or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya

No 4 Jalan SS2/61, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Home Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya
Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Day Use Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Wim R. Solo travelers Belgium, October 12, 2014
Wim @ SS2

location location location
6.7
Generally satisfied. One big negative : room had a very strong cigarette smell
Gan J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
dont expect too much

nothing,nothing,nothing
7
Don't expect too much since it is a budget hotel. No private car park and the public carpark always full, thin wall and slab which you might know what is going on at the room nearby.
Siew F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Clean room

Friendly staff, clean room & good location
7.3
Hotel room was clean & many shops around the hotel like cafe, 7-11 so it is convenient for us
Hum I. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
food

delicious food
6
good
Teddy R. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
basic facilities/amenities should be improved

nothing at all
4.7
my title says it all.
Chun C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Average hotel

budget, location nearby many nice food, room fits the price.
6
This is a budget hotel, don't expect much and have high expectation. You get what you pay, don't compare it with 4 or 5 stars hotel. The room is ok, just the bedsheet is abit old. Towel have a kind of funny smell.
Loke C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Floor cleaniness

Staff are polite and very courtersy
6.7
The only complain we have is the floor is dirty and looks oily and the carpet should be changed as is smelly. The staff are helpful and polite and the location is good as you can find food around even during midnight with a Seven Eleven convenient shop next door
Sanisah M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Room

Nearby eatery. 7/11 and watson
7.3
The deluxe window rooms did not have cupboards or even hanger to hang my clothing. Since I staying for a weeks, I hv to iron daily bcos I hv to keep my cloth folded.
Thien K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Comfort

Convenient. Comfort. Location.
8.7
Excellent.
Jarren L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
paying for price you expected, budget hotel

amenities, facilities and reasonable price
6.3
despite with the parking issue around SS2 area, overall of stay was alright. abundance of food, bistro, banks and convenient stores around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomBest View Hotel SS2 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Day Use Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06