or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Ann M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
close to airport shuttle bus service.

as above
6
there was no outside window, at 8am it felt like mid night - pitch black. terrible for me in particular as a solo traveller.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great location

great location with 24 hours frontdesk
7.7
We check in at the midnight, only able to walk there from great southern station to the hotel (spencer street) due to the skybus shuttle services already not available but the distance is just less then 5 mins walking distance and the front desk is 24hours so no worries about check in late. Although near the southern cross station but still consider quiet during our stay, convenient and recommended.
Lynn C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Location was excellent and rooms ok

Easy access to all transport
8
Staff were friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed ourselves.
Restaurant Tip: The Spaghetti Tree on Bouke Street has wonderful food.
Debra V. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Good Value Hotel in a convenient location

Location, Price, Value for money
8.3
Have used this hotel before. Its a great hotel in a convenient location. Will use again.
Sieun H. Families with older children South Korea, January 17, 2013
Just okay but not that great

location, clean room
6
It was just an okay hotel for few nights stay. It is located inside the city so you get to take a tram to get to other places. The room was clean. But you have to pay for the wifis.
Alison E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
great location

Was easy to navigate around the city because public transport was readily available.
8
I stayed with my 14 year old son and it suited our needs as we were out and about most of the time. I found it odd not sleeping with a top sheet but it suited my son fine. The room was large enough but I was disappointed it had no window to look out. Facilities were ok but surprised that didn't include a shower cap. You could ask but I didn't like to. The pool was a hit with my son especially on the day it was 37.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loved the Melbourne Zoo.
Sha S. Groups China, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff, great location

it is really a great hotel, my firend and me like it very much. people here are very nice and the room is very clearn
10
It is a very lovely hotel which has a great location and staff here are very nice and the room is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: chose the Best western Atlantis Hotel, you will has a great time here
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Central Location, clean and comfortable

Location was perfect right next to free trams!
7.7
Secure underground car park at a price cheaper than many others. Comfortable stay with large room and good size shower but did not try any of the hotel food ...
Shopping Tip: Go to the lanes area around Degraves Street ...
Bak C. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Modern Rooms, good location

Clean modern rooms, good location
7.7
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel as was clean, modern and convenient to transport. Short walk to Docklands, overall good value
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City circle tram is free and takes you around the city sights
Mary L. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2013
Great location and clean hotel

good value for money
9
Rooms are good size, staff are very efficient. The lifts are fast and large so not much waiting time for a lift. The location of the hotel makes it very convenient for going outlets shopping. The Harbour Town has a large number of popular outlets like Levi's, Rebels etc. Getting to the airport is very fast as it is on the west side of the city, closer to the airport.
Travel tip: Great location, 'Free' City Circle Tram is just around the corner. Coles supermarket across the road and above Coles is a DFO, Factory Outlet. Then next to that is the Southern Cross Train Station. 5 Min. on the City Circle Tram will take you to Harbour Town in the Dockland, this is a very big factory outlet. Melbourne Central and Victoria Market are all within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A07