Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Gym Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Nice bed, next to the free tram

can take free tram to city easily
7.7
nice bed, very comfortable can take city free tram no. 35 to city easily breakfast only choice of bread, very unsatisfactory
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location, great service!

It's really near to southern cross station (the drop off and pick up point for the skybus)
8.7
i was deciding between atlantis hotel and another boutique hotel near queen victoria market. i was super glad that i chose atlantis. firstly, it was really a 5 mins walk from southern cross rail station. secondly, i got a top floor room with a superb view out of the window (i can see all the way to harbour city and the ferris wheel!)room and sheets were clean and the service staff was helpful and knowledgeable. the hotel is very near to a tram station where i can catch the free tourist tram 35. o
Hotel Feature Tip: Do request for additional pillows, I felt that the only cons for this hotel is that their pillow is very 'flat'.
Sze P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good hotel with great location

Nice room with amble carpark space
8.7
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel. The hotel room is big in space, very good bed to sleep. For traveller who rented a car, parking is no issue as the hotel has sufficient car park space and the parking fee is very reasonable at A$15.00 per day with multiple entries allowed. I will definitely choose this hotel again in my next trip to Melbourne.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk out the hotel lobby, turn left and walk for 10 minutes... Crown Casino is located at your left hand side.
Ann M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
close to airport shuttle bus service.

as above
6
there was no outside window, at 8am it felt like mid night - pitch black. terrible for me in particular as a solo traveller.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great location

great location with 24 hours frontdesk
7.7
We check in at the midnight, only able to walk there from great southern station to the hotel (spencer street) due to the skybus shuttle services already not available but the distance is just less then 5 mins walking distance and the front desk is 24hours so no worries about check in late. Although near the southern cross station but still consider quiet during our stay, convenient and recommended.
Lynn C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Location was excellent and rooms ok

Easy access to all transport
8
Staff were friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed ourselves.
Restaurant Tip: The Spaghetti Tree on Bouke Street has wonderful food.
Debra V. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Good Value Hotel in a convenient location

Location, Price, Value for money
8.3
Have used this hotel before. Its a great hotel in a convenient location. Will use again.
Sieun H. Families with older children South Korea, January 17, 2013
Just okay but not that great

location, clean room
6
It was just an okay hotel for few nights stay. It is located inside the city so you get to take a tram to get to other places. The room was clean. But you have to pay for the wifis.
Alison E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
great location

Was easy to navigate around the city because public transport was readily available.
8
I stayed with my 14 year old son and it suited our needs as we were out and about most of the time. I found it odd not sleeping with a top sheet but it suited my son fine. The room was large enough but I was disappointed it had no window to look out. Facilities were ok but surprised that didn't include a shower cap. You could ask but I didn't like to. The pool was a hit with my son especially on the day it was 37.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loved the Melbourne Zoo.
Sha S. Groups China, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff, great location

it is really a great hotel, my firend and me like it very much. people here are very nice and the room is very clearn
10
It is a very lovely hotel which has a great location and staff here are very nice and the room is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: chose the Best western Atlantis Hotel, you will has a great time here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - GymBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - LobbyBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Local TransportBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07