or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Laura F. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location, good parking but noisy aircon!

Good location, friendly service, very clean
6.7
Loved the location and the view. The noisy aircon kept me up all night, it was 42 degrees so couldnt sleep without it and I dont wake up easily. I thought it was unacceptable for a night. Other than that. Very clean and comfortable and would happily stay again. Just not happy with that noise all night long.
Ho Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Secured, good location and peaceful hotel

Good location and clean
8.7
We have enjoyed our stay, the staff are well professionally trained and able to handle well. It is very conveninent to access to other parts of Melbourne by tram, train or walk. Would likely recommend to others for their stay in this best hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Train Station jus across the hotel and delicious Pie Face just at your door step.
Linda D. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
NIce Room and close to transport

Room is pretty big and clean
7.7
Stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the stay.It has pool and close to free city circle tram.
Cong C. Couples China, January 3, 2013
Great location but intolerable wifi

Location
8.3
It is 5mins of walk to the southern cross station, where you can get on the airport shuttle buses. Also close to city circle, the CBD area of Melbourne where you can find a lot of eateries and shopping malls. The room itself is average. It's clean but quite small. My twin room doesn't have a window. I am fine with it, but my friend view this as an issue. Wifi speed is between 2kb/s-5kb/s and frequently cut off. It's completely not worth of the money and suggest do not purchase it.
Ernest C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
Very convenient

Very convenient
8
The hotel is situated very well - in the busy twon centre. It is very convenient to go to any place. It is near the train station - Southern Cross Station. The hotel is quite clean and the staff are helpful. I would recommend it to people who travel to Melbourne for sightseeing or for business. The only defect is that the wifi is not free!
Nikki B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location and great facilities

Modern, clean. efficient
8.3
I stay at this hotel regularly when I visit Melbourne. It is always good value for money as well as being convenient for Spencer Street Station. The rooms are exactly as they look on the photos - modern and clean and the indoor pool and sauna are a great bonus. The staff are always helpful and efficient. Highly recommended.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Close to public transport, dinning and shopping area
8
It's clean and close to Southern Cross Station. Not difficult to find the dinning places and super market. It's easy to go to the CBD area by tram or by walk.
Alen S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Perfectly Located

Amazing swiming pool, and reasonable parking prices.
9
great location for a hotel area so close to the action of the melbourne cbd. short walk from the casino boardwalk where all the night action is, we caught a taxi outside the door to the casino for $6 and walked back in 15min to our hotel. trams stop outside and the free tram that does the melbourne cbd square also stops out the front door. we also used the hotel parking for the duration of our stay which was extreamely reasonable.
Andrew K. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Really Good location to shopping and free trams

Nice and clean location close to all CBD options
7.7
Really good location reasonable rooms for the price. Needs better options for a full buffet breakfast not just continental.
Shopping Tip: Get on the free city cirle tram
Ying C. Couples China, December 31, 2012
It was nice.

Location, transpotation, and fair price.
6.7
It was nice.Transpotation can be easily accessed. A bit far from the Chinatown, though. In general it was worth what we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01