or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Nans W. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Nice and quiet

quiet, easy access, nice staff
8.3
We stayed at the best Western because we had this great deal brekfast and stay for a very good price. And we were very nicely surprise how quite it was and very well located opposite Southern cross station. Will return if we have the chance
Dale H. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Close to all amenites

Peaceful, Staff helpfull,
6.7
Siu Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Location - trams stop right outside hotel

Location, friendly staff
6
Overall was OK. Initially the basin in our room was blocked. It was night time and beyond repair so we put up with it for a night. We were upgraded to another room and everything was perfect thereafter. Would recommend it to friends.
Yunzhen C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Couple holiday

Comfortable.
7
Tak M. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
In the city, comfortable

Nearby station, skybus and clean
8
They accepted our late check out request instantly, which is help us a lot.
Carmel M. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Convenient and quiet with a pool.

Close to station & airport shuttle & heated pool.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Atlantis. The rates are excellent for the location and the facilities including an indoor pool and gym. The pool was the reason I'd chosen this hotel.
Charmaine P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Fantastic - nice and relaxing

Great location, lovely room and helpful staff
9.3
Awesome, we really enjoyed staying here and the pool is just fantastic!!!
Valerie R. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Excellent accomodation in the right place.

location, comfort, cost
8.3
Comfortable, quiet, spotless room with a fantastic view, in a good location close to everything.
Sandra B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Great for getting around Melbourne

close to all transport, well appointed room,very clean great bathroom and bed
8
It was perfect for what I had to do in a short time, would use again
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Very nice.

Big bed, nice size, clean room.
6.7
My stay at this hotel was very nice, the room was nice and is in a nice spot. From what I could see out of the window it was a very nice view although the windows looked like they hadnt been cleaned since the hotel opened. The staff were also not very friendly, when walking in or out of the hotel not even a smile. Other than this my stay at the Best Western Atlantis Hotel was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C03