Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Entrance Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior
Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Facilities Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Mae L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
You get what you pay for

Cheap; free airport shuttle 24/7; not too far from airport
6.7
The room was cold when we arrived. It took both the space heater and the wall unit several hours to heat the room up. The sliding door to the bathroom was misaligned and difficult to close. The room was very small for having a double bed and single bed in a tiny space. The only thing going for it was that it was cheap.
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Always a Great Place to Stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
10
This is the second time i have stayed here and will definitely be back. The staff were so friendly and nice and the room was very clean.
David T. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Best place to stay

comfort, quiet and location
10
It was great
Irene M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Very Good Service

Friendly staff , cleanliness, bus sevice
8.7
David H. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
airport stay

room pickup
7.7
excellent
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Great break

Comfort,Cleanliness and location
9.3
As soon as I got the van to the hotel I was impressed by the courtesy of the driver to get me into my room as quickly and painlessly as he could.Was dog tired and room was comfortable and warm.After a good rest only had to wait around 15 minutes and I was dropped back at the airport for my onward flight.Very impressed.
Vic L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Spacious room

clean and tidy, good air condition, staff can speak mandarin
8
Good. They have free shuttles directly to the airport every 30 mins. Good choice if u take an early flight next day.
Cedric M. Solo travelers France, August 16, 2014
Good hotel near airport

close to airport, staff, free shuttle to airport
8
Very pleasant staff, nice room with huge tv and all the amenities, very comfortable bed.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
No where near the Airport.

Room was Great, Bed Great
7.3
My stay was good except the room location, I was in a last room by the road. about 300 meters from the main check in and I had heavy bags. I would not stay here again.
Nicky F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Very comfortable and clean hotel.

Location , big room , free shuttle service
9.3
on time free shuttle with good service . very comfortable room , fast check in assistant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe TwinBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - FacilitiesBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02