Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1394 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Thiam T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Value
Great car parking facility
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kanchaporn L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Bathroom not clean
Some Receptionist quit rude
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Heng T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Ho T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
All good except male staff attitude a bit unhelpful.
The hotel location and facilities are spot on. Gym was way better than i expected, it was spacious and has everything i needed for a quick work out in the morning. I checked in at late night as my flight arrived late, it was all good but perhaps the way the staff spoke to us could be more welcoming and helpful, like when they were looking for the booking info and at first they couldn't find it and just told us our booking wasn't found. Then I gave them more info regarding my emails to their colleagues and they eventually found it with saying something like 'fortunately you emailed us so we have it here for you'. Hotel room was all clean and in good condition. The wifi took me a while to figure out how to connect via finding the passcode on the tv channel.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Kristin Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel but unfriendly staff
The rooms are great and the pool is lovely, however staff are rude and unwelcoming. A little suggestion may be to either inform all customers that towels have to be picked up from reception when you want them or maybe think about stocking a few extra in the Closet if staff delivering them up to rooms apon request is not possible. However, All in all a good stay just for the weekend for an anniversary
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Brandon F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great stay
location within perfect walking distance to transport and the city, great facilities and relatively clean environments.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Orh T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
A value for money hotel
Good
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Camilla P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Poor form.
Arrived to a same day freshly painted and fume filled room. Asked to be moved for obvious reasons. Soon discovered that they granted another person access to the room by mistake. They entered while I was in the room. Staff were not at all concerned about this.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jason S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfy
Comfy beds and clean rooms. Will give the breakfast a miss next time.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Norfarizan N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
The only setback for me is the absence of free wifi. Kind of disappointing that the hotel don't have this facility as even a 3 star hotel in a developing country provides free wifi to the guests!
Reviewed May 04, 2016