or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room
Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Interior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Isara L. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
cleanliness and good staff.

cleanliness, good staff and breakfast.
7.7
It was great to stay there. Breakfast was great. Location is closed to airport.
Elaine F. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
overnight before early flight

comfort, food, shuttle bus
8.3
we enjoyed the efficient service at check-in and check-out. The shuttle bus service is superb as it makes getting from and to the airport so easy. We enjoyed the restaurant, but the menu and service was more limited than that of my last stay. I will, however, return each time I fly to or from Melbourne.
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Excellent

airport shuttle, clean room, large room
9.3
Got upgraded to deluxe room, room was big & clean, just like brand new! The bed were comfortable. There's free airport shuttle service, it's very convenient to us. Complimentary WiFi but it doesn't work in my room. Will recommend to everyone.
Libby O. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
Pleasant stay with free shuttle to and from airpor

free airport shuttle, convenient to local shops and fast food
8
The hotel was pleasant enough. Room was adequate and bathroom was nice. A good touch were the magazines provided in the room. We arrived late and checked out early so didn't really experience the hotel. The only gripe I had was the wifi didn't work in our room. I really appreciated the shuttle to the airport and the proximity of the hotel as we had an early flight.
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay and Friendly Service

Close to the airport, Free Shuttle Service convenient especially for midnight flights
8.3
We did not experience any problem during our stay at Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre. Staff were friendly and picked us up from the airport upon receiving our call.
Lili L. Families with older children China, July 15, 2013
very good

helpful staff, bright room with many lights, big beds
9
we arrived at the motel in the late night, but the staff were very warm and helpful.
Sue L. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2012
Easy access to DFO and airport

Staff Room Size Quiteness
9
Very pleasing with helpful staff, breakfast not quite up to standard
Hartono S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Nice hotel and very helpfull receptionist

This hotel have a great room for family with children
9.3
This hotel is very quite. Far from anywhere like restaurant, cafe, bar, and supermarket. But when I stayed there, the staffs is very helpfull. They offered me to take me and my fam to the nearest restaurant with no charged.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and quite hotel
Jennifer W. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2012
Efficient and comfortable

The free 24-hr shuttle bus is very convenient. Quick check-ins and the rooms, although a bit narrow, are adequate.
8.3
we stayed here 2 nights- on the way to and back from a holiday in vanuatu. the first night was better as the room had been heated for us. on the return journey we arrived after midnight and the room was cold. took us quite a while to work out the remote for the air conditioner. we had the buffet breakfast on the return journey. it's not flash but ok. i was a bit off put by one over-zealous waitress who starting putting away the cups, spreads etc at 9.25. when i asked for a cup she handed me one but said that the restaurant closed at 9.30. didn't feel very welcomed!
Abigail L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2012
huge room!

the room and the free shuttle to the airport
8
we only stayed for a night. but liked the room its huge for 5pax. free wifi and free shuttle back to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe TwinBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool with Heated SpaBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Internet AccessBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03