Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Aramis

124 Rennes street, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Aramis Paris - Bathroom Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Bathroom Best Western Aramis Paris - Meeting Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Restaurant Best Western Aramis Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Aramis Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Aramis Paris - Bathroom Best Western Aramis Paris - Exterior Best Western Aramis Paris - Interior Best Western Aramis Paris - Interior Best Western Aramis Paris - Interior Best Western Aramis Paris - Interior Best Western Aramis Paris - Interior
Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Bathroom Best Western Aramis Paris - Bathroom Best Western Aramis Paris - Beach Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room Best Western Aramis Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

convenient, comfortable & pleasant
6
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue.
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
very friendly staff

friendly staff and perfect location very near the subway
9
The room was a bit small but the staff were very friendly and the hotel location is very near the subway station.
Fadia A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
COMFORTABLE ACCOMODATION AND GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANLINESS
8.7
My stay at Best Western Aramis was wonderful, i recomend it for everybody.
Naomi U. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
nice, but tiny room

staff are nice, location is convinience, acsess is easy.
7.3
nice and confortable room with clean bath-room, but soooo tiny that I couldn't open the closet door fully.
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
location location location

location location location
7.3
A nice hotel in a prime location in central Paris. rate a tad steep but close to transport, restaurants, bars and walking distance to all the key sightseeing areas of Paris. Staff were friendly. Internet quick. Breakfast same every day which could be improved.
Anthony L. Couples Canada, May 17, 2013
Value for money in great location

value for money and great location
8.7
Our stay was better than expected. The St Germain area is pricey b/c of the central location in Paris to top sights and nightlife (ie. close to Latin Quarter). The Best Western Aramis is good value for the price you pay. Yes, the room is small, but we expected that. However, it was the staff that won us over. They were helpful with directions, site-seeing information, and they were always welcoming and smiling. And free wifi in the hotel room! We would definitely book again.
Reynaldo G. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Great- very had a lovely time here

Staff, location and vaHereford money
10
Excellent- we had a great time in Paris and would recommend this hotel to all our friends and family.
Chook W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Metro station is right the corner
8.7
I stay in this hotel for 2 nights. Really convenient because the metro station is just few step ahead.
Shopping Tip: St Germain area have a lot of Famous brand name such as Mont Blanc, Lancel etc.
David S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Well located to ma y attractions

Pleasant staff and easy walking distances to lots of historical features
8.3
while this hotel was quite small it was well located in district 6 and staff were very helpful with any request we had. cafes are plentiful and while the area was very busy it was quiet in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Montparnasse Tower nearby great view over city but we had long wait in queue to get in, be prepared. Eiffel Tower 20 mins walk as was The louvre and many other historical sites
Hsin F. Families with older children Taiwan, November 26, 2012
great location but small rooms

just next to underground, really good location
8
the room is so small but good location. The price is fair and its all shopping area around. Also food and cafe around. Really recommend and I will choose the same hotel when next visit!
Restaurant Tip: Pierre Herme dessert is around and its the must-go dessert in Paris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04