or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Entrance Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior
Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Facilities Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Vic L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Spacious room

clean and tidy, good air condition, staff can speak mandarin
8
Good. They have free shuttles directly to the airport every 30 mins. Good choice if u take an early flight next day.
Cedric M. Solo travelers France, August 16, 2014
Good hotel near airport

close to airport, staff, free shuttle to airport
8
Very pleasant staff, nice room with huge tv and all the amenities, very comfortable bed.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
No where near the Airport.

Room was Great, Bed Great
7.3
My stay was good except the room location, I was in a last room by the road. about 300 meters from the main check in and I had heavy bags. I would not stay here again.
Nicky F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Very comfortable and clean hotel.

Location , big room , free shuttle service
9.3
on time free shuttle with good service . very comfortable room , fast check in assistant.
Megan E. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, friendly staff and clean

Comfortable beds. Good heating. Room was a comfortable size so my family of four could relax and not feel cramped together
7
Overall the hotel was great friendly and affordable. Only problem I had was someone took my car spot
Timothy T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, shuttle
9.3
Really friendly staff, and good location for my work trip.
Kerry R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location, cleanliness, facilities
9
Good airport hotel. Comfy. Regular shuttles.
Wei W. Couples China, July 10, 2014
A convenient but cozy place to stay

fully equipped, friendly staff, airport shuttle bus
7.7
The place is located near airport but we still need a transport (not withing walking range). We didn't know that they have shuttle bus service until we got to the place by taxi. The staff are friendly.When we mentioned that there was some kind of smell in the room because of renovetion. They helped us change to another room immediately. Free wifi is accessible there but connection is unstable. I could hardly log on websites. It is a quiet and convenient place to stay if you have to transit in the early morning.
Yin P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Close to airport is a benefit for a overnight stay

Close to airport, tidy and clean, provision of free airport shuttle
7
The hotel is located approx. 4km from the airport. With the free airport shuttle bus service, location is not a problem at all
Marian D. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2014
convenient airport accommodation

airport shuttle, convenient to airport, spacious room
9.7
entirely satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe TwinBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - FacilitiesBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02