or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Atlantis Hotel

300 Spencer Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Reception Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
5* Location

Location, Price and... er... location
9
Did I mention location? Directly opposite Souhern Cross Railway station and even closer to the Skybus terminal. Perfect for anywhere in Melbourne. Lots of works going on around the building when I stayed so fairly noisy but the rooms seemed well insulated noise wise. The accommodation was modern, clean and comfortable without the bells & whistles. No minibar but I can live without that. Room service is essentially the restaurant next door but since the food there is so amazing (Il Sole - corner of Spencer and La Trobe) I could hardly complain. Best thing was the price. Would stay again. In fact I am :)
Marietta S. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
The hotel is really comfortable

Clean, Spacious and Convenient
8.7
Receptionist wasn't informative but she was still nice. However, the overall stay was really good.
Seong J. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Awesome view and friendly staffs and clean room.

etihad stadium view, nice room & cost effective price and very close to city circle tram.
9
Everything's perfect except that there is no bathtub. Also car park is only 15 bucks per day. I tried one night at another 5-star hotel straight after this hotel but Atlantis was even nicer than that one even if its price was twice expensive than Atlantis. I will stay there again in the near future.
Juerg S. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Near South Cross Train Station Noisy Room

Not much - not much - not much
6.7
In my opinion it's overpriced for what you get. Especially the location just aside of the train station! My mistake that I did not google the location.
Leslie S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Clean and good location. Need wifi.

Clean, comfortable and good location
7.7
I like the location of the hotel. It's very near to the city. The rooms are clean and comfortable. However there is some thing wrong in the remote control. I also prefer that this hotel provide toothpastes and shaving cream. Also, just like many hotels in Australia, wifi is not free!!
Mary B. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Night at Atlantis

Convenience to Rail Station
9.3
Very comfortable, lovely staff
Averly C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Last minute

Location, Cleanliness and Bed
9
Decent room for a last minute overnight stay. Room was clean, well furnished and had a comfortable bed. Downside was being able to clearly hear people walking past in the hallway.
Nichola R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 30, 2014
Extremely average for the price

Location, availability of iphone charger on request, clean
5.7
Pretty average hotel. Very basic toiletries, ok breakfast. Only the location was good.
Peter S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Best Western is Right

The location ; the cleanliness and the friendly staff.
9
Very enjoyable experience with comfortable room and free tram around the corner. Staff happily stored our luggage whilst the ladies hit the wonderful outlets seeking and finding amazing bargains.
Allan D. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
MY Stay

No restaurant for dinner,
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Atlantis Hotel MelbourneBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Superior Disabled RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - City View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Grand View RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - BathroomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Atlantis Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Atlantis Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B01