or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Susan O. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Unsatisfied
5.3
Our room was so poky! It was unbelievable !!! Very disappointed in the size & the view. I feel the need to view my actual room before I book it next time. The Internet photos were nothing like the actual room.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
good hotel for early morning flights

clean,comfort and location
8.7
as we had an early flight to catch it is a great hotel close to transport to the airport
Kylie S. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
What I think

Room, location, friendly front deck staff
7.7
Good thanks , we would stay again
Christopher P. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
Rude staff

Location
4
Michala M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Great location

Location, comfy bed, reception staff.
8.3
This hotel is in a great location, room was a good size, beds were soooo comfy, pool was nice and quiet. The only thing I'd improve was the breakfast. Although there was a good choice of cereal, I was there for 3 days and the only hot food were scrambled egg and beans on all 3 days. The reception staff were all very helpful
Kristy D. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Excellent value for money

swimming pool, location, room size
9.3
Great Stay, arrived in the early hours and the staff were more than friendly upon check in. Got a good nights sleep and enjoyed the gym and pool before breakfast. Free trams from just over the road taking you round the city. Can't be beaten on price location and facilities
Kris F. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Great spot for business travellers

location, value , cleanliness
8.7
If you travel to Melbourne regular for business and are value conscious this is a great spot. Quick walk from Skybus and then in a good place to get to the rest of the city the next day. I'd recommend it
Prasan S. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Good enough but not very good

Location
7
Room is fairly clean but so plain, floor drain in bath room is very good but no towel hanger in bath room. Breakfast is fairly good but no salad.
Joanne B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Great location, missed the little things

Location
6.3
Location was great, our glassware wasn't changed once whilst we stayed 3 nights, and shower had hair in the grate
Louise W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Very nice

Rooms were nice, service was great, central to everythjng
10
Was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08