or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Louise W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Very nice

Rooms were nice, service was great, central to everythjng
10
Was great
Julie-Anne R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Regular Guest

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8.7
We are regular guests at the Atlantis Hotel. We enjoy the closeness to everything. The only thing that I would say against out stay this time was the poor water pressure in the shower, but normally it's not an issue. Will definitely be back.
Ms R. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2015
Convenient location. Comfortable stay

location, location, location
9
Staff were able to let us into our room early. Staff very helpful with tourist information. Hotel was ideally located. We were very glad we paid extra for the breakfast which was well worth it. We had an enjoyable 5 day stay and would definitely stay there again.
Katharine F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Good hotel for train station

Proximity to the train station, quiet for sleeping, large room
9.7
I was stopping in Melbourne overnight on the way to the Great Ocean Road, so being close to Southern Cross Station was important to me. Large comfortable room, and reasonable choices for breakfast (if a little odd to have so many trays of baked beans!).
Desley T. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Nice clean hotel near the train station

Room, cleanliness, position
8
Rhyse W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
made stay easy

good location value for money
9.3
.
Ngaire T. Families with young children New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Bad docklands view false advertising

Shower bed tv
5.7
Ok. Was expecting a better view for NYE for our toddler so false advertising. Plus no parking??? Most hotels give people with PAID booked rooms a parking space. We had to park 2 km away!
Johnson W. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
great little hotel room

cleaniness, location and price
9.3
Had a good 2 days stay there, the room was clean and quite. Good size room and good gym and pool. Has free tv but no free wifi - that was the only downside as paid wifi was too expensive
Sandra J. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Great stay

type, locality.set up
9.3
It was great and I would do it again
Stephanie W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Convenient location

Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07