or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Lianne P. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Weekend away

Cleanliness, extra large room, good location to Southern Cross station
7.3
Great thanks
Yi Z. Groups China, November 29, 2014
Comfortable trip

Clean room,swimming pool
7.3
It was good. It could be better if the breakfast is more varied.
Sue B. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Great Location

location, free tram and price
9.7
I had a great stay at this property. Visit Melbourne a couple of times a year and thought I would try this property. Will be staying again. Close to free tram, close to supermarket (for snacks), close to Vic Market and easy walk into the city or to the outlet shops. Highly recommend
Vicky T. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Location

Location , Price, Staff
7
Location is good and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Pantira U. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel

clean friendly staff and easy to find
6.7
If u expect to spend most of the time around CBD, this hotel is abit to far for walking and from metro But if u driving, it is great
Van D. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
good serivce

location, staff, rom
8
nice staff good room service
Kerry C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Kerry's lovely sleep in

Comfort peace and quiet and very coperative staff
9.3
Great I only stayed one night but i would stay there again. I had just returned from Bangkok and was very tired and slept in the next morning. The staff actually woke me with a friendly call, and the cleaning staff were most patient. So i can't speak highly enough of the way i was treated by all staff and i take this opportunity to thank them for their patients.
Akhilesh N. Business travelers India, November 18, 2014
No frills hotel in a good location

Location, cleanliness, parking
6.7
The stay was a mixed experience. The location of the hotel is good as it's very close to the main southern cross station. However, wifi of the hotel isnt the best. We paid extra for 2 days and yet, there was a 350 MB cap on it. The wifi stopped working after the 350 MB limit was crossed and we had to face inconvenience. The breakfast was the standard affair, nothing exceptional. The rooms were neat and clean, however the airconditioning controls were a bit dated and didnt work properly. Overall, a no frills hotel in a good location. You get what you pay for.
Cassandra C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
convenient and comfortable

staff, service, location
7.7
our stay was comfortable and the customer service was excellent. the location close to Southern Cross station was a key reason for choosing as we had an early start to the airport. Will certainly stay there again.
Kylie W. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2014
It was ok but I wouldn't stay again.

Breakfast, the pool, and the location.
6.7
It was ok, there were a few things like the disgusting view from my room of a brick wall and pile of trash that were off putting, but the housekeepers were nice and some of the desk staff were lovely and the location was fabulous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03