or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1148 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
Deborah P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Good Location

Easy access to airport, Spencer Street and city.
6.3
Check in was fast, the room comfortable, though the air conditioning was a bit warm and I couldn't change the settings. The staff were friendly at check out too and it was quick checking out. I didn't eat at the hotel so couldn't comment on the food. The internet wasn't free which is ridiculous in this day and age, so that was a huge negative for me otherwise everything was fine.
Rui W. Couples China, January 4, 2014
The hotel is located at good place and that's it.

good location and no more
6.3
The breakfast is very basic or I should say poor. Staff is okay. location is good, close to skybus station, about 5 min walk. Be careful with the room selction. you can have a window, but what you see is only the wall of another building. Cannot believe there is such a "4-star" hotel....
Michelle M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
relaxing

staff, centrally located, ease of checking in/out
8
very nice and relaxing with attentive staff. Room was comfortable, clean with a nice view
Michael F. Couples Canada, December 31, 2013
Comfortable room, good enough location

Comfortable bed, clean, near to airport shuttle
8
Megan K. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Great value for money. Great location.

Location, value and very comfortable
9.3
Fantastic. Have stayed before and will stay again. Close to trams and trains. Walking distance to Southbank and great restaurants.
Winnie N. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, great location

Great location, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff.
8
Ricky Y. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Excellent location to the city

Easy access to transport, close location to Melbourne city, big rooms
7
convenient location, just a walk to find any public transportation, very near to the southern cross station which has a direct connection to the airport, quite big room. The key complaint we have is the staff performance. I sort of remember that Best Western used to make one feel that it is their second home; home away from home but this is not the case. It was Xmas time when we were staying there but the Xmas spirit is next to zero over here. The staff members were one of the most unfriendly among the hotels we have stayed in. The other complaints we have are that parking and internet access are not free. I cannot believe I have to pay for my internet access. Hotels in Australia have a lot to learn from the other countries to offer better services for the customers.
Willy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
hotel very close to Southern Cross Station

Location, Comfort, swimming pool
8
wifi in the room was quite costly
Anthony P. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Good Budget Hotel well located

Location, price and comfort
6.7
Clean, comfy room close to sky bus for my stop over. All I needed. Thanks
Knud T. Solo travelers Denmark, December 19, 2013
Brilliant location, facilities new and clean

Brilliant location, facilities new and clean
8
The breakfast was a bit meager, no bacon, no cheese, no croissants, just bread, marmelades, butter and scrambled eggs. There was a refrigirator in the room, but no minibar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02