or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre

33, Ardlie Street, Attwood, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Entrance Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Exterior
Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Facilities Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Lloyd R. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Under renovation noise and hotel guests noise

It was only near the airport but that was it.
5.7
Our stay wasnt really good since the room we were in was near the area where renovations were on going. We could smell smoke from cigarettes too everytime we open the door. There was a conference so our room was located probably under the venue or really close to it because we heard noises and some hotel guests were very noisy on the hall too.
Lloyd R. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Noisy underconstruction

Just the location
6
We weren't happy coz it was noisy and we couldnsmell cigarette smokes coming in our room
Gayle C. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Best western

Location, staff,food
8.7
Comfortable
Isara L. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2014
cleanliness and good staff.

cleanliness, good staff and breakfast.
7.7
It was great to stay there. Breakfast was great. Location is closed to airport.
Elaine F. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
overnight before early flight

comfort, food, shuttle bus
8.3
we enjoyed the efficient service at check-in and check-out. The shuttle bus service is superb as it makes getting from and to the airport so easy. We enjoyed the restaurant, but the menu and service was more limited than that of my last stay. I will, however, return each time I fly to or from Melbourne.
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Excellent

airport shuttle, clean room, large room
9.3
Got upgraded to deluxe room, room was big & clean, just like brand new! The bed were comfortable. There's free airport shuttle service, it's very convenient to us. Complimentary WiFi but it doesn't work in my room. Will recommend to everyone.
Libby O. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
Pleasant stay with free shuttle to and from airpor

free airport shuttle, convenient to local shops and fast food
8
The hotel was pleasant enough. Room was adequate and bathroom was nice. A good touch were the magazines provided in the room. We arrived late and checked out early so didn't really experience the hotel. The only gripe I had was the wifi didn't work in our room. I really appreciated the shuttle to the airport and the proximity of the hotel as we had an early flight.
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay and Friendly Service

Close to the airport, Free Shuttle Service convenient especially for midnight flights
8.3
We did not experience any problem during our stay at Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre. Staff were friendly and picked us up from the airport upon receiving our call.
Lili L. Families with older children China, July 15, 2013
very good

helpful staff, bright room with many lights, big beds
9
we arrived at the motel in the late night, but the staff were very warm and helpful.
Sue L. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2012
Easy access to DFO and airport

Staff Room Size Quiteness
9
Very pleasing with helpful staff, breakfast not quite up to standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Motel EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Business RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe TwinBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Twin RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Queen RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Deluxe RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Grand Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - EntranceBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - FacilitiesBest Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A06