Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel

205 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Interior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Interior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior
Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
79 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Ekaterina C. Couples Australia, January 17, 2016
Convienient Airport Location

friendly receptionist, spa bath, courtesy airport shuttle
7.3
Was very accommodating upon arrival. Air conditioning is non-existent, but would have been useful. Was interrupted by maid service unexpectedly. Greatly appreciated the 24hr airport shuttle - a great service.
Report this review
Sharon S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
Great staff

Cleanliness....great staff....size
7.7
Great....party going on when we arrived...laundry right there for use....
Report this review
Sasithorn T. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2015
Overall is good

Good staff, Good area and Good car park
6
Close to the airport
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2015
Business on a budget

Close to airport, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
We stayed here as Auckland was fully booked, so whilst not our 1st choice it was very comfortable, and more than affordable. The motel is close to the airport, and whilst some major roads are nearby it was relatively quiet. There are a couple of dining options close by, with the motels owners letting us know which would suit our requirements.
Report this review
Keith G. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2015
Private & Quiet Units

Location to Airport, Very Cla
8.3
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2015
Great Service

Free Airport Shuttle on demand, helpful staff, price
8
Stay was fine, arrived late at night, called (free) hotel for pickup and within 15 minutes they were there. Room adequate - not a 4 star in American Standards but a good solid 3 star. The friendliness and helpfulness of staff makes this a very good place to stay.
Report this review
Denny G. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2015
Excellent service

Cleanliness Service Quality
10
Report this review
Emma S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Staff attitude
4.3
Attitude from lady on reception from having booked through this site was evident from the second I gave my name. She complained about the low rate I had booked and having requested a downstairs room due to the amount of luggage we had following a lengthy trip. Had to return to the desk where after requesting she begrudgingly gave me the codes for the free internet. Would pay the extra to stay at one of the true airport hotels. Due to their offer of free parking for upto 14 days with as 1 night stay the car park was totally full. If you are going to offer this then at least reserve a space per room for use of guests. Wouldn't stay again.
Report this review
Blanche S. Business travelers Palau, April 26, 2015
Taken care of

The staff The Cleanliness The Atmosphere
9.7
Although my stay was short. I stayed a couple of hours each way of my travel to Tonga on a business trip, it overall quite a good experience. I had mistakenly reserved the wrong date so the room was cancelled but when I called the next morning they were surprised but did come pick me up and welcomed me and were very nice about it. You can tell they take pride in their place. Everything needed was provided. I stated at a 1 bedroom both times. The first was 2nd floor and 2nd was 1st (ground) floor. Each time I thought the rooms were neat clean had all amenities (coffee tea microwave pots pans plates cutlery dish soap etc) ...nothing missing and boy was I glad for the warmer - I was freezing! but then again I am used to 80f and 80% humidity...
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Good nights sleep

Clean - parking - nice
8
Good really clean what you expect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - InteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - BathroomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - InteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Balcony/TerraceBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - ExteriorBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06