Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family Suite Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Cityview Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Queen Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - View Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Twin
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Elisabeth B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Great location

This hotel is conveniently located within Melbourne's CBD. It's close to Southern Cross station for airport and interstate connections. It's also close to a supermarket.
8
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at Atlantis. I was offered an early check in after my international flight which I was very pleased about. My room was attended to each day of my stay with fresh towels and toiletries supplied. Staff were helpful and attended to my requests. The hotel is very conveniently located in Melbournes CBD. This was a huge advantage for me in maximizing my stay. Papers were supplied each morning, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider coming back to stay again.
Report this review
Xiaonan Z. Couples China, August 18, 2015
Good location

Next to train station, clean and good service
10
Report this review
Andrea C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Awesome location and value for money

Location, pricing and great movie selection on TV
9.7
Our stay was overall comfortable in all aspects. It was easy to get to, bed was comfortable, everything was clean, it was good to see that they had plenty of movies as part of their pay-per-view although the price was slightly high. They even had a DVD player with a USB connection so you could download and bring your own movies to watch which was awesome. Overall I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will return !
Report this review
Xiaonan Z. Couples China, August 12, 2015
Very good

Location clean quiet
10
Very good
Report this review
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Great location in the Cbd, clean modern rooms.

Location, pool and sauna, bright toons with good lighting
9
Report this review
Janette E. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
Hospital stay

We were only there for hospital apps
9.7
Report this review
Jessica B. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, room & location
7
Was a good stay except there was no hot water. Even on max it was lukewarm at best. The continental breakfast, while tasty, had minimal selection (eggs & baked beans only).
Report this review
Natasha H. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2015
Great value for money

location, facilities and staff friendliness
10
Our stay was hassle free. The accommodation was clean, and ticked all the boxes we required. The location was great and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Great place to stay will definitely return!
Report this review
Eva F. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Value for money, but lots to improve

Clean, good-location, cheap
7.7
Reception was cold when I asked a simple question. Room was clean but really small for a what's called Executive Queen. No slippers, no hair dryer or a bath. If travel alone it's ok. If travel with family it might be a struggle.
Report this review
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Good

Clean,
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior DisabledBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Family SuiteBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - CityviewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive QueenBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ViewBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04