Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Excellent location, reasonably priced, good clean

Excelent location, reasonably priced, good clean rooms.
7.7
Very enjoyable, would recommend to friends. Car parking availability was very handy.
Parminder S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
avergae hotel

clean, location, price
6
Generally it was an average stay at this hotel. The heater and lights in my room were not working and staff took an hour to come fix it because they were busy. Otherwise the location is good, rooms are clean.
Graham C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Great Place to Stay!

Fast checkin/out Clean Rooms and Great pool
9.7
Could not ask for more. everything was great even with the late check in
Maree O. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
great hotel

clean, convenient, central
7.3
a nice room, central location, only issue is I was charged for a phonecall that had come from my room when I wasn't even in the building, have emailed a complaint, still awaiting a reply, but that aside everything else was A1.
Ruth F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Worst hotel ever

Central location
6
Two hot dishes for breakfast means - one bowl of scrambled egg, one bowl of warmed up baked beans. No bacon, sausages, ham etc. The desk light and safe in our room did not work on arrival, which I notified reception of and asked to be fixed. Nothing was done about it during our ten day stay! Never ever again will I book this hotel and I will tell all my family and friends as well.
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Very convenient location

attentive staff, good location, clean room
7.7
The hotel is close to Southern Cross Station, where people can take airport shuttle, regional or interstate coaches and trains. It is at the central of Melbourne. People can easily travel to major attractions in Melbourne from the hotel. Trams and the City Circle is just around the corner.
Wei Z. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Highly Recommended

clean, car park, location
9
Highly recommended one. Location-wise is fantastic, only a short walk to Melb Central and other CBD areas and if you wish, there are also plenty of trams stops and train station at your door step. Definitely one of the best value for money hotels in Melb City. Car park is also a plus ($15 per day) Only down side is they charge quite a lot for wifi/internet access.
Gerard W. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Clean, neat, great value

Cleanliness of room, new (or newly renovated), great value
8.7
Easy check-in and check-out, sparkling clean, secure car parking available at nominal extra cost
Dean W. Business travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2013
Great hotel, close to everything I needed

Location, friendly, cheap
8.7
It was good, it always is, close to business meeting I had, so very easy to get around, thank you
Jan D. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Modern facilities, comfortable rooms,

comfortable bed, easy access to public transport, affordable
7.7
I have stayed there before and found it consistently good value for money, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05