Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Cityview Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Twin
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1202 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Ng J. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Near to South cross station to airport access

Clean, large rooms and helpful staff
7
Rooms were clean and larger than expected Staff were all helpful especially Patrick who was friendly to provide great assistance for me to locate a nearest bank
Report this review
Fabian B. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, large room
6.7
Our stay in the Best Western Atlantis Hotel was very comfortable.
Report this review
Christina M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Second time at hotel. Great breakfast. Convenient

Breakfast, location, bed
10
Very comfortable, convenient to transport especially Skybus to airport, and highly recommended
Report this review
Janie C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Good location

good location, easy airport transfer, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Close to southern cross station, easy airport transfer. close to trams and within walking distance to most attractions. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Report this review
John T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Excellent location, reasonably priced, good clean

Excelent location, reasonably priced, good clean rooms.
7.7
Very enjoyable, would recommend to friends. Car parking availability was very handy.
Report this review
Parminder S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
avergae hotel

clean, location, price
6
Generally it was an average stay at this hotel. The heater and lights in my room were not working and staff took an hour to come fix it because they were busy. Otherwise the location is good, rooms are clean.
Report this review
Graham C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Great Place to Stay!

Fast checkin/out Clean Rooms and Great pool
9.7
Could not ask for more. everything was great even with the late check in
Report this review
Maree O. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
great hotel

clean, convenient, central
7.3
a nice room, central location, only issue is I was charged for a phonecall that had come from my room when I wasn't even in the building, have emailed a complaint, still awaiting a reply, but that aside everything else was A1.
Report this review
Ruth F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Worst hotel ever

Central location
6
Two hot dishes for breakfast means - one bowl of scrambled egg, one bowl of warmed up baked beans. No bacon, sausages, ham etc. The desk light and safe in our room did not work on arrival, which I notified reception of and asked to be fixed. Nothing was done about it during our ten day stay! Never ever again will I book this hotel and I will tell all my family and friends as well.
Report this review
Hang Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Very convenient location

attentive staff, good location, clean room
7.7
The hotel is close to Southern Cross Station, where people can take airport shuttle, regional or interstate coaches and trains. It is at the central of Melbourne. People can easily travel to major attractions in Melbourne from the hotel. Trams and the City Circle is just around the corner.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family SuiteBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - CityviewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive QueenBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08