or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

4101 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami (FL), United States 33140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fairfield Inn And Suites Hotel
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Guest Room Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Guest Room Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Guest Room Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Reception Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Beach Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Recreational Facilities Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Recreational Facilities Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Exterior
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Lobby Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Swimming Pool
Area: Miami Beach Number of Rooms: 201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Bianka R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
It was a great stay. We enjoyed miamj

Pool bar Buffet breakfast Close to beaxh
8.7
Great we enjoyed it, close to beach and nice pool.
Chun S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
staffs are not friendly

breach, wifi, air-conditioner
5.3
Xiaorong Y. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Convienent to the beach

Location and Price
6
The hotel is located in South Beach so convienent to go to beach everyday. The room is clean and big compared to the reasonable price.
Steven F. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2012
Not Bad, Reasonable

Lobby area is really nice.
6.3
Stayed for one night. The lobby area was modern and clean. The rooms were adequate. There was just enough space for two adults. The room had a nice view of the beach. The WiFi was pretty good and free. The staff were friendly and attentive. We didn't have a chance to see the pool because it was raining.
Hanna L. Couples Finland, June 29, 2011
ok hotel, nice beach view

good view to the beach
7.7
the staff was pleasant and rooms were clean. i was disappointed when we forgot out swimwear to our room and when i called to pick them up they couldn't find them aywhere, so i guess the cleners had took them or something. good hotel for couple nights stay.
Michael J. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2010
Best Western Atlantic Beach

Helpful staff at front desk. Good location.
6.3
We arrived to check in at 2:00 PM, but could not complete check-in until 4:00 PM,but were given a temporary card, so that we could use the pool and beach facilities. The room was adequate and clean, but the light fittings were loose and the room did not have enough power outlets. When our toilet blocked (late at night) the maintenance staff had gone off duty and we had to unblock it ourselves, with a plunger, which the hotel supplied. The following day, maintenance looked at the toilet, but did not improve its slow flushing. When we needed to stay an extra day (due to canceled flights) the staff were helpful and accommodating.
Restaurant Tip: There's a great Italian restaurant just up the road.
Samuel E. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2009
Good value

The hotel is right on the beach - but away from party central Good value The breakfast buffet ($13 I think) was good.
7.7
We stayed in the most basic room category: a standard twin double without any view. It was what I expected: clean and comfortable. The hotel is lcoated right on the beach, on the corner of Collins and 40th. It's a fairly long walk to get to Ocean Drive and other South Beach attractions, but there is a bus service. Parking can be a bit difficult because the hotel doesn't have its own lot. The reception recommends a nearby garage that charges $20 (without in/out priveleges), but I chose to park our rental car in the metered beach parking lot about 4 blocks away (an easy 5-10 minute walk) - it was much cheaper.
Samuel E. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2009
Still fine

Beachfront location
7.3
I've stayed at this hotel before - it's clean and comfortable, located right on the beach, about 20-30 short blocks from the South Beach attractions. It's not luxurious, but it's quite good value for money.
Mohamed H. Families with older children Netherlands, May 3, 2009
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

- Location (right on the beach, board walk) - Free parking in the area - Spacious rooms - Free wireless internet in the rooms
6.3
Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. I loved the boardwalk and the beach behind the hotel. The rooms were ok, not that special (considering the price we paid for them) but clean and comfortable. Tried to walk to South Beach once, but it's a long walk (didn't seem that far by car though, it's about 10 min. drive from the hotel). There is a Subways just across the street, so we had breakfast at Subways every day. There's also a Walgreens across the Indian Creek drive (5 min. walk). Loved Miami and I'll definitely go back!
Paulo P. Families with older children Portugal, September 12, 2008
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami FL

Breakfast
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - ExteriorBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - ReceptionBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - BeachBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - ExteriorBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - LobbyBest Western Atlantic Beach Resort Miami (FL) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort, Miami (FL)

AS-AGWEB-3B01