or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Gym Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
992 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Huyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with large rooms

Large comfortable room
7.3
The room is very large & comfortable. Wifi & parking are not free but reasonably priced. Best Western Atlantis Hotel is not in the city center but just next to a tram station where the free city circle tram stops by. Otherwise we walk 20 minutes to go downtown. Just 1 thing we don't like is the breakfast, it's a buffet but what they serve are just scramble eggs, beans, toasts, cereals, yoghurts, apples, milk, coffee, tea & bottled juices. We prefer to pay more to have a real buffet than $12 for such a poor breakfast!
Jiyu Z. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel

good bathroom
6.7
peaceful but somehow the space is intensive.also i can't find the gym and the swimming pool.the most important thing is that u should tip a clear timetable of check in and out and for housekeeper
Shopping Tip: a coles around the hotel
Renske V. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2012
Best Western Atlantis Hotel

Location
8
We first got a room where you could smell someone smoked. When we got to the reception desk, we got a new room rigth away. Also flexibility with pool/gym hours.
Syed A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 28, 2012
Good clean rooms and Excellent location.

Location, Clean Rooms, Onsite Parking
9.7
Overall a good hotel, friendly staff, perfect location for CBD roaming, cheap rates for a 4 star hotel, would like to stay again if offered the same rates by Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free Tourist Tram available just across the road.
Priscilla M. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Walking distance to fine food & wine

Lovely rooms, good location, all for a great price
8.7
Very peaceful,no stress stay & friendly helpful staff all made for a pleasant, relaxing three days.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to good restaurants.
Warwick A. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location

Location, gym, pool
9.3
My room at this hotel was huge, clean and very confortable. The front desk staff were very pleasant. They allowed me to check in early and were able to give me information about the local area. The proximity to public transport was a real bonus, as was the quietness of the room. WiFi was a bit slow but was very affordable. I had an excellent stay here and will definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Compared to many hotels this one has a well equiped gym.
Judy P. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, have stayed a lot in the past.

Friendly, efficient staff, clean rooms, quiet aircons, everything great.
10
This hotel suits us in every way...clean & pleasant,efficient, position near public transport, nice breakfasts, no complaints at all. We used to stay here for weeks sometimes when we lived in Qld., & still have occasional stays when we have pm. social engagements now that we live in Ballarat.In all this time (10 years) we have never had any problems with the hotel at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient location & don't need a car!!!
Cynthia R. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great place to stay

Location and value for money
9.7
The room was clean, modern and spacious. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The rates were reasonable and it was good value in every respect. We will certainly stay here again.
Marilyn H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
Quietly located in the city

Spacious room
5.3
very soft beddings and spacious room. well located and very peaceful despite its in the city. customer service is off.
Marilyn H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Unexpected incidental expenses

location
4.7
unexpected incidental cost on overnight parking and internet. poor customer service. overall location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - GymBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - LobbyBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Local TransportBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02