arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sugiarto P.
Indonesia
December 13, 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly Staff, Clean and good environment
We stay at Best Western Admiraly Inn for attending the graduation of my Son. It was a nice Hotel, friendly Staff and the rooms are confortable.

kate S.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Geelong getaway
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms & they have a pool!
Staff were very friendly & helpful in every way & gave us tips on what to do/where to go. Hotel is close to everything you need and walkable to the waterfront. Clean rooms!

Michael S.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Bed Missing!
quick to fix issues
uncomfortable and a bit of a hassel as the air con was not working and a bed was missing

Averly C.
Australia
October 28, 2014
Weekend away
Comfortable, separate bedroom, spa
We had a fantastic stay, the staff were so polite, the room was spotless and looked fantastic, the courtyard off the bedroom was beautiful and the spa bath was very relaxing.

Ramona S.
Australia
September 08, 2014
Great Stay! Highly recommend!
Friendly & accommodating staff! Clean & Tidy! Perfect location!
We had an amazing stay! Traveled in a big group & we were all situated in rooms next to eachother! Staff were absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Vilai K.
New Zealand
July 13, 2014
Great location but rooms not very sound proof
Location, cost, simple
Some where to sleep as mostly out all day for national basketball tournament at Geelong Arena

Lauren B.
Australia
June 13, 2014
Perfect
Price Location Customer service
Perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect Exactly what we wanted at short notice :)

Greg C.
Australia
June 07, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for.
location, cleanliness, helpfulness
Very Good and precisely what I was looking for.

Dawn K.
Singapore
June 06, 2014
Friendly Atmosphere
Customer Service, Parking, Location
Upon arrival of Best Western Admiralty Motor Inn, we were welcomed by a very friendly staff, she took her time to go through with us on what the city has to offer. Very patient and friendly indeed. Parking wasn't an issue and the room accommodation were up to standard, it is value for money and it would be a good choice for a stopover before carrying on to the Great Ocean Road.

Lorraine B.
Australia
May 28, 2014
Friendly people - good locality
location, room size, friendly staff
Great