or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Adrian W. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
one night stop

clean, good for fitness, fair walk to locations.
7.3
one night only, arrive late, leave next morning. no time to do much. business stop over.
Sze P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
My First Choice!

Comfort room, location and Value for money
9
I like to book Best Western Atlantis Hotel every time I travel to Melborne. Staying more than 5 times in this hotel, I always feel like coming home. The room is spacious and comfortable. Situated in the heart of Melbourne CBD, the location is superb. Public transport, restaurants, casino, nightlife entertainement is all within a 5 minutes walk.
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Clean and well located

Location wise, worth for stay, comfortable bed
7.7
Overall is good, as the location is quite close to southern cross station and the tram stop. only thing not really good bout it, a bit noisy if stay too lower floor.
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Good location

central location, friendly staff always clean
7.3
Adele K. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Functional and businesslike, with courteous staff

The room was comfortable and very quiet,, the staff were pleasant and very helpful and the proximity to Southern Cross Station was a big bonus.
8.7
The atmosphere at the Atlantis was professional and very businesslike. For instance the rooms featured a functional décor that was unimaginative and no-nonsense. The room also was functional and comfortable. However I was unable to turn the heat down even after reading the instructions so found the temperature a bit stifling. I also would have preferred the room to be darker. The breakfast that was included in the price was adequate. I liked the location and layout of the pool and sauna area, but found the pool on the cool side, even though it was heated - so I did not swim. The staff at all times were professional, helpful and pleasant. The location, on Spencer Street, was great for travellers as it was very near city and country trains and the airport Skybus. All in all, the accommodation at the Atlantis was good value for money.
Albert M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
overnight stay

location, comfortable bed and value
9.3
we only stayed the night as we were passing through Melbourne. It suited our requirement and were well pleased iwith the accommodation and friendliness
James T. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
5* Location

Location, Price and... er... location
9
Did I mention location? Directly opposite Souhern Cross Railway station and even closer to the Skybus terminal. Perfect for anywhere in Melbourne. Lots of works going on around the building when I stayed so fairly noisy but the rooms seemed well insulated noise wise. The accommodation was modern, clean and comfortable without the bells & whistles. No minibar but I can live without that. Room service is essentially the restaurant next door but since the food there is so amazing (Il Sole - corner of Spencer and La Trobe) I could hardly complain. Best thing was the price. Would stay again. In fact I am :)
John T. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
not bad

transport, clean, good staff
7.7
Marietta S. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
The hotel is really comfortable

Clean, Spacious and Convenient
8.7
Receptionist wasn't informative but she was still nice. However, the overall stay was really good.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Noting to talk.

Good nice and clean.
8
nice hotel i dont mind to go they to stay again. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08