or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Gym Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Maggie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2013
great location, no hassles

Location to Skybus, Cleanliness of room, No hassles.
9.3
Quiet, comfortable, all the appropriate amenities. Fairly priced for it's location. I liked that it was close to the Skybus terminal, and the Southern Cross train station.
Terry M. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Comfortable, friendly

Position, shower, late checkout
6
We were returning from an o/seas trip and arrived at 12.30am. The night clerk responded positively to our request for a late checkout. The room was adequate - 2 BR - but the area for tea making was a little bit small. I think the hotel is good value for money and the staff were very competent.
Bryan C. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
close to a paid shuttle to the airport,

availability to shuttle and public transportation
7.7
Cheryle W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
good value and clean and tidy.

It was close to the MCG and Etihad stadiums. It had secure parking and it was good value
8
It was good, our room was clean and tidy and we had everything we needed. The only thing I would say is that free internet would have been nice so I could keep in touch with my children. But other than that it was a pleasant place to stay and if we ever venture down that way again I would certainly stay there again.
Janusz T. Business travelers Poland, July 5, 2013
No window in my room

Clean convenient budget
6.3
Not having window in my rook was a surprise in a rather negative way. As I was coming only at night it was not a big deal but if I was staying days I would complain about it
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Very comfortable great location

location, clean comfortable
8.3
Excellent stay I would recommend it for a central location
Ter C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Good location and easy access to public transport

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable Bed
7
We were only staying 1 night but we had a good overall experience at the Best Western Atlantis. However, the front desk reception could have been more helpful when attending to some problems we faced in the room (e.g. non-functional TV remote)
Maureen P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing

Location, Affordability & Convenience
7.7
Our room had a very comfortable bed which is important to us. Our safe was faulty but the staff were able to accommodate our valuables with no issues at all. The breakfast could be improved as the only hot options were scrambled eggs and baked beans! Overall, the location is great, the staff are friendly and we would stay there again.
Motab A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
Nice

Location budget comfortable
7.7
Youngju Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
near by skybbus terminal

near by skybbus terminal
6.7
not bad.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - GymBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - LobbyBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Local TransportBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07