or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Colleen P. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Great Hotel, friendly service

Close to Southern Cross Station
8.7
The room was good, service was friendly and breakfast was nice. It was a good, clean hotel and we would stay there again.
Travel tip: Gooe for travellers as it is close to the stations and all you need is in close walking distance
Michael A. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2013
Great location

Comfortable bed, great view
8.7
We enjoyed 3 nights at the Atlantis, just using the room and pool facilities only. The room is spacious, good bathroom, very comfortable. Excellent location for travellers who like to use skybus, trains, trams and buses as it's opposite the southern cross station and skybus depot. It's close enough to walk to many of Melbourne's inner city features as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: By a MYKI card and jump on and off trams, buses and trains using this easy system. It's an easy city to get around.
Xiao H. Families with older children China, January 6, 2013
The service is terrible!

Terrible service which won't be never chosen again!
2.7
the service is terrible and the staff(maybe the boss which is a couple) is insolent and rude! I will never choose it or recommend to anyone again!!!
Yuyu L. Families with young children China, January 6, 2013
Great and convenient location, clean and tidy

Great location, clean and tidy, plenty parking spaces, good value
9.3
We stayed the hotel for three nights and my two little ones loved the bed so much. The hotel staff is very friendly and they changed the sheets and towels every morning. There were many parking spaces which were very secured and convenient. The only backward I could remember is that there is no hair dryer. Overall, it's a great hotel with good value.
Kirsty N. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Perfect location - great facilities.

Great rooms, clean modern bathrooms, pool, gym and breakfast was great!
9.3
It was lovely. Had no issues or dramas. Great location, close to everything we needed.
Alen S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Perfect Location for Sight seeing.

Location and Parking pricing
9.3
We were happy with the basic features of the room, fridge, TV, kettle. We choose to spend our money on shopping and eating out so we don't require a kitchen. We used the swimming pool and it looks as good as it does in the pictures. Short walk to the CBD shopping areas, Markets, Casino and Main Train station. Trams stop out the front door. Adding parking to the room price was a bargain for Melbourne. Will be staying there again.
Olinda L. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2013
Clean cosy room great for shops and sightseeing

Clean, comfortable bed
9.7
The hotel itself is very close to southern cross train station, DFO and city centre so it makes our stay in Melbourne much more easier and enjoyable. The hotel room is clean, cosy and they got comfortable bed which is very important to a traveller
Laura F. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location, good parking but noisy aircon!

Good location, friendly service, very clean
6.7
Loved the location and the view. The noisy aircon kept me up all night, it was 42 degrees so couldnt sleep without it and I dont wake up easily. I thought it was unacceptable for a night. Other than that. Very clean and comfortable and would happily stay again. Just not happy with that noise all night long.
Ho Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Secured, good location and peaceful hotel

Good location and clean
8.7
We have enjoyed our stay, the staff are well professionally trained and able to handle well. It is very conveninent to access to other parts of Melbourne by tram, train or walk. Would likely recommend to others for their stay in this best hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Train Station jus across the hotel and delicious Pie Face just at your door step.
Linda D. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
NIce Room and close to transport

Room is pretty big and clean
7.7
Stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the stay.It has pool and close to free city circle tram.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07