or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya

No 4 Jalan SS2/61, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Home Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya
Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Day Use Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Cynthia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Not worth to try

location is centre
4.7
I booked for 2 nights and end up I stayed for less than half an hour there. The room is smelly and not as what you see on the net. NOT worth to try it. I get very annoyed by the "day use" they rent out the room.
Hla T. Couples Myanmar, February 21, 2015
worth short stay ( value for money)

wifi good, easy to talk to reception, cleaning staffs also good performance
7.3
Worth (including breakfast ) . It was ok when i was there. Anyway, I stayed with my wife ( only night time for 3 nights ) because day time, we were joining for business meeting & for visiting friends' houses.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
budget

budget, simple and convenient
7
Seong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
stay ok, breakfast, meh.

night market, morning market, convenience store
6.3
the staircase to the hotel room was uneven, please take precaution. the air cond is good enough for sleep.
Teo P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Good Location

Strategy, Near to shop lots, eassy access to malls around
6.7
Location is strategy, surround with shop lots and food stalls
Micah B. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2015
Good

Comfortable Convenient Nice
6.3
Thien K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Comfort

Location. Convenient. Service.
7.7
Excellent
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Terrible hygienic problem

you can easily get food downstairs.
3
it's a sudden arrangement for us to stay in that hotel. location is convenient to get food. but the first second we entered the room, the bed was in a mess! I wonder if it was cleaned before.
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
budget hotel

near to amenities, close to shopping malls, easy to locate
5
Overall, I was satisfied with the stays. However, the room condition need to be refurbish slightly ( as at night, can literally "heard" the rats movement)
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice budget hotel with breakfast

breakfast, location, close to amenities
6.3
Overall, I was satisfied with the stays. However, the room condition need to be refurbish slightly ( as at night, can literally "heard" the rats movement). However, it is a nice hotel which provides breakfast and it will certainly gives this hotel an additional point on it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Day Use Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02