My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room
Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel Interior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Jetstar H. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Misguided booking have caution

Staff did what they could to make us comfortable
5.7
I booked a twim room which stated accommodation maximum 3 people stay, with in room spa, got "upgraded" to a family room with basic small bathroom and very standard beds, tv size okay airconding, very similar to a 3 star room if traveling with children $20 surcharge for child, that wasn't available on booking. approx $50 taxi from melbourne city.
Merle W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
unpleasant and unorganised

none
4
After arriving into Melbourne late at night, from a furneral in another country I was extremely tired. i request a wake up call at 5am and to be transferred to the airport at 5:30am to catch my flight at 7am. I recieved neither the wake up call or was booked in for the 5:30am transfer. Only due to the fact flights were delayed was I able to board my flight. The worker at reception was relucted to give me the Motel Managers name. I also pointed out there was lipstick on the handtowel which questioned the actual cleaness of the room which was well presented. As a suggestion I recommend that the motel provide umbrella for quest to use who have to walk a distance to their rooms in the heavy rain.
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Conveniently close to airport

Location, Cleanliness, On-site dining
7.7
Only an overnight stay so not much use of facilities. On the night restaurant staff were slow serving
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Convenient and near to airport

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and airport shuttle service
7.3
Olivia D. Groups New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Conveniently Located, Close to Airport

Location to airport, free shuttle
5.3
Tired rooms, wifi connection was shocking. Staff were OK. Shuttle to airport was good.
Theodore H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
fast

easy access to the airport
7.3
quick and easily accessible to airport..didn't stay long enough to really evaluate
Linda L. Couples New Zealand, March 15, 2014
Very nice room. Staff fantastic! !

Staff, close to Airport and Buffet.
8.3
I found our night there very good. Room wouldve been better if we were up top not down the bottom where we had to carry our 3 full suitcases down the stairway and then up the nect morning. Apart from that it was nice.
Gloria R. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
The shuttle bus service fantastic value for money

Shuttle bus, good value friendly staff
9.3
Aaron H. Groups New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Good airport hotel

Accessibility to airport, free airport shuttle service, great rooms
7.7
No issues, tidy rooms, good location and close to small shopping centre
Nuttapon B. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel, good services from the staff

airport pick up service, free WiFi, cleanliness
7.3
It is very comfortable hotel with free internet access and close to the airport. I would recommend to all business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Hotel InteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe TwinBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool with Heated SpaBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Internet AccessBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A04