or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Blue Tower Hotel

Leeuwendalersweg 21, Bos en Lommer, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1055 JE (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bos en Lommer Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Julie S. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
wonderful size rooms, they were great

rooms size, close to public transport, staff directions
8.7
The rooms were amazing so roomy and clean, it was expensive, but Amsterdam is expensive. The staff were very helpful with tram direction. It is a long taxi ride to the train station. The bathroom was amazing after a long trip to have a bath
Harris F. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Very enjoyable! All went smoothly.

Near to tram/ bus station, comfortable room and clean and value for money.
8
Though we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel as we are busy out for sightseeing. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean room and friendly staff. Internet works well. I would recommend to friends and if I ever travel to amsterdam in the near future, I would strongly consider to stay in here.
Putthisate L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
Best value of money. Good service.

Very conveniece to Amsterdam Central by Tram and bus. Close to shopping mall and fresh market.
9
Jocelyn B. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2013
modern, clean, roomy

value,modern,roomy.
10
This hotel was great value for what we payed. It is very modern with a large and bright check in area with 2 free use computers. The rooms were large and clean as were the bathrooms. Transport and shops were narby. We would certainly recommend this hotel.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Overnight stay on a motorbike tour

Nice room, good food and nice bar
8
Only stayed one night but was a comfortable room, with all required facilities
Lorna G. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great location

Location, friendly staff & great lobby
6
We enjoyed a great stay at the Best Western Blue Tower Hotel. There was easy tram transport to the city & other tourist areas. The staff were very helpful & friendly. The hotel is quite new & looks good.
Terrence L. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
very nice room

location, price, room size
9
Comfortable stay, staff spoke english and were accommodating. Location was good, close to tram and bus. Only negative was noise due to highway, nearby construction and garbage trucks.
Margaret L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
clean average size room. staff are ok

clean average size room..with a wll stock supermarket
5.7
I did enjoy my stay at the best western blue tower hotel, although a little far from town but there is good transportation. Bus and tramp stop (Bos en Lommerplein) hotel is just behind KFC resturant. just 3 mins walk to the hotel. With bus no 21 from main central train stn and tramp line 14 from dam sq its very convinient. If i am on a budget travel i don't coming back to this hotel again.
Leelakrishnan P. Business travelers India, November 5, 2011
Lovely hotel , great location but small rooms

Data free wi fi connection
6
The AC in the room doesnt work efficiently.The breakfast was not so good as best western norbis hotel. The rooms are smaller. The staff performance is not so good.
Yu G. Groups China, October 24, 2011
good location and not bad rooms

convenient
8
the rooms of the hotel are not bad, and electric kettle is nice for chinese clients. the location is not bad, close to metro and tram stations, convenient travel to downtown and airport. there are several super markets near the hotel, can buy daily use things easily. by the way, it's quiet during the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01