or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room
Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Interior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Megan E. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, friendly staff and clean

Comfortable beds. Good heating. Room was a comfortable size so my family of four could relax and not feel cramped together
7
Overall the hotel was great friendly and affordable. Only problem I had was someone took my car spot
Timothy T. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, shuttle
9.3
Really friendly staff, and good location for my work trip.
Wei W. Couples China, July 10, 2014
A convenient but cozy place to stay

fully equipped, friendly staff, airport shuttle bus
7.7
The place is located near airport but we still need a transport (not withing walking range). We didn't know that they have shuttle bus service until we got to the place by taxi. The staff are friendly.When we mentioned that there was some kind of smell in the room because of renovetion. They helped us change to another room immediately. Free wifi is accessible there but connection is unstable. I could hardly log on websites. It is a quiet and convenient place to stay if you have to transit in the early morning.
Yin P. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Close to airport is a benefit for a overnight stay

Close to airport, tidy and clean, provision of free airport shuttle
7
The hotel is located approx. 4km from the airport. With the free airport shuttle bus service, location is not a problem at all
Marian D. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2014
convenient airport accommodation

airport shuttle, convenient to airport, spacious room
9.7
entirely satisfactory.
Cheng L. Business travelers New Zealand, July 2, 2014
Very close to airport, nice food from restaurant

Very close to airport, nice food from restaurant
7.7
Isara L. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
cleanliness and good staff.

cleanliness, good staff and breakfast.
7.7
It was great to stay there. Breakfast was great. Location is closed to airport.
Luke A. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Noisy!!

Location Fast check in Fast check out
6
Clean rooms well fitted but extremely noisy, we were next to or above the laundry and had dryers and machines keeping us awake until 3am at which time the staff start making noise. We are NOT light sleepers and have never complained about noise before , we stay in hotels at least 4 nights per month and this was bad. Unfortunate because it would have otherwise been awesome
Joann N. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2014
We had a great family time

Friendly staff, free airport shuttle, close to the airport
8
It was a very pleasant experience, all the staff we're were very friendly and helpful. We were on a very tight schedule but managed to do everything we had planned to do because the staff were so good. It is close to the airport and the free shuttle was a great service. We had a great day in Melbourne
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Free Shuttle, Close to Airport, Nice Staff
8
Good hotel for an airport stop over, free shuttle bus was really good, only had to wait 10 minutes for it to arrive. Would stay here again, my only issue was the walls were a little thin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe TwinBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool with Heated SpaBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Internet AccessBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04