Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1191 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
close to a paid shuttle to the airport,

availability to shuttle and public transportation
7.7
Report this review
Cheryle W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
good value and clean and tidy.

It was close to the MCG and Etihad stadiums. It had secure parking and it was good value
8
It was good, our room was clean and tidy and we had everything we needed. The only thing I would say is that free internet would have been nice so I could keep in touch with my children. But other than that it was a pleasant place to stay and if we ever venture down that way again I would certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Janusz T. Business travelers Poland, July 5, 2013
No window in my room

Clean convenient budget
6.3
Not having window in my rook was a surprise in a rather negative way. As I was coming only at night it was not a big deal but if I was staying days I would complain about it
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Very comfortable great location

location, clean comfortable
8.3
Excellent stay I would recommend it for a central location
Report this review
Ter C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Good location and easy access to public transport

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable Bed
7
We were only staying 1 night but we had a good overall experience at the Best Western Atlantis. However, the front desk reception could have been more helpful when attending to some problems we faced in the room (e.g. non-functional TV remote)
Report this review
Maureen P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing

Location, Affordability & Convenience
7.7
Our room had a very comfortable bed which is important to us. Our safe was faulty but the staff were able to accommodate our valuables with no issues at all. The breakfast could be improved as the only hot options were scrambled eggs and baked beans! Overall, the location is great, the staff are friendly and we would stay there again.
Report this review
Motab A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
Nice

Location budget comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Youngju Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
near by skybbus terminal

near by skybbus terminal
6.7
not bad.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Report this review
Emily G. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

location, room size, gym
8
I enjoyed my stay, booked in at the last minute and got a great room. City view, comfortable bed, decent size room and really close to Southern Cross Train station. I was a bit worried as there was construction nearby but did not hear a thing. Gym was a bonus.
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Good location, good staff service, comfort room

Location, staff service, comfort hotel and room
9.3
We arrived at 10.30am morning and surprising the room is ready to check in and we can have rest after long flight. The hotel location is superb, 5 mins walking to Southern Cross Station where you can take the Skybus 20mins direct from Melbourne Airport and return which is easy and cheap. 5 mins walking distance to the back of the hotel to King street where can find a lot of variety food restaurants and convenient store. Next to the hotel is a italy cuisine restaurant, opposite is a new spencer shopping outlet connected to Southern Cross Station where can find a lot of cafes and restaurants too. Rooms size was ok and bathroom is clean and modern. We have room facing to the etihad stadium and Docklands which is good. The bed is so comfort and we have good sleep. 2 mins walking to the corner of the road where we can take the free city circle tram to the city. We have relatively low price for the room which is a good value for the room we got. Strongly recommended for grandview queen room. Overall is a good stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01