or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor Plan Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Gym Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Terry S. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Neat & Tidy Hotel except for the Small Bathroom

Handy Location
6.7
Friendly Staff but they never managed to fix the light in the bathroom even after three [3] complaints but I think I finished up clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For the Edlerly - get your pension day transport pass @ $3.80 enables travel on all public transport to its limits
Joy A. Groups New Zealand, September 30, 2012
A good choice nice hotel.

I liked that it wasn't far from the Southern Cross station so was only a short walk up the road after getting off the skybus. Room was comfortable. Coles supermaret was close and the tram into town was outside the door of the hotel.
7
I liked my room it had a nice view especially at night. Small but comfortable room. The hotel staff kept the room clean and reception staff were helpful with any queries. The hotel is well situated and easy to get back to when you have been out and about. The tram stop was right outside.
Scott M. Business travelers September 28, 2012
Perfect

So clean, very modern, spacious, useful gym, located right beside Southern Cross
10
For business in Melbourne CBD and being beside Southern Cross where the Skybus form the airport goes to, the Atlantis is perfect. Fast, efficient staff, extremely clean, modern and spacious room. Very comfy and clean large bed.
Hendy C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2012
great location hotel!

the room is comfortable and spacious
6.3
the hotel is just 5 minute walking from southern cross station and there are so many tram nearby. I stayed for a week and this hotel make me feel like a second home. The room is nice, clean and fully equipped tools which i need. recommended hotel
Li C. Groups China, September 27, 2012
next to southern cross station

easy transport
7.7
5 mins walk from skybus southern cross stop to the hotel. it is easy to go around the city use public transport and there are also colos and post office in front of the hotel.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers September 23, 2012
Basic hotel near Southern Cross Station

Close to SkyBus, fast elevators, helpful staff
7.3
This is a good choice for a basic accomodation close to Southern Cross Station. While the staff were great, the hallways had a musty smell in them, and the rooms were sparsely furnished. My other irritation was with the internet service, which isnt cheap: after a certain amount of data, it cuts down the connection speed considerably. Makes it hard to get any work done. That being said, the beds were comfortable, which is probably the most important part of any hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You'll have to get far away from here to find good food, but within a 10-15 minute walk, you'll be spoiled for choice.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Good Location, Cozy Rooms

Next to Southern Cross Station, about 5 mins walk
7.7
As we have stayed in Best Western Atlantis Hotel for 3 days in Melbourne, the hotel is next to the Southern Cross Station where the airport Skybus will drop and pick the customers for. The room is ok when you not expected too much, however no free wifi provided for the customers is really not convenience. From this hotel, you can walk around to the City and also the Queen Victory Market without the worries of look into the transportation.
Stuart L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Great location

Big rooms & value for money
9.7
We booked our room via agoda for $111 with breakfast. This is great value for Melbourne. The hotel is located just up from Spencer Street train station; great location. For the price we paid we couldn't fault it. Breakfast was continental & enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: Chin Chin in Flinders Lane. Fantastic restaurant.
Jones S. Groups United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
great location excellent service

view, comforts home from home
10
We had a ball, service was great. Location perfect for all our needs with coles just across the road for that wee bottle of wine & munchies when watching the inhouse movie. Then there is a pool & gym to burn off the guilt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try the ice bar near the sky deck tower
Michelle R. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2012
Location, location!

Modern rooms, quiet, competent staff.
8.7
We needed a reasonably priced hotel for a family trip to Melbourne. We were traveling on to Cairns so it was important that our hotel was close to the station. It is also very conveniently located near supermarkets, factory outlet shopping and various food outlets. We also found that a nearby restaurant would deliver to your room for a small charge or pick up was an easy option too. The rooms are modern, clean and with good quality linen. The pool was also an added bonus when traveling with a family. The room did not have a view but was vey spacious and functional. Highly recommend a stay at Best Western Atlantis hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grandview - Docklands ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Floor PlanBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - GymBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - LobbyBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Local TransportBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A06