or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Gym Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Vicki C. Groups Australia, December 25, 2012
Modern hotel

Location close to SkyBus and Coles, comfortable beds and clean and modern
8.7
Exceeded expectation in that it was modern. Clean bathrooms and showers, comfortable bed and Coles is just across the road which was great for groceries. Only down side was that our iron leaked water so couldn't iron our clothes and the fridge sometimes seemed like it didn't work (we came back to find our drinks not cold - just room temperature) but then it will automatically fix itself again (and stuff up again etc). Too far of a walk to Central though especially as it was 40 degrees when we stayed. Take the train or trams.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Pakistan, December 25, 2012
Good location

Easy access to transportation services either bus,tram or train. Supermarket is just a minute walking distance, also the restaurant.
6.7
The hotel is quite fine but there are atleast couple of things to be improved; 1. The breakfast items, it is too thin & there were hardly any choice. 2. No luggage boy or service, the guest himself need to bring or carry the luggage. I have seen this service is available I'm almost all 4 star hotels.
Chai Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
decent hotel near southern cross

location to skybus teriminal
6.3
The room is generally big though we had some problem controlling the air-con as the control was not user friendly. Its near to Southern Cross station so for those taking Skybus will find it convenient walking to the hotel. However it will take at least 15min brisk walk to the main hub of activities at Little Bourke street or Flinders Street
Ann T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
good service , great value breakfast

close to Southern Cross station . breakfast is very good value
8.3
this hotel is not fancy but is very good value. The bed is very comfortable and the bathroom is good. Compared with a lot of other hotels the breakfast is excellent value with some hot food as well as cereal, juice, toast , yoghurt , apples all for $12 a head. We did not have a car but there is a very large parking lot within the building which would suit people coming in to Melbourne driving. When we asked if we could store our luggage for a few hours until we had to go to the airport we were given a free extension on our stay .
Ronald D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Hotel on a goof location

Room has lots of space. Close by the train station. Hotel situated where not a lot of people walk by.
7
One of the hotel personnel in the morning doesn't help when questions are asked. She even was rude to my parents when my parents was askedf or assistance.
Ross W. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
Awesome rooms in great location

Great spot, fantastic rooms, amazing price
9.3
Would definitely recommend staying here. Price was very low but nothing wrong with the hotel at all. Quite the opposite in fact. Pleasantly surprised.
Tonny T. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great location n Clean room

Excellent
3.7
great location, near to coles supermarket, hungry jack's (burger king), skybus to airport , etihad stadium, citycircle tram ( free around city), cbd walk 10 minutes, the room hotel is very clean,big, n comfortable. recommended to stay again. last stay des 2012.
Mina K. Couples South Korea, December 20, 2012
Clean and so comfortable Hotel

Greatest day in melbourne.
8.7
I had great night in hotel. Close to melbourne CBD and station. If I have a chance I would stay again. Thank you for everything.
Jagmeet T. Families with young children India, December 20, 2012
Nice location

Nice clean room
7.7
Location was good, close to tram and dockland. Room was nice too but bit small. Room service needs improvements, requested for sugar couple of times but they were always short of staff.
Leah Z. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Great location, terrible customer service

Location
6.3
We stayed here for 3 nights and chose it because of it's location. Very close to the train station and the sights of Melbourne. Good view from the room - lovely pool for laps and an ok gym (hours are pretty short) - wifi is expensive and also has a download limit. Staff customer service was terrible. Rooms are only cleaned between 8 and 11 and they don't return later in the day. Requests made to front desk staff were either ignored (table lamp, extra towels due to missing cleaning) or had to be repeated. If you want a good location and a nice clean room then this is for you - if you like customer service - stay away. Overall good value but don't expect extras.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wi-fi is charged and also has a download limit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - GymBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - LobbyBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Local TransportBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07