.!

Non
5.3
No lift, need climb to forth floor with heavy luggage. Wifi connect fail whole day. Unable to work. Noisy room. Card lock not working after 2 tries and climbing 4 floor up and down is so joke.! Good exercise though..
Thien K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good. Location

Place. Comfort. Easy access
7.7
Chia E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Budget Hotel

Middle of SS2, Budget, Convenient for Foods
6.7
Budget hotel centrally located at SS2. Walking distance lots of foods choices. Room smells of detergent. Just budget for a sleep.
Shawn T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Bad Room Odour

NIL
4.7
Though it was a short stay but the standard of the room is bad. There is a bad smell
Shwu J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
bad

location
4
this is really bad,room was not clean,and really strong cigarette smell,and i can hear ppl laughing loud when 3pm,and there is no car park outside ,not really cheap also,so this is what we call budget hotel?
Kuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Clean room, good location, free wifi
7.7
I always stay at this hotel whenever I have to visit KL/PJ for whatever reason. The rooms are clean enough and location is good. Wifi is available.
Chun C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
a normal budget hotel

cheap, fast check out, valuable stay
4.3
A cheap normal budget hotel that suit the price.
Wim R. Solo travelers Belgium, October 12, 2014
Wim @ SS2

location location location
6.7
Generally satisfied. One big negative : room had a very strong cigarette smell
Kuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Simple and nice

Clean, Good location, Free Wifi
7.7
I always stay at this hotel whenever I have to visit KL/PJ for whatever reason. The rooms are clean enough and location is good. Wifi is available.
Gan J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
dont expect too much

nothing,nothing,nothing
7
Don't expect too much since it is a budget hotel. No private car park and the public carpark always full, thin wall and slab which you might know what is going on at the room nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Day Use Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01