or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Motab A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
Nice

Location budget comfortable
7.7
Youngju Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
near by skybbus terminal

near by skybbus terminal
6.7
not bad.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Emily G. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

location, room size, gym
8
I enjoyed my stay, booked in at the last minute and got a great room. City view, comfortable bed, decent size room and really close to Southern Cross Train station. I was a bit worried as there was construction nearby but did not hear a thing. Gym was a bonus.
Heng K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Good location, good staff service, comfort room

Location, staff service, comfort hotel and room
9.3
We arrived at 10.30am morning and surprising the room is ready to check in and we can have rest after long flight. The hotel location is superb, 5 mins walking to Southern Cross Station where you can take the Skybus 20mins direct from Melbourne Airport and return which is easy and cheap. 5 mins walking distance to the back of the hotel to King street where can find a lot of variety food restaurants and convenient store. Next to the hotel is a italy cuisine restaurant, opposite is a new spencer shopping outlet connected to Southern Cross Station where can find a lot of cafes and restaurants too. Rooms size was ok and bathroom is clean and modern. We have room facing to the etihad stadium and Docklands which is good. The bed is so comfort and we have good sleep. 2 mins walking to the corner of the road where we can take the free city circle tram to the city. We have relatively low price for the room which is a good value for the room we got. Strongly recommended for grandview queen room. Overall is a good stay.
Monica R. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
poor breakfast but comfortable and convenient

location, clean, affordable
6
Ok, surprised to find that there was no mini-bar, in house restaurant/room service and that the breakfast was limited to the minimum of bread, cereal, yougurt, scrambled eggs and baked beans- addition of fresh sliced fruits or even tinned fruit. In addition to this i would expect as a minimum, sliced fresh or tinned fruit, poached eggs, bacon and muffins or similar. I ordered from the nearby italian restaurant for dinner and that was delivered to my room - the food was average but generous. No mini-bar available however there are vending machines in the lobby. On check out I asked to use the business centre and there were computers and printers available. I would stay here again but would not pay extra for breakfast and I would scope out the nearby food options.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Clean, easy access, reasonable price

Location, clean, price
7.7
The hotel was clean and tidy. It's very close to southern cross airport so it's easy to get to the airport. It's near some super markets which open till 12 which is convenient. I have got a room that has got no view which is a downside. But I'm happy to stay again.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
Good city hotel

The hotel was centrally located and convenient to shops and restaurants
8
It is a nice hotel with good value for money. Good for solo travellers, however, it can do with a makeover
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
The hotel room is clean, big.

Hotel room is clean, very big bathroom. This hotel located at CBD, walking distance to Southern Cross station. Convinient and easy access. Will stay here again.
7.7
Julia B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Pretty decent

affordable
6.7
I stayed here for one night, for a night away. The room was pretty good for the price of the stay. Breakfast was not up to value, but the location was nice so that made up for it!
Edward S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Loved the room

Location, standard of room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02